Office Summary

Kurt R. Kwiatkowski, DDS, SC
1200 Seventeenth Ave
Grafton,  WI 53024

 (262) 377-0852

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (362 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My nine year old son began experiencing acute pain in his lower canine tooth. I called the office's emergency number and was quickly able to speak to Dr. Mantel. He was thorough and patient as he determined what could be causing the acute toothache. Dr. Mantel made a special effort to call for an additional staff member so that he could examine my son that very night -- a Friday at 9PM no less! Dr. Mantel performed an emergency tooth extraction which immediately helped my child end the difficult hours of discomfort he experienced. I can't thank Dr. Mantel and his assistant enough for dropping everything on a Friday night to help a child in need. They are dedicated and caring professionals! The office is state-of-the-art and Dr. Kurt Kw..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MCD Mequon on 10/25/2014

"With it being my first visit, I felt very comfortable and had a nice experience. Everyone was super friendly and helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Miller on 11/01/2013

"From the moment I checked in, my apprehension was all for not, My fear was two appointments -generally 2 days for a crown, After a discussion on 3 d technolgy and only a 2 hour visit with no pain FANTASTIC technolgy and TV to boot with a head set. From the moment i arrived the office made me comfortable and explained the process, 10 out of 10! Thanks to all of you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John R on 10/31/2013

"Always the best of care and recommend Dr Kurt often. State of the art office and great people to work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dfm on 10/31/2013

"I've always been very pleased with the care I receive at Dr. K's. I always recommend this practice to everyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2013

"Very professional, concerned about my comfort, and explained everything so I could understand. Very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CRT on 10/28/2013

"Professional, thorough care. All staff are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. A pleasant experience from start to finish. Worth a 30 mile drive!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LG on 10/18/2013

"Everyone was very professional and made by visit pleasant. They understood my phobia and were very patient with me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Hoffman on 10/16/2013

"Best in the area! Their knowledgeable staff and state of the art facility showcases that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah S on 10/16/2013

"Excellent job done on a crown repair very happy with the result."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 10/16/2013

"Both the Doctor and hygenists were fabulous with my children ages 3, 5, and 7. The kids had a great experience and are excited to GET to go to the dentist again in 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 10/15/2013

"Great care as always. Dr. Kwiatkowski is very professional and provides outstanding care. His staff is is very skilled and makes patients feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LKF, Cedarburg on 10/15/2013

"Fast and excellent dental and customer service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynda on 10/15/2013

"Dr. Kurt is caring and compassionate. It's not just a business for him, it's a life. Thank you! Doreen Lettau"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doreen Lettau on 10/14/2013

"As always, visiting Dr Kurt's office was wonderful. Where else do you get comfortable in a messaging chair while you get your teeth cleaned? Every relaxing experience in my hectic day. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cassandra on 10/14/2013

"Always a bright and friendly face at Dr. Kwiatkowski's office. They are the best, whether it's an emergency (like broken front teeth) or a six month exam. I always leave his office knowing that I am getting the best service from a wonderful Doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 10/13/2013

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Kwiatkowski for as many years as he has been in Grafton and our experience is always top notch. All of his employees are extremely friendly, professional and willing to work with you and schedule around your busy life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Dowty on 10/13/2013

"The overall experience was first class. The beautifully equipped facility houses a caring dedicated group of professionals. Dr. Kurt through the years has always been an excellent dentist as well as exhibiting genuine caring atmosphere. I have seen the practice grow and excel over the past 14 years and would recommend it to everyone. Atta boy Future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joel Stockhausen on 10/11/2013

"Wow. The facility is top notch... quite beautiful. Both women that worked with were quite nice and Rachel was very informative and funny:) Good laugh at the end of a long day... thank you. I was even more impressed with the facility and staff for I was JUST a silent auction recipient winner and was treated very nice and professional. I was just a LITTLE disappointed that Dr. Kurt didn't pop his head in for a "Hi". Because of this visit I will look into your prices and maybe move to you in lieu of East Towne Dental...? Thanks again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2013

"Great service!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment