Office Summary

J. Wesley Anderson Jr., D.D.S.
1658 Pleasure House Rd. Ste. 105
Virginia Beach,  VA 23455

 (757) 464-1964
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (155 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Andersen and his staff are awesome , always very professional. The best !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg on 12/30/2016

"I have been going to Dr. Anderson for over ten years and have been happy with his service. My dental hygienist is wonderful and gentle when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Anderson is very professional and ready to answer any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AC on 03/08/2015

"Professional, pleasant, and efficient. This is a wonderful dentist and his office staff and hygienists are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Lowe on 03/06/2015

"They always provide the best care and service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by james owens on 03/05/2015

"Always timely, pleasant, and professional. My wife and I have used Dr Anderson's practice for over a decade and our excellent oral health is a reflection of his and his staff's skills."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry LaRue on 02/26/2015

"I had a positive cleaning experience due to the skill and ability of my dental hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Barker on 02/23/2015

"Thanks to Dr. Anderson and his amazing staff, both of my daughters love going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/18/2015

"Dr. Anderson's hygenist, Jenni, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I saw the doctor briefly and he scheduled me for a repair on a filling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug Boyd on 02/14/2015

"Dr. Anderson has a wonderful bedside manner. The staff is very friendly and competent. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Williams on 02/14/2015

"I always have a great experience at Dr. Anderson's office. When I get my teeth cleaned, I feel like my teeth have had a manicure! The hygienist is gentle and does a thorough job. It's easy to relax in her chair. Dr. Anderson is a good listener and easy to speak with. He also does a great job of making me feel relaxed. His work is skillful and outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karon Orr on 02/13/2015

"It's always a pleasant visit at Wesley Anderson's office. They take good care of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nelson on 02/09/2015

"It's always a pleasant visit at Wesley Anderson's office. They take good care of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nelson on 02/09/2015

"The entire experience, from appt. scheduling to cleanings and Dr. Anderson's service, is great! That's why my family has been with this practice for over fifteen years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CLP, Norfolk on 02/06/2015

"I have been with Dr. Anderson since retiring from the Navy in 2006. Best dental care I've received. Responsive and attentive, It's now a relationship. Janie seems like my personal hygienist, and is gentle yet thorough. If you want top quality care - choose Dr. Anderson."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 02/01/2015

"Fast, Friendly and CARING service. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but I know I will get the caring service from all the people at Dr. Andersons. I always come away feeling I was treated with respect and the service I deserve as a customer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Gregory on 02/01/2015

"I had the best dental hygienist. I never once bled and she was so gentle that I almost forgot I was at the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/31/2015

"My visit was started on time , handled efficintly, without pain and completed very professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dewey on 01/29/2015

"Always prompt, friendly, professional. My wife and I have been customers for over 25 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Morris on 01/28/2015

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are very thorough and personable. Dental techs are also gentle and explain procedures before they start to ease patient's anxiety. Office staff are efficient and file paper work expeditiously. Everyone is very friendly and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"Timely and efficient appointment. Very low key, nonstress full enviroment and care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/25/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment