Office Summary

Michael B. Lee, DDS
7523 State Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45255
Cinncinnati,  OH 45255

 (513) 232-8989

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"I went to see him to get my wisdom teeth and a cyst in my jaw removed. We had to schedule the appointment quickly because I was on spring break from college and had to go back soon. He was very empathetic and easy to talk to, and he explained things in a way that laypeople can understand. I wasn't nervous at all going into the surgery."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia E Jordan on 07/04/2017

"I was sent to Dr. Michael Lee due to my regular dentist is out on medical leave. I have a huge fear of dentists and Dr. Lee and his staff helped kept me calm and were so kind during my visits. I was in so much pain the narcotics bearly helped relieve it, I was given a cooling system/mask to take home to help with pain control and decrease swelling pre and post surgery. It was a life saver. I'm told Dr. Lee helped in designing it and you can only get it from him. Thank you Dr. Lee and staff. You all made a painful, anxious dental problem much easier to deal with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Weaver on 04/27/2017

"I was sent to Dr. Michael Lee due to my regular dentist is out on medical leave. I have a huge fear of dentists and Dr. Lee and his staff helped kept me calm and were so kind during my visits. I was in so much pain the narcotics bearly helped relieve it, I was given a cooling system/mask to take home to help with pain control and decrease swelling pre and post surgery. It was a life saver. I'm told Dr. Lee helped in designing it and you can only get it from him. Thank you Dr. Lee and staff. You all made a painful, anxious dental problem much easier to deal with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Weaver on 04/27/2017

"Dr. Lee was referred to me by my general dentist. He ligitimetely believes that Dr. Lee "walks on water." After seeing him and being a regular fixture in their office, id have to agree. I appriciate all they have done for me and I cannot say enough good about how easy it has been recovering from my surgery. I can't thank him and his team enough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 06/07/2016

"The office help is very kind and considerate. The nurses were very nice and made my visit easy and simple. Doctor lee spent a lot of time making sure that I understood the procedure that they would take when I was getting my wisdom teeth out. He taught me how to use the cool pack after so that the swelling would go down, and the cool pack was easy to understand and use."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brianne B on 08/14/2015

"I went to Dr. Lee's to get my wisdom teeth taken out and the whole experience was very easy and we were well informed. The staff is very friendly and I thought the wrap around ice pack they gave me was very helpful. Overall I am happy with my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EC on 05/27/2015

"Dr.Lee and his staff were courteous, professional and caring. I could not have had a better experience. I had no pain and no bleeding. I would recommend Dr. Lee to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Kipling on 11/03/2014

"My late afternoon appointment for my son was changed to 12:30 which required me to leave work early, losing 2 hours of pay. I called to let the office know that I was running 15 minutes late and asked if the doctor would still be able to see us. I was told yes. When we arrived at 12:45, we were asked to fill out additional paperwork, then told that the doctor could not see us because we were now 30 minutes late. So for us, a 50 minute wasted trip, lost work time and money, and definite frustration."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2014

"I picked Michael Lee DDS on the computer because he was close to my house. I couldn't be more happy with the way my appointment went. He is a very gracious and caring man."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb on 03/18/2014

"I cannot praise Dr. Lee and his staff enough in a simple email. My son had surgery and came home with absolutely no problems or excessive pain. The office called within 2 hrs. to check on him and to see if we needed anything which was such a comfort. We also were impressed with their financial assistant who guided us through and helped keep the cost down as much as possible. Dr. Lee and his staff are exceptional! Sincerely, Julie Dye"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Dye on 03/16/2014

"Dr. Lee is very thoughtful and professional. I recommend him highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"I had two of my teenage children cared for by Dr. Lee to have extractions for orthodontic treatment and he was wonderful. Two years ago I fell and broke two teeth causing massive infection. Dr. Lee was caring and did an exceptional job and I healed quickly. I came back due to another broken tooth and I was seen the same day with all the care and attention I have been treated with previously. I would never consider going to anyone else. Dr Lee is hands down the best. His staff goes beyond professionalism and truly care about their patients. They create a comfortable and calm atmosphere for the patients which contributes greatly to making you feel safe and well cared for at a stressful moment dealing with an injury or a yougster dealing..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rev. Judy Burroughs on 02/21/2014

"Had a great experience. The staff is professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2014

"Dr. Lee and staff were very caring and prepared to help my daughter deal with her anxiety regarding her procedure. It was a very positive experience for her and for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail B. on 02/07/2014

"My first visit to Dr. Lee was a very pleasant one. My wait time was "normal". Dr. Lee has a very calming "chairside" manner. He and his assistant Tracey provided a full explanation of the services they would provide. I left Dr. Lee's office feeling very confident in the care that they will provide."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JEllis on 02/05/2014

"Dr. Lee and his staff are ALWAYS kind, friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara on 01/02/2014

"Excellent customer service from the office staff to Dr. Lee and post- op care. Only 10 days from my initial appointment to surgery, even with a holiday in between. Dr. Lee is our family doctor for he removal of wisdom teeth, I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex N. on 12/30/2013

"Dr. Lee and his staff were all very personable and professional. Great pains were taken to explain every step I would experience during my consultation and subsequent procedure. A+. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy Held on 12/19/2013

"Dr. Lee was very informative, caring and professional. His staff members were friendly and my wait time was short."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2013

"The office is inviting and comfortable. The staff are professional and are well organized. We had all of our questions answered and were able to schedule surgery for the following week. Dr. Lee is professional who takes care to make sure his patients are informed of what to expect on the day of surgery as well as post operatively."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorie Garrett on 11/26/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment