Office Summary

Novy Scheinfeld, DDS, PC
290 Carpenter Drive, 200A
Sandy Springs,  GA 30328

 (404) 256-3620

Comprehensive Family Dentistry with a prosthodontic background.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (473 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I love this practice!!!!!The people who work there are the best!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Mangel on 08/07/2013

"Thank you Kathy! I feel great and it wasn't as bad as I anticipated!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Frazier on 08/05/2013

"I am very happy with my appointmnet today"
5 stars (5 stars)
by janice verner on 07/31/2013

"Thank you for yet another great experience. Kathy and Dr. S. are the best ever!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia on 07/10/2013

"Will was warm, friendly, and I felt totally comfortable even though it was my first visit. I look forward to my future visits. Lisa, was also terrific at the front desk!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andra Zolty on 07/03/2013

"I always know I am in good hands when I am being cared for by Dr. Scheinfeld and her staff and I trust them implicidly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Mednick on 06/11/2013

"Great dental practice with fantastic team of dentists, assistants, hygienists and front office! Have been a patient of Dr. Scheinfeld for many years, but have also been seen by Dr. Tourial and more recently by Lubell. All are top notch dental practitioners and and they and their team make the visit to the dentist a more pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2013

"Thank You!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacob Singer on 03/27/2013

"A visit to the dentist couldn't be nicer (although I'd rather be playing bridge or tennis)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Hirsch on 03/13/2013

"Will is an excellent hygientist. He is thorough, professional, and caring. If visiting the dental office could be considered a pleasure, Will makes it so. Maryann Toub"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maryann Toub on 03/07/2013

"The service and friendliness of the staff is consistently exceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Markel on 03/07/2013

"Hi there, Friends, good seeing you"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/28/2013

"This is a wonderful practice with awesome people working there. I've been going to this practice for many years and always feel the care is excellent. This practice is one for life, any new pt's won't be disappointed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Leslie Perlin on 02/27/2013

"I LOVE WILL!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joy Rousso on 02/05/2013

"Will is the Best!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/01/2013

"I'm sure this looks like I was paid to say good things... Doc Tourial, you are the best! This is how I feel every time with you guys. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Hinkle on 01/24/2013

"Love this office, EVERYONE in it and Dr Tourial is the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2013

"This was my first visit to this dentist and it was awesome! I am like a lot of others out there that HATE going to the dentist but everyone there was so nice and I think i might of waited 2 minutes before they brought me back. Dr. T answered all my questions and concerns and never rushed me like a lot of other doctors do. I have already recommended this practice to 5 people who were looking for a dentist!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2013

"I was very impressed with Dr. Tourial. He attended to me in such a compassionate way. He took care of me and did not put me in the hands of an assistant. He stayed with me during the time I was there, answered my questions, and put me at great ease. Now I know why my husband, Sheldon, speaks so highly of Dr. Tourial and all the staff. Thank you, Sandy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Bockman on 01/22/2013

"Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Aronson on 01/16/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment