Office Summary

Southwest Dental Associates, SC
1208 N Joseph Street
Dodgeville,  WI 53533

 (608) 935-7700

Southwest Dental Associates is a leading dental care practice in Dodgeville, Wisconsin. We understand the importance of excellent oral hygiene and are committed to providing you personalized care in a pleasant, caring environment. From treating common problems to early dental care, Dr. Michael C. Fisher provides an array of services to meet the dental needs of your entire family in one convenient location! Using the latest technology, our experienced staff works together as a team to give you exceptional quality treatment, from the time you walk in for your first visit until you leave! Thank you for your interest in our services and the trust you have placed in us. At Southwest Dental Associates, we love to see you smile!! To experience the difference that only a well-trained, professional and courteous team can deliver, schedule your appointment with us today!!

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (27 ratings)
Previous Next 7

"The Dental Hygienist has proven to me how much easier an appointment is when you go every six months for a cleaning rather than one time per year. It has made a huge difference in the length of my apt and the ease of my appt. I am really impressed by the technology they use for clients to easily be in contact for appts etc. not having to play phone tag is GREAT!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luanne on 10/23/2014

"Friendly and Informative"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DKC on 10/23/2014

"I was in on time and out within half an hour after having two fillings done. Can't beat that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Johnson on 10/15/2014

"I was very pleased with my appointment. Everyone treated me in a professional, yet friendly manner. Every step of the procedure was explained to me and both Dr and Tech went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and understood what was being done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Bratton on 10/09/2014

"Everyone at the clinic is very helpful and very professional. I am not one who is very fond of the dentist, but the atmosphere and the staff make for a very calming environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trudy Clark on 10/07/2014

"Everyone at the clinic is very helpful and very professional. I am not one who is very fond of the dentist, but the atmosphere and the staff make for a very calming environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trudy Clark on 10/07/2014

"Very friendly and helpful in decision making in regards to the best route to take for healthier teeth and wellbeing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Novak on 10/03/2014

"I think the office is great. Wonderful staff and great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Jen is great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Pfaff on 09/25/2014

"Chris does a GREAT job with the little ones. I brought my 3.5 in for his first dentist appointment 6 months ago, and today I brought in my 2.5 year old for his first dentist appointment. They just do such a good job interacting with the kids and not making it a scary experience. Both of my boys love going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 09/11/2014

"Chris does a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dewey Christoph on 09/10/2014

"very efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"I was went in for a cleaning and was out in 45 minutes. Staff is friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"I was went in for a cleaning and was out in 45 minutes. Staff is friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"The service and care have always been excellent! The staff are always caring and professional. Very comforting for someone that has always had a fear of going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I got a strong feeling from everyone that they cared about me and were interested in providing the best service possible. I'm sure there were other patients there, but I got the impression that they focused on me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Pfaff on 08/26/2014

"The hygienist I had was very pleasant and efficient. She took the time to show me and explain details about a dental concern. The reception folks are friendly and helpful. Dr. Fisher is good and efficient. For a cleaning, I didn't get to see much of him since he stood behind/above me when he came in. He's pleasant and based on past dental work, does a good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"My experience was pleasant , the crew are very professional and provide a real health benefit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tedd on 08/22/2014

"My experience was pleasant , the crew are very professional and provide a real health benefit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tedd on 08/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment