Office Summary

American Dental Excellence
292 W Ridge Pike , Bldg B 2nd Floor
Limerick,  PA 19468

 (484) 973-6567

American Dental Excellence is conveniently located in Limerick Township and serving dental services to the neighborhood communities of Royersford, Pottstown, Pottsgrove, Sanatoga, Spring City, Collegeville and Schwenksville. If you are looking for a dental office that Creates Smiles for Everyone, this is the one place for all your dental needs. We provide the finest care in family, Cosmetic & Implant dentistry services.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (213 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very quick and gentle with my teenage son's minor surgery. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2014

"I felt very comfortable in the office. Staff/Dr friendly and helpful. I have confidence I am receiving good care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2014

"Absolutely incredible personnel. Thank you so much for taking care of me while I'm away for home on vacation. I will definitely tell my in-laws about you and your services. Thanks and appreciate again all your help Richard Sooy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Sooy on 04/03/2014

"The staff is very friendly and made sure if was comfortable."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Donna Martinez on 04/03/2014

"Excellent-----All of the office staff were very helpful. I was made to feel very comfortable and the dentist and well as other staff members seemed very caring and competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"prompt, polite & professional service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2014

"Everything was top of the line. Great use of technology, Friendly and professional. Great 1st impression and great visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Punkus on 03/18/2014

"I called and got an appointment that day for a problem that I was having. I am a very nervous patient, the doctor and nurse were excellent in calming me and talked me thru the entire procedure. Everyone from the front desk to the clinical staff were very helpful and nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ABM on 03/07/2014

"as always I was treated professionally. I feel very comfortable with these doctors. they always ask if you are feeling any pain"
5 stars (5 stars)
by steven on 03/05/2014

"Everything went very good................. Treatment and all..........."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victor Jacketti on 02/26/2014

"Great service experience...comfortable waiting room and with a massage chair! Although I needed only a cleaning and examination, Ella and Dr. Patoliya were very professional and courteous in getting me in and out efficiently."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John K. on 02/25/2014

"As I was asked to update my profile, I was taken by surprise as the only means of completion was by entering data into an Ipad. As I am someone who does not have the privilege of owning an Ipad, I was quite frustrated with the process. As I was reading thru page 1 of the INFORMED CONSENT page, I came across a paragraph which basically releases the dentist from any liability due to mistakes/complications caused to the patient. Although I was uncomfortable signing off on this page and presented that to the dentist as I was sitting in his chair, he expressed to me that if I did not sign the page, he would not be able to treat me so I was basically coerced into signing....."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Denise Robison on 02/24/2014

"I feel the dentist is very inexperienced and young, they have been in new management, dentists changing....had 2 crowns done there that I am not impressed with and already have to be redone. I would not recommend this office unless its for routine cleaning, the dental hygienists are good."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"I feel the dentist is very inexperienced and young, they have been in new management, dentists changing....had 2 crowns done there that I am not impressed with and already have to be redone. I would not recommend this office unless its for routine cleaning, the dental hygienists are good."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"I feel the dentist is very inexperienced and young, they have been in new management, dentists changing....had 2 crowns done there that I am not impressed with and already have to be redone. I would not recommend this office unless its for routine cleaning, the dental hygienists are good."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"all of your staff worked with us, my daughter and I, very well. She liked her hygienist and I was pleased with the personal approach and time she took with us to explain what she saw."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/22/2014

"I think once we decided to go with dentures you should have done impressions then pulled the teeth now I am looking at 5 weeks before I have any front teeth.. it would have only taken 20 minutes to take the impressions, why didn't you do that? yes I was in pain but now I have to be seen in public places and a black tie formal with no front teeth. I cant stop crying. It is very embarrassing to me to be seen with my husband during this time."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Dawn Trimble on 02/20/2014

"Great office and staff with a lot of new technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2014

"I am very pleased with American a Dental. The entire visit is explained from start to finish using X-rays along with how much it actually will cost. Everyone is very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2014

"I felt the explanation of the needed dental work wasn't explained to my satisfaction. I do not feel they heard what I was requesting. Although I was ready to pay for the work, for example to prep for the crown and another item, they did not want to begin. This is my first experience when a dental office didn't want to complete the first process of the needed work. This would have prevented me from making an extra trip to their office. Now I have to make an extra trip for their convenience. I'm seriously considering another dentist."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment