Office Summary

American Dental Excellence
292 W Ridge Pike , Bldg B 2nd Floor
Limerick,  PA 19468

 (484) 973-6567

American Dental Excellence is conveniently located in Limerick Township and serving dental services to the neighborhood communities of Royersford, Pottstown, Pottsgrove, Sanatoga, Spring City, Collegeville and Schwenksville. If you are looking for a dental office that Creates Smiles for Everyone, this is the one place for all your dental needs. We provide the finest care in family, Cosmetic & Implant dentistry services.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (249 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have a bad case of dental phobia, but the entire staff at American Dental Excellence were so friendly and gentle, they made my experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. Shah and Hygienist, Ela, have wonderful chairside manners. I've gone through a handful dentists, but this is the first practice that I actually wouldn't fear going back to every 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N.M.M. on 08/08/2014

"What an awesome experience! I normally dread cleanings but my hygenist was so gentle and friendly that, for the first time in my 30 years of dental care, I have requested her for all my visits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"The only thing that I can think of right now is that everyone in that office has to communicate better with their patients. I got very nervous today because installing a crown was explained to be 2 different ways. I held them up until I was absolutely sure. Finally after the Hygenous explained, I was more at ease. Can't wait till it's over!"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Tom Donofrio on 07/30/2014

"The staff was very together,professional,and FUN! I felt like they were all interested in my teeth problems and were there to help me the best they could.Of course my treatment was painless, but they also explained what was going on and how to fix it with different approaches, They were GREAT ! John M.K. Ely a very pleased patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John M.K. Ely on 07/27/2014

"The people wre very courteous and took time to explain things to me. The dentist was great. He took time to listento me and he worked so quick; I was done before I knew it. I have nothing but good things to say about my visit. Thank you to everyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by HDW, Sr on 07/16/2014

"I really enjoyed my first visit. I was impressed with the level of service and personalized care. My favorite part of my visit was getting to sit in the massage chair before seeing the doctor...what a thoughtful, relaxing gesture! As a result, I'm not as concerned about my scheduled root canal for tomorrow; instead, I'm looking forward to another pleasant visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by O. Bradley on 07/16/2014

"My appointment was informative, thorough and professional. It was also right on time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"Dr. Shah did a great job filling my two cavities"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Dr. Shah did a great job filling my two cavities"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Told one price over the phone, once simple procedure was completed I was told to pay a completely different price. Lost trust of this office."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2014

"Appt. was great...on time....everything was explained to me.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jcm on 06/30/2014

"I had a tooth extraction yesterday. The dentist and assistant were extremly friendly. It was extracted in no time. I have minimal pain today. I will reccommend this office for sure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 06/26/2014

"I had a tooth extraction yesterday. The dentist and assistant were extremly friendly. It was extracted in no time. I have minimal pain today. I will reccommend this office for sure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan on 06/26/2014

"I spent two hours in the dental chair and the dentist did a wonderful job. He kept checking that I was okay. It is important to me that my teeth are fixed properly and he took the time to do it."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Carol on 06/25/2014

"Even though I couldn't transfer out of a wheelchair, you were very accommidating to me and I was very pleased with your service. Your staff made me feel welcome in every way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Samuel Dickinson on 06/16/2014

"Both the hygienist and the dentist were very attentive, professional and very thorough. They took the time to answer all my questions and concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MM on 06/14/2014

"Had a good experience for a few fillings. Took very little time and friendly supportive staff who really wanted to be sure I was comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary B. on 06/13/2014

"I appreciate you taking me in short notice. Again I appreciate walking away feeling satisfaction to my problem which resulted in the received confidence that I had not problem of something wedged in my teeth. The solution easy, rinse with salt-water to heal the tip of my tongue. Thank again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Howard on 06/07/2014

"My doctor and assistant carefully listened to my concerns and made my visit pleasant and stress free. They were professional and friendly. I was so impressed and look forward to my next visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2014

"my wife and i are both happy with the service and care we receive."
4 stars (4 stars)
by jeff kanaskie on 06/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment