Office Summary

American Dental Excellence
292 W Ridge Pike , Bldg B 2nd Floor
Limerick,  PA 19468

 (484) 973-6567

American Dental Excellence is conveniently located in Limerick Township and serving dental services to the neighborhood communities of Royersford, Pottstown, Pottsgrove, Sanatoga, Spring City, Collegeville and Schwenksville. If you are looking for a dental office that Creates Smiles for Everyone, this is the one place for all your dental needs. We provide the finest care in family, Cosmetic & Implant dentistry services.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.5 out of 5 (267 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"To be honest I really do not enjoy going to the dentist. I have a lot of dental issues and I get anxiety just thinking about going. From the moment I sat in the chair I felt very comfortable and they made it as painless as possible. I'm glad I found this dentist because now going to the dentist isn't that big of a deal."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"It was my first visit at American Dental. I did not expect the treatment I received. Everyone was so nice. So friendly. They all treated me as if I has been their patient for years. I was amazed. Everything was explained to me and the procedure went well. At every moment while I was there I felt relaxed and comfortable. I want to thank everyone who I came in contact with for a very good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Faust on 10/30/2014

"I was taken back for my cleaning within 2 minutes of sitting down. Everyone is friendly and seems to take an interest in each patient. Can't imagine going anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MB on 10/29/2014

"Enjoyed my experience again . The young lady that worked on my horrible mouth was fabulous she knows how to communicate with patients Another great experience at American dental"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Enjoyed my experience again . The young lady that worked on my horrible mouth was fabulous she knows how to communicate with patients Another great experience at American dental"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Thanks for another great visit Dr. Shah!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon M on 10/22/2014

"Staff is very pleasant especially the hygienists!! Would recommend to friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anita Murphy on 10/20/2014

"The staff is very friendly and thorough. The hygenist was also very thorough, sensitive and informative. The dentist followed up with great care making sure any questions were answered. The office area was very clean and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Every person I interacted with was very professional and nice. The hygienist was very friendly, even though I know she had a tough task, since it has been years since my last cleaning. I have my next appointment scheduled already, and I will be happy to go back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone in the office Madame feel very comfortable. It was very pleasing to have a dentist office and dentist work with you and what is best for you. I am very glad I have chosen American Dental Excellent to take care of all of my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Staff is very friendly and walks you through your visit step by step."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 10/09/2014

"Not only was I terrified of dentists I am also terrified of needles. The staff were absolutely amazing, patient and kind! I'm still terrified of both but thankful for them and will be going back. My experience was perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 10/02/2014

"I'm terrified of the dentist but the Dr. and staff are wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 09/23/2014

"So happy I found a dental practice that really makes you comfortable and at ease the moment you walk in the door. Super friendly! They made my dental health a priority and now I'm excited to finally begin having my smile restored! Can't believe I am actually looking forward to my next appointment!! Thank you ADE!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon M on 09/23/2014

"very pleasant doctors and staff. very clean waiting room and office. I enjoy going there. their prices are very good and they try to work with you on prices. I had 2 route canals done and the discounts easily topped all other dentists in the area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jim kucharik on 09/16/2014

"The staff and dentist at American Dental Excellence are 5 STAR!! They are friendly, helpful, and professional. The offices are immaculate and welcoming. I'm very happy to have found ADE!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J Morrow on 09/16/2014

"The staff is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jade on 09/12/2014

"Fabulous treatment as usual. The team at American Dental is stellar. I was told if I experienced any pain after the novacain subsided to let them know. They called to make sure I was OK! I am fine really,despite extensive work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John M K Ely on 09/05/2014

"I have a bad case of dental phobia, but the entire staff at American Dental Excellence were so friendly and gentle, they made my experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. Shah and Hygienist, Ela, have wonderful chairside manners. I've gone through a handful dentists, but this is the first practice that I actually wouldn't fear going back to every 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N.M.M. on 08/08/2014

"What an awesome experience! I normally dread cleanings but my hygenist was so gentle and friendly that, for the first time in my 30 years of dental care, I have requested her for all my visits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment