Office Summary

American Dental Excellence
292 W Ridge Pike , Bldg B 2nd Floor
Limerick,  PA 19468

 (484) 973-6567

American Dental Excellence is conveniently located in Limerick Township and serving dental services to the neighborhood communities of Royersford, Pottstown, Pottsgrove, Sanatoga, Spring City, Collegeville and Schwenksville. If you are looking for a dental office that Creates Smiles for Everyone, this is the one place for all your dental needs. We provide the finest care in family, Cosmetic & Implant dentistry services.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.5 out of 5 (292 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"everything i expected. i was seen just after i entered the office. the staff was efficient and timely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"He did a great job on not making him more nervous when he was getting his fillings"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2015

"awesome as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 01/20/2015

"Beth is a very good hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clay on 01/14/2015

"Dr. Shah was constantly checking to make sure that I was comfortable with the procedure. He was very professional, and I felt assured that everything would be handled smoothly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 01/09/2015

"I had a great experience today at the dentist. Everyone is so nice and this makes it a good visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta Pufko on 12/29/2014

"I had a great experience today at the dentist. Everyone is so nice and this makes it a good visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta Pufko on 12/29/2014

"I had a great experience today at the dentist. Everyone is so nice and this makes it a good visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta Pufko on 12/29/2014

"I had a great experience today at the dentist. Everyone is so nice and this makes it a good visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta Pufko on 12/29/2014

"I had a cap that came out over the weekend and was able to come right in to get it fixed . And fast thanks so much for getting me in and out"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Great appointment. They took me on time. The hygienist (Beth) was a true professional. Gave me a great cleaning and engaged in helpful, professional conversation. Didn't try to "sell" me things I don't want or need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Excellent service by everyone involved with my visit. Dr. Shah was very professional explaining all my options not only with my tooth problem but also with insurance issues. Work was completed compentantly and painlessly. I highly reccomend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TomS on 12/23/2014

"I liked having all my patient information done online before arrival. I had no waiting time for my scheduled appointment either. The services were performed professionally and promptly. As good as a visit to the dentist can get."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joe McDermott on 12/22/2014

"I liked having all my patient information done online before arrival. I had no waiting time for my scheduled appointment either. The services were performed professionally and promptly. As good as a visit to the dentist can get."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joe McDermott on 12/22/2014

"Had a new hygienist today and she was fantastic and very thorough. Really liked her and thought she did a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Dental hygienist was very good and explained everything."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"very good service and advice"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"My cleaning was thorough and painless, technician is professional as well as the Dentist. Technology is always up to date. I love this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 12/01/2014

"My rating is an excellent experience. Very pleasant, personable and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Friendly staff. Great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment