Office Summary

Brandywine Smile Center Family Dentistry in Glen Mills
736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7
Glen Mills,  PA 19342

 (610) 558-0416

Stephanie McGann,DMD FAGD & Marie Scott,DMD FAGD

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (356 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Agnes was delightful as my hygienist and informative about my brushing habits. I am getting an electric toothbrush today! Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Wonderful as always. What a great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tanya on 09/15/2014

"Reilly and I have always had a very positive experience! Everyone is friendly, professional and really seem to like what they do and care about the patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacey Beck on 09/11/2014

"Reilly and I have always had a very positive experience! Everyone is friendly, professional and really seem to like what they do and care about the patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacey Beck on 09/11/2014

"It's never a good thing to have a dental problem; however, if you do have a problem, be sure to go to the Brandywine Smile Center. They are extremely capable and give you the best possible service. I recommend them to everyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty Parris on 09/11/2014

"Dental hygienist saw me - on time - went over my general history with me, asked me if there were any medical changes, and then explained what she was going to do. Asked me several times if I was comfortable and did I have any questions. Then Dr.McGann examined me to make sure everything was OK. I felt completely at ease during the entire cleaning procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marlyn on 09/04/2014

"I am a new patient at Brandywine Smiles, and am very happy after my first visit. All staff are friendly, professional, explain everything quite thoroughly. I'm especially happy with their promptness in taking me at my appointment time exactly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"As always going to Brandywine is a great experience. For the longest time I did not step foot in a dentist office because of my fear of the dentist. I found Brandywine about 5 years ago and keep coming back twice a year because they make me feel at ease when I am in the chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"They are always kind, friendly, and very careful with their work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Christine Always does a great job and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been going to this practice for 20 years and referred many people in using Brandywine Smile Center. Jane"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Cyr on 08/12/2014

"Very nice office. Did a great job with my teeth cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Very enjoyable visit, very Professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Great staff and wonderful dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"This was a several step procedure.I am so pleased with results and think Dr. Scott's recommendations were exactly on point."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann E. on 08/08/2014

"Kristen was wonderful! Very kind, patient, and understanding. She was very good at providing education as well as putting me at ease about my treatment plan. I love this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie P. on 08/07/2014

"Wonderful staff! My son had his first check up (3 years old) and felt very comfortable. He had a good experience and will be visiting again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lily S. on 08/05/2014

"I visited Brandywine Smile Center Family Dentistry for the first time on 7/30/14. I am really impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the doctor. Dr. Scott took the time to ex[plain everything she would be doing during the visit and what needed to be done in the future. It was a pleasant experience and I am happy I switched dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"I received great service and a comprehensive treatment plan. The administrative staff did an excellent job of answering all of my questions including out-of-pocket costs for the services I require. Also, Dr. McGann was very respectful and kind and efficiently assessed my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie P. on 07/29/2014

"Haven't had a cavity in over 20 years, so I was extremely nervous about the novacaine needle, Dr. Scott was great! Staff is always very nice, especially at check-in, check-out, very accommodating with appts."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marsha on 07/28/2014

"Great workmanship on a needed repair to my crown. Fast and efficient! Thanks, Bob Pounds"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Pounds on 07/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment