Office Summary

Brandywine Smile Center Family Dentistry in Glen Mills
736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7
Glen Mills,  PA 19342

 (610) 558-0416

Stephanie McGann,DMD FAGD & Marie Scott,DMD FAGD

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (382 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The day before I had to leave on a two week business trip, a tooth problem arose. Brandywine Smile Center was able to fit me into their schedule that day and resolve my tooth issue. I have been a client at Brandywine Smile Center for the past eight years and they have always been courteous and professional when dealing with my dental needs. Thank you BSC!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert - Thorndale, PA on 10/23/2014

"Great dentist , great staff, and fantastic dental work completed ;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Gibbons on 10/23/2014

"The challenge that I see you have in the practice is finding ways to improve on excellence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"The dental hygienists that clean and take care of my teeth are always friendly and professional. They provide constructive feedback regarding any deficiencies and how I can improve my daily routine. Also, Dr. Scott puts me at ease when we are discussing issues that have to be addressed. Thank you, Tony S."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.S. on 10/20/2014

"Been going to the Smile Center for 8 years and it has always been a positive experience. Kristen is the best! She makes going to the dentist an enjoyable time. I told her that also. Even though I was late once, they waited for me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Brandywine Smile Center is the best, no waiting, friendly people, and the best no cavities! Love you all. Ginny"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Virginia M. Brown on 10/17/2014

"It's a pleasure to visit Brandywine Smile (even though it's the dentist!!). My family and I have been patients for 10+ years and have heartily recommended Brandywine Smile to friends, neighbors and coworkers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Gray on 10/17/2014

"It is always a pleasure going to the dentist, Kristen always does a wonderful job and is so pleasent, honestly it couldn't get much better thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Connell on 10/15/2014

"It is always a pleasure going to the dentist, Kristen always does a wonderful job and is so pleasent, honestly it couldn't get much better thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Connell on 10/15/2014

"It is always a pleasure going to the dentist, Kristen always does a wonderful job and is so pleasent, honestly it couldn't get much better thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Connell on 10/15/2014

"Quick and painless, friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Best dentist I've ever been to!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Friendly staff and always on schedule. Overall they do a great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MR on 10/07/2014

"Looking forward to additional services. My hygienist Agnes set the stage. She was professional and friendly. My dentist was friendly and informative. Thank you both."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharrona Jaikaran on 10/04/2014

"My three children and I see Dr. Scott. The office staff has always been pleasant and accommodating. I moved 40 minutes away, but will not change our dentist because we love brandywine smile center!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Dental hygienist very good. Very informative and pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Dental hygienist very good. Very informative and pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"It is no longer a nightmare for me to go to the dentist - even having my teeth cleaned is not painful. Everyone is very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny D. on 09/30/2014

"excellent Ann Herring"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"If an emergency come up inform your next patience what is happing."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment