Office Summary

Brandywine Smile Center Family Dentistry in Glen Mills
736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7
Glen Mills,  PA 19342

 (610) 558-0416

Stephanie McGann,DMD FAGD & Marie Scott,DMD FAGD

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (386 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Went in to have a cavity taken care of after a cleaning the week before. The drilling literally took seconds and I was out of the chair in less than 20 minutes total. Definitely the best experience I�ve ever had getting a cavity filled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerry Binder on 10/29/2014

"We have been with Dr. McGann's staffs for years. Although each time we have to travel afar from Delaware to come to the dental office, the trouble is but all worth it in order to get the first rate service. The office is clean and updated. The staffs are nice and professional. My whole family kids and adults alike, has been very happy with their personalized attention and professionalism. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eugene Zheng on 10/28/2014

"I am greeted as soon as I walk in the office. Everyone is curtious and friendly and the services are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette Bucci on 10/28/2014

"The day before I had to leave on a two week business trip, a tooth problem arose. Brandywine Smile Center was able to fit me into their schedule that day and resolve my tooth issue. I have been a client at Brandywine Smile Center for the past eight years and they have always been courteous and professional when dealing with my dental needs. Thank you BSC!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert - Thorndale, PA on 10/23/2014

"Great dentist , great staff, and fantastic dental work completed ;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Gibbons on 10/23/2014

"The challenge that I see you have in the practice is finding ways to improve on excellence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"The dental hygienists that clean and take care of my teeth are always friendly and professional. They provide constructive feedback regarding any deficiencies and how I can improve my daily routine. Also, Dr. Scott puts me at ease when we are discussing issues that have to be addressed. Thank you, Tony S."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.S. on 10/20/2014

"Been going to the Smile Center for 8 years and it has always been a positive experience. Kristen is the best! She makes going to the dentist an enjoyable time. I told her that also. Even though I was late once, they waited for me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Brandywine Smile Center is the best, no waiting, friendly people, and the best no cavities! Love you all. Ginny"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Virginia M. Brown on 10/17/2014

"It's a pleasure to visit Brandywine Smile (even though it's the dentist!!). My family and I have been patients for 10+ years and have heartily recommended Brandywine Smile to friends, neighbors and coworkers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Gray on 10/17/2014

"It is always a pleasure going to the dentist, Kristen always does a wonderful job and is so pleasent, honestly it couldn't get much better thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Connell on 10/15/2014

"It is always a pleasure going to the dentist, Kristen always does a wonderful job and is so pleasent, honestly it couldn't get much better thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Connell on 10/15/2014

"It is always a pleasure going to the dentist, Kristen always does a wonderful job and is so pleasent, honestly it couldn't get much better thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Connell on 10/15/2014

"Quick and painless, friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Best dentist I've ever been to!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Friendly staff and always on schedule. Overall they do a great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MR on 10/07/2014

"Looking forward to additional services. My hygienist Agnes set the stage. She was professional and friendly. My dentist was friendly and informative. Thank you both."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharrona Jaikaran on 10/04/2014

"My three children and I see Dr. Scott. The office staff has always been pleasant and accommodating. I moved 40 minutes away, but will not change our dentist because we love brandywine smile center!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Dental hygienist very good. Very informative and pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment