Office Summary

Brandywine Smile Center Family Dentistry in Glen Mills
736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7
Glen Mills,  PA 19342

 (610) 558-0416

Stephanie McGann,DMD FAGD & Marie Scott,DMD FAGD

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (335 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Friendly, helpful, clean!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2014

"I finally have a lot less anxiety since I became a patient at Brandywine Smiles.dr Scott explains procedures and is sensitive to individual needs.the staff is friendly and pleasant I am pleased with this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Naomi Hauser on 04/03/2014

"Always a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BJF on 04/03/2014

"With my extreme case of dentalphobia, I was prepared for the worst, since I was experiencing some pain in the tooth. It seemed to take only about 15 minutes, and I felt no pain after getting numbed. AND two teeth were repaired, so it way exceeded my expectations and overcame my fears. It's been a while, but now I remember the professionalism of Brandywine Smile's dentists and staff. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Pounds on 04/02/2014

"I was suffering from terrible tooth pain in both the upper and lower right side of my mouth. Wendy took information and promptly went into action and fit me into Dr.McGann's schedule very timely. During evaluation Dr. McGann and her team took great strides and care to examine the situation. Also, she took time to note that my bite was off but waited for films. She concluded that films showed no signs of infection, air, exposed or damaged nerves. Nice to hear that no extensive dental work would be required. Dr. McGann recognized that my bite was off causing added pressure with lower and upper teeth on R side. She corrected immediately so that my teeth when biting would meet more evenly. Also, I was measured for bite guard to preve..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie Glanfield on 03/26/2014

"I was very pleased with the professional care I received. This practice came highly recommended and it was exactly what I was looking for. I was happy with Dr McCann and her staff. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2014

"We love Brandywine Smile! They take such great care of my kids too! They are so patient, understanding, and flexible with last minute schedule changes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Cunningham on 03/19/2014

"The staff makes you feel like you are a friend not just a patient. They take an interest in you and share "stories.""
5 stars (5 stars)
by AG on 03/18/2014

" am very happy with the care I have received in your office!! Everyone has been very friendly, and great about being sure I understand everything, I was rrally narvous since I had a really bad experience before and I was not happy with the news , but they were very nice to me :) Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Haneen Farhan on 03/18/2014

"I switched to Brandywine Smile Dentistry last year am very happy I did. Everyone is so pleasant and nice to deal with. Love the complimentary coffee (with to-go lids!). Would highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. Norton on 03/12/2014

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Scott is very gentle and caring. If you have "dental anxiety" you should most definitely visit this practice. Patient's well being is very important to the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2014

"Dentist was fine, I've been going to her for years. The particular hygienist I had today was horrible. She practically butchered my gums; I'm still in pain over three hours later. There was blood splattered all over my napkin afterward. I floss regularly and even when I didn't, I'd never had a cleaning this painful."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2014

"Always a pleasant, professional, positive atmosphere. Takes the angst out of going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben F. on 03/07/2014

"Got two filling done and was in and out of the office in about 20-30 minutes. Thank you for the quick professional service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis on 03/07/2014

"outstanding and professional as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2014

"I visited Brandywine Smile Center today with a lot of anxiety. It was my first visit and I was met by a friendly professional staff. Dr. Scott was very kind and explained exactly what she thought would be the best course of action for my mouth. I am so thankful I picked them to visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca Weaver on 02/25/2014

"The staff was very professional and caring. I loved Dr. Scott's sense of humor but most of all the time she dedicated to my needs reassuring me that she could help me. I also appreciated Dr. Scott explaining to me what was happening to my teeth in language I could understand. I would highly recommend Brandywine Smile Center to individuals that are apprehensive about teeth care. These gals will put your mind at ease!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LM on 02/20/2014

"The staff was very professional and caring. I loved Dr. Scott's sense of humor but most of all the time she dedicated to my needs reassuring me that she could help me. I also appreciated Dr. Scott explaining to me what was happening to my teeth in language I could understand. I would highly recommend Brandywine Smile Center to individuals that are apprehensive about teeth care. These gals will put your mind at ease!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LM on 02/20/2014

"Great education, very friendly office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret Aslakson on 02/19/2014

"Thank your for your prompt and professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dxmurphy@yahoo.com on 02/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment