Office Summary

Brandywine Smile Center Family Dentistry in Glen Mills
736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7
Glen Mills,  PA 19342

 (610) 558-0416

Stephanie McGann,DMD FAGD & Marie Scott,DMD FAGD

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (349 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As always going to Brandywine is a great experience. For the longest time I did not step foot in a dentist office because of my fear of the dentist. I found Brandywine about 5 years ago and keep coming back twice a year because they make me feel at ease when I am in the chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"They are always kind, friendly, and very careful with their work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Christine Always does a great job and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been going to this practice for 20 years and referred many people in using Brandywine Smile Center. Jane"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Cyr on 08/12/2014

"Very nice office. Did a great job with my teeth cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Very enjoyable visit, very Professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Great staff and wonderful dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"This was a several step procedure.I am so pleased with results and think Dr. Scott's recommendations were exactly on point."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann E. on 08/08/2014

"Kristen was wonderful! Very kind, patient, and understanding. She was very good at providing education as well as putting me at ease about my treatment plan. I love this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie P. on 08/07/2014

"Wonderful staff! My son had his first check up (3 years old) and felt very comfortable. He had a good experience and will be visiting again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lily S. on 08/05/2014

"I visited Brandywine Smile Center Family Dentistry for the first time on 7/30/14. I am really impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the doctor. Dr. Scott took the time to ex[plain everything she would be doing during the visit and what needed to be done in the future. It was a pleasant experience and I am happy I switched dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"I received great service and a comprehensive treatment plan. The administrative staff did an excellent job of answering all of my questions including out-of-pocket costs for the services I require. Also, Dr. McGann was very respectful and kind and efficiently assessed my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie P. on 07/29/2014

"Haven't had a cavity in over 20 years, so I was extremely nervous about the novacaine needle, Dr. Scott was great! Staff is always very nice, especially at check-in, check-out, very accommodating with appts."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marsha on 07/28/2014

"Great workmanship on a needed repair to my crown. Fast and efficient! Thanks, Bob Pounds"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Pounds on 07/24/2014

"The office staff was friendly and the entire appointment process was organized and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"Friendly, helpful, clean!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2014

"I finally have a lot less anxiety since I became a patient at Brandywine Smiles.dr Scott explains procedures and is sensitive to individual needs.the staff is friendly and pleasant I am pleased with this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Naomi Hauser on 04/03/2014

"Always a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BJF on 04/03/2014

"With my extreme case of dentalphobia, I was prepared for the worst, since I was experiencing some pain in the tooth. It seemed to take only about 15 minutes, and I felt no pain after getting numbed. AND two teeth were repaired, so it way exceeded my expectations and overcame my fears. It's been a while, but now I remember the professionalism of Brandywine Smile's dentists and staff. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Pounds on 04/02/2014

"I was suffering from terrible tooth pain in both the upper and lower right side of my mouth. Wendy took information and promptly went into action and fit me into Dr.McGann's schedule very timely. During evaluation Dr. McGann and her team took great strides and care to examine the situation. Also, she took time to note that my bite was off but waited for films. She concluded that films showed no signs of infection, air, exposed or damaged nerves. Nice to hear that no extensive dental work would be required. Dr. McGann recognized that my bite was off causing added pressure with lower and upper teeth on R side. She corrected immediately so that my teeth when biting would meet more evenly. Also, I was measured for bite guard to preve..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie Glanfield on 03/26/2014

"I was very pleased with the professional care I received. This practice came highly recommended and it was exactly what I was looking for. I was happy with Dr McCann and her staff. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment