Office Summary

Healthy Young Smiles PC
479 Thomas Jones Way #400
Exton,  PA 19341

 (610) 524-9085

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (54 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We LOVE coming to the dentist!!! We have three children, ages 11, 9 and 7 and each are given special attention from the moment they arrive. The Staff is always friendly and make every effort to make our kids comfortable. They are told what happens each step of the way,so there are never any surprises. I would recommend Healthy Young Smiles to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deanna A on 02/25/2014

"I took my 3.5 year-old daughter to Dr Louglin's office on Feb,2014. I must say that she was very nice. Especially, one of the assistants, Miss Kirby, was so patient. My daughter cried for 5 minutes non-stop, however, Miss Kirby did not give up cleaning her teeth. Last time, when I took my daughter to Dr. Healy, she just stopped cleaning her teeth because as Dr. Healy said, she was biting her! However, my daughter who was 2.5 by that time was closing her mouth because she was afraid. I did not take my daughter to Dr. Healy's office for a year since I did not want to see her but wanted to try the new doctor and I am glad I saw Dr. Louglin. She is very nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"Very friendly and professional. Made the visit fun."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Ippolito on 02/18/2014

"Very friendly doctors and staff. Easy to get a convenient appointment for your schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JTC on 02/16/2014

"Nice experience - even for a dentist. Everyone helped to keep him calm and were super quick and efficient! Great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Belmonte on 02/07/2014

"Great experience from the assistant to the dentist to the front desk staff. Everyone is kind, gentle, and helpful and they really try to ease the dental woes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Belmonte on 02/07/2014

"Thoughtful and caring staff. Extreamlly family friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2014

"My daughter (7) and I really enjoy the atmosphere and the personalities at this office. We always feel very welcome and I love the open concept!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by StarHooven on 01/27/2014

"My girls never complain about having to go to the dentist and that is because Dr. Healy and her staff are so wonderful!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S Family on 01/25/2014

"Wonderful and kind people that really help children relax and not hate going to the dentist. They really explain procedures and plans and I feel confident in their professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.Belmonte on 01/21/2014

"Love the atmosphere in the waiting room and in the exam area. It is terrific that the parents of the very young children can accompany them to the exam area. Dr. Healy cleaned our daughter's teeth and let her see her x-rays, which showed her second teeth growing under her baby teeth. We truly appreciate the extra time the doctor and hygienists give to talking to the children and explaining things to them. A very positive experience for our four year old!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2014

"Dr. Loughlin is awesome! My 3year old needed fillings under anesthesia at Paoli Hospital and Dr. Was incredibly patient with all of my questions pre-op and wonderful the day of his procedure. She really put us at ease and his fillings turned out to be an easier Han expected experience! I'm so glad she is in this office! Faye and the hygienists are friendly and helpful, I'd highly recommend Healthy Young Smiles!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/17/2014

"Very kid friendly atmosphere. Polite and welcoming staff. Love the new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Grigalonis on 01/14/2014

"Have been coming here for over 22 years! Thanks for all you do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Crisi Family on 01/12/2014

"We've been very happy with this dental office after a bad experience at another local pediatric dentist. staff is all very friendly and great with children. They seem very thorough too"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori O on 01/12/2014

"The staff is always so nice and helpful. They really make my son feel comfortable and I know he is in good hands. And we love the decor! Everything caters to kids :) I know that this is a transition time for the office and yet you would not know it in terms of the level of service provided by all staff members."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/11/2014

"The staff is very friendly and great with kids. They do very simple things - like giving the children as many choices as possible - to make the visit less scary and more enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2014

"My daughter had a great experience again. All the ladies were nice and worked quickly to get Mia up and out of the chair. Thanks to all:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 01/05/2014

"Dr Loughlin is wonderful. Her staff made my daughter so comfortable that she didn't even realize her tooth was extracted. She kept asking when they were going to wiggle it out. Dr Loughlin even called that night to check on her and make sure she was doing ok. I highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/01/2014

"My son was scheduled for a filling, however, after an orthodontic consultation earlier in the day, it was determined that two teeth needed to be removed. Dr. Laughlin was able to fit the extactions into the schedule. Her follow up phone call to see how my son was doing shows what a caring dentist she is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Ramsay on 12/31/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment