Office Summary

Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
706 Dekalb Pike
Blue Bell,  PA 19422

 (610) 272-0828

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My time with the hygienist is well spent-she does an excellent job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"This morning I came in with some really bad looking tartar stains on my lower front teeth and Moya, the dental hygienist, cleaned them up very nicely. I was really impressed with how painlessly and effortlessly she cleaned them up. What a difference!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony D on 07/08/2014

"thanks for being fast and kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Always friendly and do their best to make it a comfortable visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/14/2014

"I have been a customer of Dr. Siegel and his great team for more than 22 years - I would have gone somewhere else, if I had not gotten consistently excellent service all along. Always friendly and polite, and in the forefront of technical equipment and knowledge I trust Dental Excellence of Blue Bell full-heartedly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnold Winkler on 06/11/2014

"I came in for a consultation with the dentist and second opinion. However, I was not seen by the dentist. I have utilized the services of this practice in the past and planned to utilize them in the future but now having second thoughts."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Great staff. Always on time. Very caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Pocklington on 05/12/2014

"The office is great - and I mean everyone! Mya and Ruby are fantastic as is Mary Beth and Missy. Last but not least, Doctor Siegel. He has the latest and greatest technology and gizmo's by far! While I'm not always happy at that time that he finds every darn cavity - especially those hiding behind fillings, I'm grateful in the end since my goal is to keep all my teeth for as long as possible! Great dental office - I highly recommend them! Cheryl"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl on 05/08/2014

"Great check up! Excellent cleaning and evaluation. Visuals very helpful in explaining work that needs to be done. Relaxing atmosphere and very friendly and personable staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Oliver on 04/24/2014

"I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. I was quite impressed with the technology used. Onward now to getting all the work done,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah B on 04/10/2014

"I cannot imagine that a visit to the dentist is very high on anybody's list. But I have been seeing Dr. Siegel and his excellent team for more than 20 years and I am looking forward to meeting the folks there while my dental status is examined and fixed if necessary. Due to the great care of "Dental Excellence of Blue Bell", my teeth might well be the best preserved of my 74 year old body. THANKS !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnold Winkler on 01/06/2014

"Your service and excellent work is well worth the travel time..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Goven Saienni on 12/30/2013

"The best dental care with personalized attention,prompt service and fantastic staff. Thank you DrS.Ruby and Maribeth!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula B. on 12/09/2013

"Everyone is always friendly, appointment is always as scheduled and treatment is always great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2013

"On time and good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2013

"I was seen on schedule, no waiting. Everything was ready for my visit. My new caps went in with ease and the fit is perfect. It helps too that the dental chair is very comfortable and Missy was pleasant as she worked on my mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy on 10/15/2013

"Dr. Siegel and the ladies at the office are great. They really specialize in no pain dentistry. I have been with them for years. Even though they are out of my way, I haven't and don't plan on changing dentists."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment