Office Summary

Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
706 Dekalb Pike
Blue Bell,  PA 19422

 (610) 272-0828

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (72 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"competent, caring and courteous staff; little to no wait upon arrival for appointment. well organized office. dentist is knowledgeable, accurate and very gentle.... a solid team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann L. on 08/01/2014

"Clean, professional, friendly, knowledgeable... all the things you want in a dental/healthcare experience!! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul F. on 07/31/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"My time with the hygienist is well spent-she does an excellent job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"This morning I came in with some really bad looking tartar stains on my lower front teeth and Moya, the dental hygienist, cleaned them up very nicely. I was really impressed with how painlessly and effortlessly she cleaned them up. What a difference!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony D on 07/08/2014

"thanks for being fast and kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Always friendly and do their best to make it a comfortable visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/14/2014

"I have been a customer of Dr. Siegel and his great team for more than 22 years - I would have gone somewhere else, if I had not gotten consistently excellent service all along. Always friendly and polite, and in the forefront of technical equipment and knowledge I trust Dental Excellence of Blue Bell full-heartedly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnold Winkler on 06/11/2014

"I came in for a consultation with the dentist and second opinion. However, I was not seen by the dentist. I have utilized the services of this practice in the past and planned to utilize them in the future but now having second thoughts."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Great staff. Always on time. Very caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Pocklington on 05/12/2014

"The office is great - and I mean everyone! Mya and Ruby are fantastic as is Mary Beth and Missy. Last but not least, Doctor Siegel. He has the latest and greatest technology and gizmo's by far! While I'm not always happy at that time that he finds every darn cavity - especially those hiding behind fillings, I'm grateful in the end since my goal is to keep all my teeth for as long as possible! Great dental office - I highly recommend them! Cheryl"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl on 05/08/2014

"Great check up! Excellent cleaning and evaluation. Visuals very helpful in explaining work that needs to be done. Relaxing atmosphere and very friendly and personable staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Oliver on 04/24/2014

"I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. I was quite impressed with the technology used. Onward now to getting all the work done,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah B on 04/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment