Office Summary

Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
706 Dekalb Pike
Blue Bell,  PA 19422

 (610) 272-0828

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (53 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. I was quite impressed with the technology used. Onward now to getting all the work done,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah B on 04/10/2014

"I cannot imagine that a visit to the dentist is very high on anybody's list. But I have been seeing Dr. Siegel and his excellent team for more than 20 years and I am looking forward to meeting the folks there while my dental status is examined and fixed if necessary. Due to the great care of "Dental Excellence of Blue Bell", my teeth might well be the best preserved of my 74 year old body. THANKS !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnold Winkler on 01/06/2014

"Your service and excellent work is well worth the travel time..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Goven Saienni on 12/30/2013

"The best dental care with personalized attention,prompt service and fantastic staff. Thank you DrS.Ruby and Maribeth!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula B. on 12/09/2013

"Everyone is always friendly, appointment is always as scheduled and treatment is always great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2013

"On time and good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2013

"I was seen on schedule, no waiting. Everything was ready for my visit. My new caps went in with ease and the fit is perfect. It helps too that the dental chair is very comfortable and Missy was pleasant as she worked on my mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy on 10/15/2013

"Dr. Siegel and the ladies at the office are great. They really specialize in no pain dentistry. I have been with them for years. Even though they are out of my way, I haven't and don't plan on changing dentists."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2013

"The cleaning was very thorough and the dentist and staff were friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2013

"Excellent care and professional service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SKC on 07/23/2013

"In and out in less than an hour. Easy bi-annual appointment. As usual, everyone was very pleasant and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marianne Mowery on 07/02/2013

"I've been a patient of Dental Excellence for years. I've never had a bad experience with the staff or Dr.Siegel. Everyone is always friendly and professional.They make going to the dentist...almost pleasant,haha.I tell everyone I know looking for a new dental office to give Dental Excellence a call. Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula on 06/06/2013

"The cleaning went well. The staff is friendly and try to make you feel comfortable at all times."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2013

"I can't imagine taking my family anywhere else. The staff really cares for my family, always takes the time to answer my questions so I feel confident about the decisions I am making for my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy G on 02/26/2013

"The quality of care, service and attentiveness is exceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill P on 12/21/2012

"very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2012

"An amazing group of people. First dental experience where I'm not afraid to go back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cgcushing on 10/16/2012

"(If you don't want to read my review, I can just say, "Make your appointment now!") I've had a consultation with this dental office and my comments reflect my experience during that visit. I arrived on time and checked in at the reception desk. I had completed all of the necessary paperwork on-line before my visit which avoided any additional time in the waiting area. Actually, I had no time in the waiting area! I was immediately escorted to an exam room where I was given an orientation of sorts to the practice, by their dental assistant. She was sharp, friendly, informed, insightful, assuring, comforting and encouraging. Then Dr. Siegel came in. He came in, called me by name and introduced himself as, "Ken Siegel." (That speaks volum..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 10/03/2012

"Dr. Siegel and his staff were friendly and professional. After my exam I was given a thorough explanation of the work that had to be done and the cost involved. Financing options were also explained as were my insurance benefits. This is the kind of care and communication I look for in all of my doctors (I'm a leukemia survivor, so I have many of them!). Dr. Siegel will definitely be added to my list."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda C on 09/24/2012

"I have attended several dentists in my life and none have been more impressive than what I experienced today. It is clear that Dental Excellence is up to date on the latest technology and treatment that is best for me. I greatly appreciated the staff's professionalism and patience. I look forward to seeing you all again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aaron Myers on 09/06/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment