Office Summary

Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
706 Dekalb Pike
Blue Bell,  PA 19422

 (610) 272-0828

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very caring and considerate of time restraints."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"I had a great first time office visit and the Staff was Amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"Had a great dental cleaning. No more coffee stains. Thank you again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany Loomis on 08/25/2014

"competent, caring and courteous staff; little to no wait upon arrival for appointment. well organized office. dentist is knowledgeable, accurate and very gentle.... a solid team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann L. on 08/01/2014

"Clean, professional, friendly, knowledgeable... all the things you want in a dental/healthcare experience!! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul F. on 07/31/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"My time with the hygienist is well spent-she does an excellent job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"This morning I came in with some really bad looking tartar stains on my lower front teeth and Moya, the dental hygienist, cleaned them up very nicely. I was really impressed with how painlessly and effortlessly she cleaned them up. What a difference!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony D on 07/08/2014

"thanks for being fast and kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Always friendly and do their best to make it a comfortable visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/14/2014

"I have been a customer of Dr. Siegel and his great team for more than 22 years - I would have gone somewhere else, if I had not gotten consistently excellent service all along. Always friendly and polite, and in the forefront of technical equipment and knowledge I trust Dental Excellence of Blue Bell full-heartedly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnold Winkler on 06/11/2014

"I came in for a consultation with the dentist and second opinion. However, I was not seen by the dentist. I have utilized the services of this practice in the past and planned to utilize them in the future but now having second thoughts."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Great staff. Always on time. Very caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Pocklington on 05/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment