Office Summary

Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
706 Dekalb Pike
Blue Bell,  PA 19422

 (610) 272-0828

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (77 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff and doctors are personable and are truly excellent at the care of teeth. Careful attention is given to a patient's daily care habits with dental emergencies handled in the quickest way possible, and the resulting dental work is both artistic and outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Another pleasant experience at dental excellence. Moya - I cannot say enough about her. She is a perfectionist on cleaning my teeth which make my mouth feel healthier and me happier. Dr. Seigel and his team have worked on braces for the bottom section for minor straightening and have done an overlay that was quick and very painless. The front desk is cheerful and know everyone by name. Truly a wonderful practice and that make me as a customer want to continue having my teeth looked at by these professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GD on 10/08/2014

"Very caring and considerate of time restraints."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"I had a great first time office visit and the Staff was Amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"Had a great dental cleaning. No more coffee stains. Thank you again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany Loomis on 08/25/2014

"competent, caring and courteous staff; little to no wait upon arrival for appointment. well organized office. dentist is knowledgeable, accurate and very gentle.... a solid team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann L. on 08/01/2014

"Clean, professional, friendly, knowledgeable... all the things you want in a dental/healthcare experience!! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul F. on 07/31/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"I'd give as many stars as fit on the page. Far exceeded my hopes and expectations in what to me was an emergency. I signed up to be one of their patients. I changed doctors. Staff also compassionate,friendly and best of all vey helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rohlfing on 07/24/2014

"My time with the hygienist is well spent-she does an excellent job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"This morning I came in with some really bad looking tartar stains on my lower front teeth and Moya, the dental hygienist, cleaned them up very nicely. I was really impressed with how painlessly and effortlessly she cleaned them up. What a difference!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony D on 07/08/2014

"thanks for being fast and kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Always friendly and do their best to make it a comfortable visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/14/2014

"I have been a customer of Dr. Siegel and his great team for more than 22 years - I would have gone somewhere else, if I had not gotten consistently excellent service all along. Always friendly and polite, and in the forefront of technical equipment and knowledge I trust Dental Excellence of Blue Bell full-heartedly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnold Winkler on 06/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment