Office Summary

Dr. Arpad Sooky DDS
1010 Merchant St.
Ambridge,  PA 15003

 (724) 266-1840

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (10 ratings)

"Always feel so comfortable seeing Dr. Sooky and his team. Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Sooky is and excellent dentist. Thanks much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 02/22/2014

"I was initially reluctant to start with a new dentist after years with my previous dentist; however, I really like Dr.Sooky. He seems to be concerned about my health from a holistic perspective and he takes his time. He is very personable as he uses some of the most modern technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Chiocca on 01/25/2014

"I love my dentist! Dr. Sooky is a promising young dentist with the knowledge and compassion to have a long and successful career."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G.F. on 12/27/2013

"Dr. Sooky always explains what he is doing and cares what you are feeling. He listens."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2013

"very thorough and efficent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2013

"Dr. Sooky is the best. I can't imagine anyone more technically proficient or more thoughtful in his care of his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mbb on 10/05/2013

"While Dr. Sooky's office is in an older building, his dental equipment is the latest. He is to be commended for using technology that benefits his patients. The new sign on the front of the building is impressive - just like Dr. Sooky."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 09/01/2013

"Great job as usual !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2013

"I felt comfortable, confident and relaxed at Dr. Sooky's. Friendly atmosphere as well. Dr. Sooky is very thorough in his procedures. He is high tech. I enjoyed watching my crowns being made and walking out the same day with a new smile! Now when I visit..I hear no cavities. The best news ever. Thanks much Dr. Sooky!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 08/22/2013

"Patient and friendly! Right on top of newest trends! Love to have crown done in 1 visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SF on 08/15/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.