Office Summary

Dr. Arpad Sooky DDS
1010 Merchant St.
Ambridge,  PA 15003

 (724) 266-1840
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (15 ratings)

"Dr. Sooky is always very professional and keeps the health of my teeth and my comfort as his top priority. I recommend him highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Sooky really takes the time to explain procedures and treatment.Its a great atmosphere when you are in the office waiting or being treated.He is great with children and also has a wonderful assistant.Highly recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Capone family on 05/08/2014

"We are so very happy that we did not have to search for a new dentist after Dr. Zamba left. And as it turned out we found an excellent dentist with Dr. Sooky. Young, talented, state of the art technology, friendly, caring. We couldn't ask for more!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janine on 05/02/2014

"Dr. Sooky runs a simple yet up to date, efficient dental office. He is very knowledgeable about the latest in dental services. Great use of technology!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 04/29/2014

"Dr Sooky is a professional in his work and would recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2014

"Always feel so comfortable seeing Dr. Sooky and his team. Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Sooky is and excellent dentist. Thanks much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 02/22/2014

"I was initially reluctant to start with a new dentist after years with my previous dentist; however, I really like Dr.Sooky. He seems to be concerned about my health from a holistic perspective and he takes his time. He is very personable as he uses some of the most modern technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Chiocca on 01/25/2014

"I love my dentist! Dr. Sooky is a promising young dentist with the knowledge and compassion to have a long and successful career."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G.F. on 12/27/2013

"Dr. Sooky always explains what he is doing and cares what you are feeling. He listens."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2013

"very thorough and efficent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2013

"Dr. Sooky is the best. I can't imagine anyone more technically proficient or more thoughtful in his care of his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mbb on 10/05/2013

"While Dr. Sooky's office is in an older building, his dental equipment is the latest. He is to be commended for using technology that benefits his patients. The new sign on the front of the building is impressive - just like Dr. Sooky."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 09/01/2013

"Great job as usual !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2013

"I felt comfortable, confident and relaxed at Dr. Sooky's. Friendly atmosphere as well. Dr. Sooky is very thorough in his procedures. He is high tech. I enjoyed watching my crowns being made and walking out the same day with a new smile! Now when I visit..I hear no cavities. The best news ever. Thanks much Dr. Sooky!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 08/22/2013

"Patient and friendly! Right on top of newest trends! Love to have crown done in 1 visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SF on 08/15/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.