Office Summary

Dr. Arpad Sooky DDS
1010 Merchant St.
Ambridge,  PA 15003

 (724) 266-1840

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"Very knowledgeable in his field. Up to date on all the latest tech. Has a nice personality and is friendly as well as his staff. Highly recommend!! Will be my dentist for life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by craig gerega on 11/08/2014

"Dr. Sooky has honestly restored my faith in dentistry. He's very fast but also takes the time to explain everything. His hours are amazing for anyone employed and he's courteous enough to make house calls to check on patients post surgery. Because of this, I'm going to be a regular with Dr. Sooky and anyone else pushing off a check up or something else should contact Dr. Sooky first. He'll change your views in dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Devin Tomb on 10/04/2014

"As always, excellent work on my teeth, with friendly and comforting atmosphere. The best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 09/17/2014

"Dr.Sooky and his staff are very professional. They reassure you and make you feel comfortable during your visit. They take one patient at a time and you don't feel like you're being. Dr.Sooky has state of the art equipment and is very informed of all the new procedures in the world of dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.R. on 09/13/2014

"Very fine work. Was able to examine, clean and repair a tooth in less than 90 minutes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg K. on 08/28/2014

"Always a pleasure to go to the dentist! Treated very well always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally on 08/27/2014

"Dr. Sooky is a very caring. His use of technology in his practice is great. I am not afraid of going to the dentist,anymore; but I still don't like it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by EM on 08/23/2014

"Dr. Sooky is always very professional and keeps the health of my teeth and my comfort as his top priority. I recommend him highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Sooky really takes the time to explain procedures and treatment.Its a great atmosphere when you are in the office waiting or being treated.He is great with children and also has a wonderful assistant.Highly recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Capone family on 05/08/2014

"We are so very happy that we did not have to search for a new dentist after Dr. Zamba left. And as it turned out we found an excellent dentist with Dr. Sooky. Young, talented, state of the art technology, friendly, caring. We couldn't ask for more!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janine on 05/02/2014

"Dr. Sooky runs a simple yet up to date, efficient dental office. He is very knowledgeable about the latest in dental services. Great use of technology!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 04/29/2014

"Dr Sooky is a professional in his work and would recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2014

"Always feel so comfortable seeing Dr. Sooky and his team. Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Sooky is and excellent dentist. Thanks much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 02/22/2014

"I was initially reluctant to start with a new dentist after years with my previous dentist; however, I really like Dr.Sooky. He seems to be concerned about my health from a holistic perspective and he takes his time. He is very personable as he uses some of the most modern technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Chiocca on 01/25/2014

"I love my dentist! Dr. Sooky is a promising young dentist with the knowledge and compassion to have a long and successful career."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G.F. on 12/27/2013

"Dr. Sooky always explains what he is doing and cares what you are feeling. He listens."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2013

"very thorough and efficent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2013

"Dr. Sooky is the best. I can't imagine anyone more technically proficient or more thoughtful in his care of his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mbb on 10/05/2013

"While Dr. Sooky's office is in an older building, his dental equipment is the latest. He is to be commended for using technology that benefits his patients. The new sign on the front of the building is impressive - just like Dr. Sooky."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 09/01/2013

"Great job as usual !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment