Office Summary

Shady Cove Family Dentistry
21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100, P.O. Box 1150
Shady Cove,  OR 97539

 (541) 878-2115

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (216 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Nice staff, good care but the wait time is always too long, thus the 3 stars."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Michael on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Luke and Laurie were both very gentle, thorough and reassuring while examining and cleaning my teeth. The office staff is kind and professional. The best care in the valley!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Acord on 11/21/2014

"Roberta was very gentle and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Harris on 11/21/2014

"Roberta is wonderful! She is so careful of my awful gag reflex. She always remembers my family and asks about them by name. Love the infommercial in the waiting area. Do no know who did it but it is great. Maybe someone could tell me who did it? Cathy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Arnold on 11/21/2014

"Very little waiting for my appointment. Always very friendly service and great dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judi Steadman on 11/19/2014

"As usual, staff is courteous, efficient, and hygienists do a good job. Procedures are up-to-date and done with ease and comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Luke Murphy and his staff were absolutely amazing as they always are. The facility and the peole are wonderful, professional, kind, courteous, and best of all Luke somehow magically finds a way to keep me out of pain while fixing my teeth. I went in with a broken tooth and walked out without being able to tell it ever happened. I went directly to lunch afterwards with no pain or bad taste in my mouth. They are fantastic!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Akery on 11/14/2014

"Friendly always checking to see if I'm having pain (which I didn't). Wonderful, hi-tech environment! After coning to Shady Cove Family Dentistry I won't go to another dentist, unless I leave the area! Next to no waiting for service they are always ready for you at your appointment time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron - Shady Cove on 11/13/2014

"Thank you so much for seeing my daughter on such short notice when she injured her mouth. I really appreciate the care that she received and the reassurance that I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 11/13/2014

"Great! Always professional! Always friedly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jesse on 11/12/2014

"Was very happy with my visit didn't feel any pain and they were very friendly.I would definitely recommend a friend or family member to go there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin tate on 11/05/2014

"this might sound weird, but most people including myself don't like going to the dentist, but it is always a pleasure to go and every body is always very friendly, a pleasure to talk to and i walk away satisfied with the work that is done on my teeth. you have a great professional team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy Axtell on 10/30/2014

"Thank you for making Ellie's (3 years old) first dentist visit a great experience! Shady Cove Family Dentistry is truly a multi generational dentist office that can meet the needs of all ages. We Love Dr. Luke and appreciate his AMAZING staff! Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Buma Family on 10/28/2014

"As always, the care I was provided was far above excellent - extraordinary! All the personnel take a personal interest in patients which is not the norm nowadays. I feel very privileged to be a patient of Shady Cove Family Dentistry !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Marchand on 10/28/2014

"I was very satisfied with my dental work performed. I liked the girl who did the"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"You're awesome :). Thanks so much for squeezing my mom in!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"This is a complete package. A spacious, new and appealing facility. Modern equipment and approaches to dental care. The dentist and all of his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I am delighted to find this quality of care after my move to the Shady Cove area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by W. Wilderson on 10/23/2014

"ALL MY APPOINTMENTS WERE COMPLETED IN REASONABLE TIME AND HAVE BEEN EFFECTIVE IN MAINTAINING MY DENTAL HEALTH. ALL EMPLOYEES HAVE BEEN FRIENDLY AND WORKED TO SATISFY MY NEEDS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BOB F on 10/23/2014

"always prompt, well organized; not like my doctor apptmts!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"I had a very nice experience. I was greeted in a friendly manner when I walked in and offered water, tea or coffee to drink while I waited. The dental hygienist was nice, helpful and gentle. It was a pleasant session and now I'm not afraid to go to the dentist within this friendly caring atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Tyree on 10/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment