Office Summary

Shady Cove Family Dentistry
21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100, P.O. Box 1150
Shady Cove,  OR 97539

 (541) 878-2115

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (167 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I think Dr. Luke is the cutist guy I know. I sure hope he doesn't go bald like I think he will."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Chamberlain on 07/24/2014

"Very happy with quality of dental work. Although 2 hours seems long for X-rays, exam and cleaning. But I was schedule at same time as husband which may have caused delay. Won't do that again. Thanks to all. Very nice folks."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"I never write reviews but my appointment was the most comfortable, pleseant and courteous I have ever had in my life. The absolute attention to customer service and honest recommendations for treatment created an extremely professional and exciting experience for my first time!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 07/21/2014

"My visit to the dentist was painless except for a slight tingle from the injection of the pain medication. The improvements in dental equipment since I was young are impressive. I can still remember the drills which were driven by belts which gives some insight as to my age. The staff at Shady Cove Family Dentistry were all thoughtful, polite, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken on 07/20/2014

"Excellant service and care, and all the folks are very nice. Sensitive about patient responses and concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 07/17/2014

"Work was very professional and staff was especially friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Work was very professional and staff was especially friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Work was very professional and staff was especially friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Work was very professional and staff was especially friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Work was very professional and staff was especially friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Work was very professional and staff was especially friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"I have only had two appointments. So far I am very pleased and comfortable with Shady Cove Family Dentistry. Everyone seemed completely professional and capable."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Wow! I felt welcome, well cared for and completely engaged in the process. The front desk staff answered every question with patience and honesty. The assistants kept me informed and engaged in all the procedures. The dentist, Dr. Luke had a warm, friendly and direct manner as he provided treatment. He communicated clearly with me and provided options that met my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marilee Mitchell on 07/16/2014

"Loved my visit. ( as much as one loves going to dentist:). I had a great hygienist, really gentle. But most of all I liked how patient and welcoming the staff was to my kids. With iPads for them to play on and a train table they were thrilled. Will be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Bailey the hygienist was great. At first my daughter refused to sit in the chair, but by the end of the appointment she was doing great. Thank you Bailey."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"got in quickly to replace a crown which came off. As it was one Dr. Luke had made/installed, there was no charge!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Always been treated courteously and fairly by everyone - thx for being here for us/"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"The treatment was excellent, and I had a followup call from the Doctor that evening making sure things were all going well. He showed genuine concern and gave a lot of compliments to his new nurse. Excellent person, excellent care. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Just the right balance of friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Excellent! Great for families."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"As always I was treated with care and professionalism. The staff was kind and made me feel welcome and comfortable. Already have my next appointment scheduled. Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Leppo on 06/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment