Office Summary

Shady Cove Family Dentistry
21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100, P.O. Box 1150
Shady Cove,  OR 97539

 (541) 878-2115

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (196 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The courtesy and professionalism exhibited by all the staff makes each visit pleasureable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"My experience at Shady Cove Denistry was 100% positive. Staff is the perfect combination friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I always wonderful care. Highly recommend dental care here for both adults and children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol N on 10/02/2014

"Always great care! Careful and thoughtful care is key."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen on 09/25/2014

"A truly top rate service. Everything is done with a caring and in an orderly, efficient manner. It is definitely worth the extra miles that I drive. I never hesitate to tell others that they will not be disappointed should they choose Shady Cove Family Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SC on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Luke is an excellent dentist! I'm very fearful of dental needles, but he is great at giving the shots with little or no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria Rex on 09/22/2014

"Appointment was on time. Dental higenist was very caring and loving, made appointment fun for my daughter and explanied the process in simple words for her to understand. Dr Luke took some time to greet us and check my daughter's teeth after her visit was completed. Superb service, excellent staff, welcoming environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen on 09/19/2014

"The hygienist and Dr. Luke spent time to educate me in certain problem areas, and how I can improve my home dental care. They are very patient and kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 09/17/2014

"You did great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Had a problem with an object embedded into my gum. This problem was fixed quick and with much care. I could not ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stanley M Johnson on 09/11/2014

"ALways great. But today tops the chart since I was able to watch a program on Netflix. It certainly makes the time fly by. Many thanks for all the wonderful things you do for your patients!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Roberta is the best hygienist I have ever had. So careful and gentle. She explains everything. The office staff are very polite and friendly. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Murphy's diagnosis and am impressed with his hi-tech office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 09/09/2014

"First visit with Bailey. She did great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen F on 08/27/2014

"First visit with Bailey. She did great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen F on 08/27/2014

"On-time appointment. Very thorough exam and cleaning. Awesome staff. Extremely pleased with Shady Cove Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Magill on 08/26/2014

"Very friendly--professional--courteous--"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"I am so glad to be a patient of Dr. Luke's. He is friendly, professional, and competent. I am also thankful for Roberta as part of my dental health team. Your dental practice is the best I have known."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Vasak on 08/22/2014

"Always wonderful service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Great fast and friendly service at a great price, ina very up to date and clean environment. I'm always well take care of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment