Office Summary

Shady Cove Family Dentistry
21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100, P.O. Box 1150
Shady Cove,  OR 97539

 (541) 878-2115

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (202 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was very satisfied with my dental work performed. I liked the girl who did the"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"You're awesome :). Thanks so much for squeezing my mom in!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"This is a complete package. A spacious, new and appealing facility. Modern equipment and approaches to dental care. The dentist and all of his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I am delighted to find this quality of care after my move to the Shady Cove area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by W. Wilderson on 10/23/2014

"ALL MY APPOINTMENTS WERE COMPLETED IN REASONABLE TIME AND HAVE BEEN EFFECTIVE IN MAINTAINING MY DENTAL HEALTH. ALL EMPLOYEES HAVE BEEN FRIENDLY AND WORKED TO SATISFY MY NEEDS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BOB F on 10/23/2014

"always prompt, well organized; not like my doctor apptmts!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"I had a very nice experience. I was greeted in a friendly manner when I walked in and offered water, tea or coffee to drink while I waited. The dental hygienist was nice, helpful and gentle. It was a pleasant session and now I'm not afraid to go to the dentist within this friendly caring atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Tyree on 10/22/2014

"The courtesy and professionalism exhibited by all the staff makes each visit pleasureable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"My experience at Shady Cove Denistry was 100% positive. Staff is the perfect combination friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I always wonderful care. Highly recommend dental care here for both adults and children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol N on 10/02/2014

"Always great care! Careful and thoughtful care is key."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen on 09/25/2014

"A truly top rate service. Everything is done with a caring and in an orderly, efficient manner. It is definitely worth the extra miles that I drive. I never hesitate to tell others that they will not be disappointed should they choose Shady Cove Family Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SC on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Luke is an excellent dentist! I'm very fearful of dental needles, but he is great at giving the shots with little or no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria Rex on 09/22/2014

"Appointment was on time. Dental higenist was very caring and loving, made appointment fun for my daughter and explanied the process in simple words for her to understand. Dr Luke took some time to greet us and check my daughter's teeth after her visit was completed. Superb service, excellent staff, welcoming environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen on 09/19/2014

"The hygienist and Dr. Luke spent time to educate me in certain problem areas, and how I can improve my home dental care. They are very patient and kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 09/17/2014

"You did great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Had a problem with an object embedded into my gum. This problem was fixed quick and with much care. I could not ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stanley M Johnson on 09/11/2014

"ALways great. But today tops the chart since I was able to watch a program on Netflix. It certainly makes the time fly by. Many thanks for all the wonderful things you do for your patients!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Roberta is the best hygienist I have ever had. So careful and gentle. She explains everything. The office staff are very polite and friendly. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Murphy's diagnosis and am impressed with his hi-tech office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 09/09/2014

"First visit with Bailey. She did great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen F on 08/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment