Office Summary

Shady Cove Family Dentistry
21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100, P.O. Box 1150
Shady Cove,  OR 97539

 (541) 878-2115

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (222 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Murphy and his staff are excellent in the dental proffesion. Honest, straight forward, and compassionate."
4 stars (4 stars)
by matthew on 12/16/2014

"Outstanding Dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"As usual, I found both rhe professional and support staff to be highly competent and friendly during my recent visit. We are fortunate to have Luke and his staff in Shady Cove."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Art Davis on 12/09/2014

"First impressions are important. That's why I have rated your office 5 Star: a star each for Jill, Katie, Bailey, Dr. Murphy, and Diane! I am pleased to have met you as the team to meet all my future dentistry needs. Thank you for your support. Happy Holidays to you and yours. Sincerely, Fran Wilderson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Wilderson on 12/08/2014

"I am not a fan of the dentist and am extremely nervous to go. I was a new patient to their office and they are amazing! From the time you make your first call until the time you leave, everyone you come in contact with is great. Definitely one of the best front office staffs I have seen in a long time! The dental assistant took the time to chat before, during, and after my x-rays which really helped me to feel comfortable there. The hygienist was great, no pain at all! Dr. Murphy is very friendly and down to earth. He does a very thorough exam and explains everything so it is easy to understand and determine priorities if you need more than one thing done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"One of the most caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable medical office/dental clinic's I have ever been to. They are always prompt when your appointment is scheduled, never leave you waiting in the waiting room. They inform you what they are going to do minutes before your treatment begins and then check with you during your treatment regarding your comfort level. They explain your progress after your treatments and answer any questions you have. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kymmy on 12/04/2014

"Nice staff, good care but the wait time is always too long, thus the 3 stars."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Michael on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Luke and Laurie were both very gentle, thorough and reassuring while examining and cleaning my teeth. The office staff is kind and professional. The best care in the valley!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Acord on 11/21/2014

"Roberta was very gentle and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Harris on 11/21/2014

"Roberta is wonderful! She is so careful of my awful gag reflex. She always remembers my family and asks about them by name. Love the infommercial in the waiting area. Do no know who did it but it is great. Maybe someone could tell me who did it? Cathy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Arnold on 11/21/2014

"Very little waiting for my appointment. Always very friendly service and great dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judi Steadman on 11/19/2014

"As usual, staff is courteous, efficient, and hygienists do a good job. Procedures are up-to-date and done with ease and comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Luke Murphy and his staff were absolutely amazing as they always are. The facility and the peole are wonderful, professional, kind, courteous, and best of all Luke somehow magically finds a way to keep me out of pain while fixing my teeth. I went in with a broken tooth and walked out without being able to tell it ever happened. I went directly to lunch afterwards with no pain or bad taste in my mouth. They are fantastic!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Akery on 11/14/2014

"Friendly always checking to see if I'm having pain (which I didn't). Wonderful, hi-tech environment! After coning to Shady Cove Family Dentistry I won't go to another dentist, unless I leave the area! Next to no waiting for service they are always ready for you at your appointment time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron - Shady Cove on 11/13/2014

"Thank you so much for seeing my daughter on such short notice when she injured her mouth. I really appreciate the care that she received and the reassurance that I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 11/13/2014

"Great! Always professional! Always friedly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jesse on 11/12/2014

"Was very happy with my visit didn't feel any pain and they were very friendly.I would definitely recommend a friend or family member to go there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin tate on 11/05/2014

"this might sound weird, but most people including myself don't like going to the dentist, but it is always a pleasure to go and every body is always very friendly, a pleasure to talk to and i walk away satisfied with the work that is done on my teeth. you have a great professional team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy Axtell on 10/30/2014

"Thank you for making Ellie's (3 years old) first dentist visit a great experience! Shady Cove Family Dentistry is truly a multi generational dentist office that can meet the needs of all ages. We Love Dr. Luke and appreciate his AMAZING staff! Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Buma Family on 10/28/2014

"As always, the care I was provided was far above excellent - extraordinary! All the personnel take a personal interest in patients which is not the norm nowadays. I feel very privileged to be a patient of Shady Cove Family Dentistry !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Marchand on 10/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment