Office Summary

Shady Cove Family Dentistry
21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100, P.O. Box 1150
Shady Cove,  OR 97539

 (541) 878-2115

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (187 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"You did great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Had a problem with an object embedded into my gum. This problem was fixed quick and with much care. I could not ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stanley M Johnson on 09/11/2014

"ALways great. But today tops the chart since I was able to watch a program on Netflix. It certainly makes the time fly by. Many thanks for all the wonderful things you do for your patients!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Roberta is the best hygienist I have ever had. So careful and gentle. She explains everything. The office staff are very polite and friendly. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Murphy's diagnosis and am impressed with his hi-tech office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 09/09/2014

"First visit with Bailey. She did great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen F on 08/27/2014

"First visit with Bailey. She did great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen F on 08/27/2014

"On-time appointment. Very thorough exam and cleaning. Awesome staff. Extremely pleased with Shady Cove Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Magill on 08/26/2014

"Very friendly--professional--courteous--"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"I am so glad to be a patient of Dr. Luke's. He is friendly, professional, and competent. I am also thankful for Roberta as part of my dental health team. Your dental practice is the best I have known."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Vasak on 08/22/2014

"Always wonderful service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Great fast and friendly service at a great price, ina very up to date and clean environment. I'm always well take care of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Always prompt, professional, with state of the art facilities. Who wants to go to the dentist? But if you do have to go, this place is point of excellence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher White on 08/19/2014

"My visit was pleasant and painless, except for the actual procedure, of course. And even that was better than most dentist offices I've been to during the past 55 years. The staff was very nice and professional and Dr. Murphy is pretty darned good at being "gentle.""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 08/13/2014

"I appreciate Dr. Luke's knowledge of the latest materials and techniques in dentistry. He is well informed and provides excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/10/2014

"I appreciate Dr. Luke's knowledge of the latest materials and techniques in dentistry. He is well informed and provides excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/10/2014

"Very friendly staff, and professional atmosphere. Luke is a wonderful dentist and gives each patient quality time and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 08/07/2014

"Always the greatest service. You took me on a short notice, and it's very appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmel Wilson on 08/05/2014

"Thank for making a less than exciting experience very comfortable for me. Everyone was very kind,making me feel like I was important. God Bless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Laura was great and personable. Friendly and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Robinson on 08/04/2014

"Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but you and your staff made me feel at home! An office that is technologically exceptional, but still creates a warm and comfortable environment is a true cut above the rest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice M. on 07/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment