Office Summary

Shady Cove Family Dentistry
21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100, P.O. Box 1150
Shady Cove,  OR 97539

 (541) 878-2115

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (130 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"You are the friendliest and nicest dental office we have ever used. I see why the Lord has blessed you so nicely, Dr. Luke and any of your staff that I have been helped by are wonderful!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alice Schneider on 04/15/2014

"Luke Murphy is a young professional who clearly keeps up to date with the latest technology. My recent visit was the most pain free that I have had. Each time I have work done I am impressed by both his skill and the way he constantly updates his equipment. Finally, I think he has a knack for assembling a highly competent support staff. They are marvelously professional and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Art Davis on 04/15/2014

"I always enjoy going to the dentist since I discovered Shady Cove Dentistry. The staff and dentist Luke Murphy are all kind and professional and care that you are comfortable while having any work done."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Christopher White on 04/11/2014

"I was my initial visit and I was made to feel very comfortable. I went for a second opinion about a tooth that needed to be pulled and left minus a tooth with a bone graft in place. Luke made sure I understood the process. He personally called to follow up later that evening. He has a new patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Rotar on 04/08/2014

"They did a wonderful job on my son's dental procedure. They made him feel at ease and it really went well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/07/2014

"Everyone was very polite. Cleaning was good. No news is good news on cavities. Clean office looked nice. Bathroom clean too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bunny on 04/01/2014

"As always..excellent care and compassion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/31/2014

"I was in a slight bit of an emergency dental situation and I called the Dr. on Sunday afternoon. He called me back and was extremely pleasant and concerned if I was in any pain or suffering in any way from my dental situation that had occurred. I assured him I was not in pain at that time, so he said for me to see him at his office at 7:30 the next morning. Everyone in that dental office was wonderfully accommodating, pleasant and proffetional. They all seemed to care about me and my well being, I never in anyway ever felt like just another number or an inconvenience due to having to kind of fit me into a schedule without any time slot open. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Brown on 03/31/2014

"Felt very comfortable in the office, didn't have to wait and every one was friendly and pleasant to be around. Thank you :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"It was a very good experience. Both the dentist and hygienist explained everything very thoroughly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/19/2014

"I highly recommend Dr. Murphy and SCFD. Dr. Luke is professional and compassionate, taking the time and care to make each visit pain-free and as comfortable as possible. The entire staff is friendly and helps calm any jitters. We're blessed to have such a responsible team in our community. I wouldn't trust my dental care to anyone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggy Dover on 03/15/2014

"I came into your office because my husband had recently been there and stated he felt this would be a great place to establish our care. We are recently new to the Rogue Valley, after 43 years, and are getting reconnected. I was in for teeth cleaning and my experience was really a great one. The entire staff were VERY professional. Even though I did not get to be treated by Dr Murphy, as he was needing to catch a flight in a couple hours, he did make his appearance to apologize. I needed to reschedule my visit with him. He seemed very caring and professional as well. I am looking forward to becoming his patient and recommending others to his practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"No comment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"No comment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist listened to my concerns and provided sensible answers. It was a wonderful experience for my children as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/13/2014

"The staff and Dentist at this practice is awesom very caring and does great work.... I would recommmend this office to everyone that needs dental care ...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JC on 03/12/2014

"The staff and Dentist at this practice is awesom very caring and does great work.... I would recommmend this office to everyone that needs dental care ...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JC on 03/12/2014

"As always my care was excellent and such pleasant people caring for my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by judi Steadman on 03/12/2014

"It was all good, from the time I walked in the door, greeted by the office staff; teeth cleaned by Roberta; and getting another appointment scheduled. Great place to be a part of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2014

"I AM FEELING MUCH BETTER THANK YOU ALL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mary grant on 03/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment