Office Summary

Shady Cove Family Dentistry
21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100, P.O. Box 1150
Shady Cove,  OR 97539

 (541) 878-2115

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (183 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"First visit with Bailey. She did great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen F on 08/27/2014

"First visit with Bailey. She did great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen F on 08/27/2014

"On-time appointment. Very thorough exam and cleaning. Awesome staff. Extremely pleased with Shady Cove Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Magill on 08/26/2014

"Very friendly--professional--courteous--"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"I am so glad to be a patient of Dr. Luke's. He is friendly, professional, and competent. I am also thankful for Roberta as part of my dental health team. Your dental practice is the best I have known."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Vasak on 08/22/2014

"Always wonderful service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Great fast and friendly service at a great price, ina very up to date and clean environment. I'm always well take care of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Always prompt, professional, with state of the art facilities. Who wants to go to the dentist? But if you do have to go, this place is point of excellence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher White on 08/19/2014

"My visit was pleasant and painless, except for the actual procedure, of course. And even that was better than most dentist offices I've been to during the past 55 years. The staff was very nice and professional and Dr. Murphy is pretty darned good at being "gentle.""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 08/13/2014

"I appreciate Dr. Luke's knowledge of the latest materials and techniques in dentistry. He is well informed and provides excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/10/2014

"I appreciate Dr. Luke's knowledge of the latest materials and techniques in dentistry. He is well informed and provides excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/10/2014

"Very friendly staff, and professional atmosphere. Luke is a wonderful dentist and gives each patient quality time and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 08/07/2014

"Always the greatest service. You took me on a short notice, and it's very appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmel Wilson on 08/05/2014

"Thank for making a less than exciting experience very comfortable for me. Everyone was very kind,making me feel like I was important. God Bless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Laura was great and personable. Friendly and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Robinson on 08/04/2014

"Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but you and your staff made me feel at home! An office that is technologically exceptional, but still creates a warm and comfortable environment is a true cut above the rest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice M. on 07/29/2014

"I think Dr. Luke is the cutist guy I know. I sure hope he doesn't go bald like I think he will."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Chamberlain on 07/24/2014

"Very happy with quality of dental work. Although 2 hours seems long for X-rays, exam and cleaning. But I was schedule at same time as husband which may have caused delay. Won't do that again. Thanks to all. Very nice folks."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"I never write reviews but my appointment was the most comfortable, pleseant and courteous I have ever had in my life. The absolute attention to customer service and honest recommendations for treatment created an extremely professional and exciting experience for my first time!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 07/21/2014

"My visit to the dentist was painless except for a slight tingle from the injection of the pain medication. The improvements in dental equipment since I was young are impressive. I can still remember the drills which were driven by belts which gives some insight as to my age. The staff at Shady Cove Family Dentistry were all thoughtful, polite, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken on 07/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment