Office Summary

Redbud Dental
17900 N. Western Ave.Suite 104
Edmond,  OK 73012

 (405) 562-9550

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.5 out of 5 (107 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Amazing experience!!! Always have been very nervous and scared about the dentist but Dr. Peck made sure that I was comfortable and okay the entire time. I am now not afraid of the dentist and the entire staff there Is so welcoming and makes you feel like you are family right away!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katy Kashwer on 04/19/2014

"The folks at Redbud worked very quickly and thoroughly to get me back to work. I really appreciate their ability to adjust the tempo based on my needs. THANK YOU!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Naylor on 03/07/2014

"They were awesome and very patient and nice with my daughter that has had many dental procedures done and has some anxiety about the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2014

"Not only did the office fit me in 45 minutes after I asked if they could, but they spent 2 hours on me. They did the usual cleaning, but showed me different pictures of my teeth and gums to explain what was going on. They were detailed, informative, polite about everything, and extremely helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen Morton on 02/07/2014

"Informative visit. Highly skilled Dentist. Clear x-rays, modern equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2014

"Dr. Peck and his staff are friendly yet very professional! Pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2013

"The Dr. and staff are always very professional and considerate, and the procedure of this morning was no exception. They were very aware of my feelings and did everything possible to keep me comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ssw on 10/29/2013

"I was extremely inpressed with the office set up, the functionality and the up to date featuresin this office. The assistants and the dentist were amazing; working swiftly and cohesievly. They explained every detail to me and had the best and lateset equipment to show me areas of concerns with my teeth. I have never had a detist who has ever been this thorough with my treatment. This was by far the most impressive dentist office I have ever visited. I will continue to take my family there and highly recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca Riggs on 10/24/2013

"Love this dentist office! They are very informative and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2013

"Every thing was perfect. Very punctual, caring and friendly. Took the time to explain what they were doing and why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard McNew on 09/17/2013

"Excellent Customer Service through the entire process!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by stella l. sykes on 07/31/2013

"All the staff was patient and kind. The office was clean with a relaxed atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne on 06/29/2013

"I was favorably impressed and look forward to treatment there in the future. Very professional."
4 stars (4 stars)
by T. Potter on 06/29/2013

"Excellent down to the last detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/07/2013

"Staff was friendly and informative. Happy with the service.Teeth cleaning was gentle. My only suggestion would be to have music playing or offer headphones because it was so quiet and while it did not bother me too much I worried that the sound of dental equipment would make my daughter nervous. Or mount a tv in one room for children."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2013

"The Dr. and the staff was very personal and professinoal, I felt relaxed and cared for. thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/20/2013

"I had a great day at the dentist, everyone is so kind hearted and really care how you feel. the office staff are so caring to all our needs. I myself don`t like to go to the dentist,but it is a good feeling when you have so much concern for your health.actually I am looking forward to my next visit because I know the care I am going to get and that is an awesome feeling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2013

"To whom it may concern: This was my first visit to Redbud Dental. However I am very satisfied with their service. i hope their service continues as great as my first visit"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2013

"Other than the wait time, it was a fabulous visit. Very friendly, nice and helpful."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2013

"Very friendly staff"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Mark Haire on 01/24/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment