Office Summary

McKee Dental
3320 Siskey Parkway, Ste 100
Matthews,  NC 28105

 (704) 708-4402

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (282 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I love your dentist office! Everyone is so incredibly friendly that I feel like part of an extended family. I truly enjoy getting my teeth cleaned! Thank you so very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly on 04/15/2013

"I loved how professional you were and how comfortable I felt. Being a terrible dental patient (fear) I felt much better after meeting my dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/12/2013

"Love you all! :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/09/2013

"Great dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Hackett on 04/06/2013

"My family always has a wonderful experience at McKee Dental. I am so glad we found you guys. You always go out of your way to make sure we are comfortable and well taken care of. Every single member of the staff is pleasant and genuinely concerned about my family's overall well being. I can't recommend McKee Dental highly enough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Maxwell on 03/28/2013

"we love you guys!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Amy Weinstein on 03/28/2013

"A comfortable, positive atmosphere combined with a friendly staff made for a very good first impression. The care from and communication with the dentist and assistant continued to impress. Everything, from the first call to make appointments to checking out after the appointment, was handled in a professional, warm and personable way--very appreciated!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2013

"Thank you for seeing Hunter today! You are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb McGillicuddy on 03/25/2013

"McKee Dental has the most consistently courteous staff. From the check in to the check out, and all points in between. The visits are always pleasant and as a patient I appreciate that so much."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Liz Downing on 03/07/2013

"My daughter and I both had appointments. We would not go anywhere else. McKee Dental staff are professional, thorough and friendly. We love it here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/04/2013

"I love McKee Dental! The staff is awesome, and I am very confident in all that they do. I can't say I've ever enjoyed a trip to the dentist, but that was before McKee Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margee Boner on 03/01/2013

"I love this dentist. After my dentist retired. I had went to another dentist and was not happy with the experience. My roommate had this card in her wallet so I decided to give them a try. I was very happy with the appointment. I am going to refer her to my dad."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon White on 02/26/2013

"I have been a patient at McKee Dental for several years. The entire office is very professional and accommodating when you need to make a change. We are lucky to have such great dentists in the Matthews area. Thanks to everyone at McKee Dental for making going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/22/2013

"I have been a patient at McKee Dental for several years. The entire office is very professional and accommodating when you need to make a change. We are lucky to have such great dentists in the Matthews area. Thanks to everyone at McKee Dental for making going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/22/2013

"It is a very pleasant appointment; Look Mom No Cavities. Thanks l"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/21/2013

"The front desk is great. Every hygenist I have had is so nice and Dr. Malz is wonderful! My children actually like going to the dentist, they love Dr. Malz!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tiffani on 02/21/2013

"My hygienist is awesome and clearly LOVES her job. She's the reason I will keep coming back. (Everyone else eas great too) She remembered things about me from a year ago. Very cool. (Oh, and take em back to Mexico) :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2013

"Everything was great. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2013

"Your office operates as a team! I got to your office before it reopened at 2:00, and I heard laughing and talking and people having fun! Come to find out that you were doing a group work out. I am very impressed with the way you work together to make a usually unpleasant experience at the dentist a very enjoyable one. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Clark on 02/14/2013

"Great experience! I am not the biggest fan of the dentist but I actually left feeling like the experience was good and I will not dread the return. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment