Office Summary

Hardy Family Dentistry
122 Jolly Street
Louisburg,  NC 27549

 (919) 496-3088
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (71 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"he was nice and did a good job on me i would tell anybody who needs a dentist to go see him"
5 stars (5 stars)
by carlton weaver on 06/16/2014

"I couldn't ask for any other denist to care for there patients, like his daughter and him..my son lives the that's a plus"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jean on 09/17/2013

"Thank you for your immediate response to my needs during my last visit. Thanks also for making the payments for the services convenient and affordable. Continue to do a fine job for your patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fannie W. Brown on 09/05/2013

"I always appreciate the good care and professionalism of all of the staff each time I visit! I especially love the e mail, text and postcard reminders of appointments! THANK YOU!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachelle Deats on 08/31/2013

"Every thing was just so very good and done in a timely mater. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2013

"Each time I visit Hardy Family Dentistry, I receive the same quality service. I always recommend Dr. Hardy to anyone I know who is looking for a great dentist. My experience with them has been very positive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2013

"Everything went well. And the hygienist was very gentle. Okay."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty Conklin on 08/04/2013

"Staff very friendly,explanation given for all procedures,very gentle,great care given to help you have a beautiful smile. Velma"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/26/2013

"I had a very pleasant experience. The dental hygenist was gentle and my teeth feel really clean"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn L on 07/19/2013

"i liked the staff. they were very professional. the explainations were clear and concise. I would recommend you to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Irene Mitchell on 07/12/2013

"Just got an extraction on Wed. They make it as painless as possible. I have been a patient since 2001 and will continue. I pass by a lot of Dentists to get there. I recommend them highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Taylor on 06/22/2013

"dr hardy & staff are the greatest!!! thank you for being there!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by margot on 06/08/2013

"So far its all good, Thanks so much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/17/2013

"Like the service, have referred 5 person, 4 are now patients, the other will make appointment at later date."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Elizabeth giannelli evans on 05/16/2013

"Dr Hardy and his staff has never failed to care for my wife's and my teeth. Even emergency care has never been refused or put off. His staff double checks to ensure information is correct, and he, his wife, and staff are professional as well as personable. This is why we have chosen to stay with Dr Hardy even though we have moved out of the area!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teo Eclarinal on 05/13/2013

"My son had to be worked in on Monday after his regular dentist was closed. He had some weekend issues. Dr Alecia saw him on Monday afternoon. Both she and her assistant were so kind and pleasant to be around! My son is only 12 and was a bundle of nerves at the work that needed to be done and they were both so comforting. A member of the staff also called the next morning to check in on him and to make sure our school notes were in order. I will be switching both his and my daughter's records to Dr Hardy and will continue with them with the routine care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2013

"Staff friendly & very caring! My mom is 85 years young,the special care & consern that Dr. Hardy & his staff gave her was beyond a 5 star for excellent! I also am a patience of Dr Hardy for many years & all I can say is he an his staff have always been OUTSTANDING! If you are in need of a EXCELLENT Dentist I highly recomend the Hardy Team!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Goddfrey on 05/02/2013

"I WAS A LITTLE SCARED BUT EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL. THANKS FOR SEEING ME RIGHT AWAY. SEE YOU SOON"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/26/2013

"My visit was awesome! They were really nice and made me feel like they really cared for me and my well-being!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2013

"Everytime I come into the office it's a positive experience for me!Everyone is always so kind,understanding and friendly that I always feel relaxed and like a family friend.I love everyone there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lois Kearney on 03/27/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment