Office Summary

Wes Blakeslee, DMD, PA
2517 Hwy 35, Bldg P, Suite 102
Manasquan,  NJ 08736

 (732) 223-4466
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (35 ratings)
Previous Next 15

"I found the doctor to be a fraud and full of himself. He tried to tell me my fillings needed to be replaced. I went to another dentist who said they were fine."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Chris on 10/26/2015

"Wes combines all the best qualities of a medical professional. He keeps current on the newest techniques of his profession, loves what he does, and is a kind and caring person. He really listens to his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2015

"Dr. Blakeslee and his assistants always give me personal attention and never rush through a procedure. Their expert advice challenges me to take better care of my teeth and they are patient when I don't measure up to their recommendations. The staff is welcoming and pleasant when you call and are greeted for your appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sr. Carole MacKenthun on 02/28/2015

"Dr Blakeslee provides his patients with a comprehensive treatment plan for the best oral restorative and cosmetic dentistry specific to your dental health needs. He not only provides skill and professionalism - he also educates his patients on the newest methods to achieve optimal results. My experience with his office has been nothing but exceptional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DT on 01/23/2015

"I have been a patient of Dr. Blakeslee since 1994 and have always been very happy with my experience there. Dr. Blakeslee and his whole team make you feel like family and always do a thorough job of not only cleaning or fixing your teeth, but also explaining everything that they're doing and why they're doing it. No one likes going to the dentist, but I they make it enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe H. on 01/08/2015

"Dr. Blakeslee is the best dentist who gives professional care and the finest dental care. I have been going to him for 20+ years and travel an hour to continue using him for my care. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recomend him"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"too bad there aren't six stars!! Wes is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas J. Fria on 11/04/2014

"Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Doctor and Staff just wonderful compassionate people ready to serve your every need at any time. I should know - they have been caring for me and my family for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dotty Gibbons-Petzarek on 10/08/2014

"The office is very nice and up to date. Dr. Blakeslee is friendly, caring and thorough. Making an appointment was easy because the staff are also very knowledgable and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Shannon on 10/07/2014

"Dr Blakeslee and his staff are the most warm and welcoming dentist office that you will ever encounter. They truly care and take the time that is needed to answer any questions or concerns. Our whole family has the pleasure of being patients at this office. My young children have never been afraid of going for a cleaning or an exam because of the kind gentle nature they receive. This is a rare find in this day and age of medical care. Thank you Dr B and your wonderful staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Very professional dentist and entire staff. Been a patient for about 30 years and even though the offices are about a half hour from my home, I prefer the incredible care the dentist and staff give me. They often make suggestions for better oral care and are absolutely up to date on latest advances in dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Blakeslee for over 25 years. He is caring and attentive to his patients needs. His staff is also wonderful and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Blakeslee for your dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JD on 09/17/2014

"I have been using Dr. Wes sinc the early 80's. He always has been kind a professional person. i would recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff T. on 09/03/2014

"Very first Appointment. I called at 1pm with a cracked tooth and set an emergency appointment at 5pm. Dr. Blakeslee explained my options and the next day he performed a difficult procedure... Very little pain and the next day all ok..He also worked with me because I do not have dental insurance... Ultra modern equipment and the staff is experienced and professional..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stanley, Howell NJ on 07/24/2014

"PAINLESS ~ THOROUGH ~ CARING ~ BRILLIANT AND PERSONABLE. AN AMAZING DENTIST. TOP NOTCH."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PHIL TAYLOR on 07/18/2014

"Dr. Blakeslee is a very thorough and caring dentist and I feel very comfortable with him when I am in the office. He cares enough to educate the patient on the effects of good and poor dental care. I would recommend him very highly to people who need procedures relating to their teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan C. Olson on 07/18/2014

"This may sound strange but I had a blast at my last visit and thanks to Dr Blakeslee and his team I had the best cleaning and check up in a long time. Keep up the great work! Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 06/27/2014

"We live 35 minutes away and he is worth the drive. Stays current on all the latest and greatest options in dentistry and is an all around great person. Pair that with being and AWESOME dentist, why wouldn't you be a patient of his?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Parrello on 06/17/2014

"Both my husband and I have been seeing Dr. Blakelsee for MANY years (15+) and his office and service has never faltered. Still the way healthcare was in the "old days", when your doctors knew you and your history and actually remember you and your history from visit to visit. The staff has been with him for a long time, so they know and remember you too and are equally pleasant and competent. They have always accommodated our needs and periodic emergencies with the same high level of service, AND may call to follow up to see how you are doing for more serious issues. His work is impeccable,never any problems with crowns or fillings. With most cleanings he will stop in after, with the hygienist to take a look, at their work, and yo..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Parrello on 06/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment