Office Summary

Dr. Robert Rosenthal
220 Broad Street
Kernersville,  NC 27284

 (336) 996-6551

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (123 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was courteous and efficient and did a outstanding job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Delena Hoover on 10/06/2014

"Intire staff upbeat,friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Kurutz on 09/24/2014

"I was treated for a broken tooth. I could not have asked for better treatment. It is also important to me that those who manage my healthcare are on the cutting edge of technology. I am happy to say I found this true."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"nice doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MSM on 08/18/2014

"I broke a tooth at 9:30 am and was in the office at 12 Noon. It turned out I chipped the porcelain on a crown. Dr. Rosenthal did a little "magic" and I was on my way in 15 minutes. That's what I call service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Went in this morning for a periodic cleaning, everything was very quick, painless and effiecent. I will be back in Feb. 2015."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Fletcher on 08/13/2014

"My employer recently changed insurance providers and my previous dentist does not accept the new insurance. I found Dr. Rosenthal on the Blue Cross website and was able to make an appointment quickly. The office staff is professional and friendly. The tech and Dr. Rosenthal were wonderful! I am very happy with my crown. The process was painless and interesting. I have found my new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. Nelson on 08/10/2014

"Hygienists are always friendly and professional. Dr Rosenthal is a great dentist. Our whole family uses this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"I love Dr Rosenthal. He is a nice person and makes you feel at ease by talking about current events, your family, interests. I really feel he is interested in me as a person. He also explains what he is doing and why he is doing it. I have been going to this practice for over 20 years and most of the staff have been there that entire time which speaks volumes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cameron Carlton on 07/31/2014

"Dr. Rosenthal tried to make things as comfortable as possible for me during my procedure. I appreciate the way all those in his office try to put you at ease and work with any problems you have like my TMJ which affects my jaws. It is very painful to try to hold your mouth open when you are affected by this problem. Dr. Rosental gave me time to relax my jaws and understood the difficulty I was having trying to keep my mouth open."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Teague on 07/08/2014

"Cannot remember a time when replacing a filling started out with NO PAIN! The numbing process directed at an individual tooth is fantastic. There were no other effects once it wore off either. And the best part is a tooth that looks brand new."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martha U. on 06/25/2014

"Always receive courteous treatment and knowledgeable service for my dental cleaning and other dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenn McKinney on 06/24/2014

"i wish to redo the rating done yesterday. It was my error about being charged for BW xrays. I looked at the bill wrong. I was not billed at all for xrays, but actually given a senior discount. What a wonderful service. The staff is excellent, very friendly and professional, no waiting time. Dr Rosenthal is a great dentist and I would highly recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Holden-Stutts on 05/21/2014

"i was there for a cleaning. my receipt shows I was charged for cleaning and BW xrays. I signed a form decliniing xrays and none were taken. Pls adjust my charges for today to reverse the BW charge. I look forward to hearing from you. However, the visit was a pleasant one, hygenist was very nice and Dr Rosenthal is very personable. Teresa Holden Stutts"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Holden on 05/20/2014

"I was very anxious about my procedure, but everything went well. The dentist and his assistant took a lot of time with me to make sure I was ok."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"No problems experienced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2014

"Friendly and patient staff. Took 5 tries to get my 3 year olds xrays done on her teeth but they were very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/10/2014

"I've been coming to this practice for several years. I have received nothing but the best in dental care. All of the staff have always been courteous, friendly, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Thompson on 04/08/2014

"The ofice staff is very friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2014

"Dr. Rosenthal and the staff in Kernersville provide excellent and professional service. Thanks for seeing me on the same day that I called about a chipped tooth! Dr. Rosenthal is an excellent dentist, and does beautiful cosmetic work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment