Office Summary

ADC Dental Group of Joplin
2827 Arizona Avenue
Joplin,  MO 64804

 (417) 782-5005

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (292 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Durling has filled 10 cavities for me, pulled a wisdom tooth and fixed a chip in another tooth. Thanks to him and my hygienist Sherri I have an amazing mouth. Definitely going in for regular check ups and cleanings along with regular daily care to keep my mouth in good shape."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobbie Collins on 06/30/2014

"Best dentist in town!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelsey Parsons on 10/25/2013

"I have a huge fear of the dentist office; but the staff at ADC of Joplin is always so great to work with! They make sure I am 100% comfortable before they begin any work on my teeth. Dr. Crawford is always great and explains everything so that I will understand, and puts up with me (which says a lot since I am normally about to have a meltdown). Cynthia is wonderful to work with! She truly cares about her work and your well-being! I tell everyone I know to go to ADC of Joplin!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2013

"Quick, competent and very concerned about me as a person. Everyone I had contact with, from the receptionist to the dentist, was extremely nice and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2013

"Wonderful. Everyone was polite and caring! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Malone on 07/30/2013

"Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jared on 07/26/2013

"Excellent dentist. The staff, the hygienist and the dentist were all amazing. The office was clean and up-to-date. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jared on 07/18/2013

"Excellent customer service. Dentist told me his opinion on what needed to be done and valued my opinion on what I wanted done. I really appreciated his kind demeanor and thorough information."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rhonda Orr on 07/09/2013

"I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone from the receptionists to the hygienist to the Doctor were very welcoming, kind and professional. My two kids had never been to the dentist before and the dentist and hygienist were so patient, understanding, and made their first visit a great experience. I totally recommend ADC Dental Group of Joplin for your entire family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/04/2013

"Absolutely amazing. The ADC Dental Group of Joplin is by far the best dentist office I have been to. They gave amazing advice, explained everything very well, and gave me a through, comprehensive exam and cleaning. I felt very comfortable in their office and in their care. They are definitely my new dental home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2013

"They did a very good job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2013

"ADC Dental was one of the best dental offices I have ever been to in my life. The staff is so courteous and helpful. They make sure your taken care of no matter what it is. I don't know about other dental offices in Joplin but its the best one in town to me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/29/2013

"Everything was great from the receptionist to the hygienist Sherry, Dr. Durling and the check out girls with homemade cookies to top it off, great idea!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Stover on 06/20/2013

"Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2013

"Where do I begin? I was unavoidably detained at work, so I was a few minutes late. Dr Durling and his staff were kind enough to fit me in. They were very understanding. This was my first time to see Dr. Durling to have some work done. I needed to have my mouth deadened. Dr. Durling's technique in giving me the shots were great. Hardly felt a thing, and I'm normally a real baby when it comes to shots. Never again. The procedures were done quickly, but with a desire to make me comfortable. He explained everything he was doing before actually doing it. My fear of going to the Dentist will be different next time. His attention to details and his care for his patients' needs were very noticeable. And ALL of his staff members were extre..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brent Martin on 06/18/2013

"Always friendly. Always professional. Always excellent work and service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon on 05/29/2013

"The ADC team provides award winning customer service everytime I come in. wouldnt recommend anyone else for any dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Preston on 05/08/2013

"I broke my tooth Thursday night & had a huge event to host on Saturday. You got me in Friday morning & fixed it so it wouldn't hurt until I can get back in for a crown. You are the best!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Melanie Epperson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie Epperson on 04/29/2013

"Had a great experience. My fillings were done quickly, in a quality and comfortable way. Dr. Crawford an his team did a great job. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2013

"Everyone is always friendly, helpful and concerned for my comfort!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/11/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment