Office Summary

Total Smiles Dental
901 Taylor Street, Ste A
Chelsea,  MI 48118

 (734) 475-7303

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (251 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"These people were great! very polite and explained everything I needed to know. Highly recommended!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn Collin on 09/29/2014

"Thank you for scheduling my daughter and I at the same time. Our visit was very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"Service was great, Dr. Scherr and dental assistant were out standing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Wesley on 09/26/2014

"Total Smiles is first class. Great follow up reminders about scheduled appointments and thorough, personal professionalism from the moment you arrive. I recommend Dr. Kelly Sherr and her team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernadette Quist on 08/29/2014

"Total Smiles is first class. Great follow up reminders about scheduled appointments and thorough, personal professionalism from the moment you arrive. I recommend Dr. Kelly Sherr and her team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernadette Quist on 08/29/2014

"I like that my appointment time is for me. There is very little (to none) wait time in the lobby or in the chair. Thanks for not overscheduling! The staff and dentists are personable and I have had great experiences here. Even getting a root canal and crown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura C on 08/25/2014

"I've been a regular at Total Smiles in Chelsea for a few years now and I usually have myself and two children there so we end up being there for quite some time. I was sad to see Dr. Chung leave, but I'm feeling pretty good about the new Doctor there. (Dr. Stanford?) I'm grateful for the new coffee machine, that's a nice addition. Teeth are clean, no cavities, minimal discomfort, yeah I'll be coming back in 6 months! :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Pamela on 08/21/2014

"I was a new patient. I broke a tooth before my first visit. They fit me in the schedule & did great work. Very nice people. My last dentist was awesome. They were able to achieve the same since I moved. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 08/18/2014

"Total Smiles does an excellent job meeting the needs of my autistic son. He now feels comfortable going in to the hygienist by himself and I feel comfortable letting him. Before this, I was always made to feel welcome to go in with him during his cleanings. The level of accommodation that we have received at this office is well appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"I got there on time, you got me in on time. I did not have to wait. Dental hygienist was friendly,informative, and caring and told me what she was doing, all went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"It was a very good and warm experience, I was taken in promptly, and handled very professionally, yet patient friendly. I was their for a check-up and cleaning. Tammy did a good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Friendly,fast and furious,very little discomfort new Crown and 2 fillings. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nevatte on 07/25/2014

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"Friendly staff. My appt began on time. Good explanation of problems. Hopefully a good referral to a specialist. Concern re cost."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry K on 07/14/2014

"It was a very professional appointment. I was very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David A. Beatty on 07/13/2014

"It is a wonderful environment filled with amazing and friendly people. I forget the persons name who worked on my mouth but she was sweet and talkative, and did a wonderful job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Savannah M. on 07/11/2014

"Very little wait time and quick freindly service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Emailed that tooth broke and filling out from long ago on Sunday.monday am total smiles called and set apt for that day! All the work done and temp crown on! Thank you ladies and Doctor Scherr nice work and pleasant people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NW on 07/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment