Office Summary

Total Smiles Dental
901 Taylor Street, Ste A
Chelsea,  MI 48118

 (734) 475-7303

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (237 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"Friendly staff. My appt began on time. Good explanation of problems. Hopefully a good referral to a specialist. Concern re cost."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry K on 07/14/2014

"It was a very professional appointment. I was very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David A. Beatty on 07/13/2014

"It is a wonderful environment filled with amazing and friendly people. I forget the persons name who worked on my mouth but she was sweet and talkative, and did a wonderful job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Savannah M. on 07/11/2014

"Very little wait time and quick freindly service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Emailed that tooth broke and filling out from long ago on Sunday.monday am total smiles called and set apt for that day! All the work done and temp crown on! Thank you ladies and Doctor Scherr nice work and pleasant people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NW on 07/07/2014

"I had my teeth clearned today and I was over due the hygienist was very pleasant and did a wonderful job. Not one poke or jab in the gums. Very skilled. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tom on 06/13/2014

"The staff is always friendly and courteous to the patients. They always take the time to answering any questions that you may have. The staff at Total Smiles genuinely care about their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karyn M. on 06/03/2014

"everyone has been great so far..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"If you have to have a toooth pulled The Doctor at the Dexter office did as painfree as Ive had"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Greg Willis on 05/21/2014

"If you have to have a toooth pulled The Doctor at the Dexter office did as painfree as Ive had"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Greg Willis on 05/21/2014

"The dentist office has always been more than accommodating to the needs of myself and my family. During our most recent teeth cleaning, it was myself and my 6 year old son. My babysitter cancelled on us, so I was also taking a 2 month old baby. I had just fed and changed her, so I was hoping for the best! She started to get a little antsy and one of the women from the office offered to hold her. She even changed her diaper! Now that's service! I really am appreciative! Then the next time I went back, she remembered my baby and asked about her. Even though we haven't been patients very long, I feel very close to several people on the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Dunham on 03/28/2014

"Everyone was courteous and professional. The work done on my tooth seemed very well done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"This was my first visit to Total Smiles. I was impressed with the patient focus from start to finish; the phone call to set up the appointment, checking with insurance to see what was covered, the cleaning, exam, recommendations for follow-up treatment, and going over the treatment plan with me. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I am completely satisfied and very happy I chose Total Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MKH on 02/05/2014

"Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2014

"very well done appt. Except the Dentist was not there to check my exam out. thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"I had a cavity filled and although I was dreading the procedure it went very smoothly and quickly. Both the tech and the dentist were very good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"I was greeted immediately upon arrival. Before starting the cleaning I was told about the office personnel, hours, and information that I found helpful. When the dentist came in she introduced herself and told me the results of the examination. Future appointments were made at that time and everything was done in a professional and friendly way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2014

"Entire staff very courteous, efficient and friendly. Dr Scherr was thorough and patient and answered all my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2014

"Dr. Chong and his assistant were great with my 8 year old son. It was the first time he had to get fillings, and it was so easy because they were such professionals, and made him feel at ease. Thanks so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly G on 01/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment