Office Summary

Total Smiles Dental
901 Taylor Street, Ste A
Chelsea,  MI 48118

 (734) 475-7303

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (226 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The dentist office has always been more than accommodating to the needs of myself and my family. During our most recent teeth cleaning, it was myself and my 6 year old son. My babysitter cancelled on us, so I was also taking a 2 month old baby. I had just fed and changed her, so I was hoping for the best! She started to get a little antsy and one of the women from the office offered to hold her. She even changed her diaper! Now that's service! I really am appreciative! Then the next time I went back, she remembered my baby and asked about her. Even though we haven't been patients very long, I feel very close to several people on the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Dunham on 03/28/2014

"Everyone was courteous and professional. The work done on my tooth seemed very well done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"This was my first visit to Total Smiles. I was impressed with the patient focus from start to finish; the phone call to set up the appointment, checking with insurance to see what was covered, the cleaning, exam, recommendations for follow-up treatment, and going over the treatment plan with me. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I am completely satisfied and very happy I chose Total Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MKH on 02/05/2014

"Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2014

"very well done appt. Except the Dentist was not there to check my exam out. thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"I had a cavity filled and although I was dreading the procedure it went very smoothly and quickly. Both the tech and the dentist were very good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"I was greeted immediately upon arrival. Before starting the cleaning I was told about the office personnel, hours, and information that I found helpful. When the dentist came in she introduced herself and told me the results of the examination. Future appointments were made at that time and everything was done in a professional and friendly way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2014

"Entire staff very courteous, efficient and friendly. Dr Scherr was thorough and patient and answered all my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2014

"Dr. Chong and his assistant were great with my 8 year old son. It was the first time he had to get fillings, and it was so easy because they were such professionals, and made him feel at ease. Thanks so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly G on 01/24/2014

"Everyone in the office is very professional and has a great sense of humor.The have an innate ability in making you feel very comfortable in maybe a not so much relaxed situation . Thank you for all that you do,see you next month."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trish on 01/17/2014

"Everyone is pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2014

"Very good ,thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyle Laidlaw on 12/12/2013

"Always great people and service at Total Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2013

"Very happy customer, today was my first visit with total smiles dental group the staff was very friendly and helpful. The cleaning and exam was the most thorough I have ever had, I highly recommend total smiles dental group to anyone seeking quality professional dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason Cross on 12/09/2013

"The appointment went very WELL, was satisfied with the results and with my son's question the next day by phone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Dahl on 11/26/2013

"The appointment went very WELL, was satisfied with the results and with my son's question the next day by phone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Dahl on 11/26/2013

"Great atmosphere. The tech was nice, gentle and took her time cleaning my teeth which were pretty bad since I hadn't had them cleaned in over 3 years. Dr. Was pretty thorough and recomended me to an oral surgeon to get my wisdom teeth extracted."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bradley B. on 11/19/2013

"Great staff and very good dental experience.....as far as dental experiences go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean M. McKenna on 11/15/2013

"I felt really cared for and treated well. The Dr. Listened to me and answered all my questions. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn Beauregard on 11/14/2013

"I felt really cared for and treated well. The Dr. Listened to me and answered all my questions. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn Beauregard on 11/14/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment