Office Summary

Total Smiles Dental
901 Taylor Street, Ste A
Chelsea,  MI 48118

 (734) 475-7303

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (256 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Although my appt was switched without asking me. It was just done then I was notified."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Lewis on 10/24/2014

"Friendly staff and knowledgeable about my needs to stay healthy. Personal care and works well with insurance. Flexible scheduling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Friendly staff and knowledgeable about my needs to stay healthy. Personal care and works well with insurance. Flexible scheduling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Very good service and advice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Woodrow Loy on 10/11/2014

"Relief! Thank You."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernadette on 10/01/2014

"These people were great! very polite and explained everything I needed to know. Highly recommended!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn Collin on 09/29/2014

"Thank you for scheduling my daughter and I at the same time. Our visit was very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"Service was great, Dr. Scherr and dental assistant were out standing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Wesley on 09/26/2014

"Total Smiles is first class. Great follow up reminders about scheduled appointments and thorough, personal professionalism from the moment you arrive. I recommend Dr. Kelly Sherr and her team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernadette Quist on 08/29/2014

"Total Smiles is first class. Great follow up reminders about scheduled appointments and thorough, personal professionalism from the moment you arrive. I recommend Dr. Kelly Sherr and her team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernadette Quist on 08/29/2014

"I like that my appointment time is for me. There is very little (to none) wait time in the lobby or in the chair. Thanks for not overscheduling! The staff and dentists are personable and I have had great experiences here. Even getting a root canal and crown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura C on 08/25/2014

"I've been a regular at Total Smiles in Chelsea for a few years now and I usually have myself and two children there so we end up being there for quite some time. I was sad to see Dr. Chung leave, but I'm feeling pretty good about the new Doctor there. (Dr. Stanford?) I'm grateful for the new coffee machine, that's a nice addition. Teeth are clean, no cavities, minimal discomfort, yeah I'll be coming back in 6 months! :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Pamela on 08/21/2014

"I was a new patient. I broke a tooth before my first visit. They fit me in the schedule & did great work. Very nice people. My last dentist was awesome. They were able to achieve the same since I moved. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 08/18/2014

"Total Smiles does an excellent job meeting the needs of my autistic son. He now feels comfortable going in to the hygienist by himself and I feel comfortable letting him. Before this, I was always made to feel welcome to go in with him during his cleanings. The level of accommodation that we have received at this office is well appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"I got there on time, you got me in on time. I did not have to wait. Dental hygienist was friendly,informative, and caring and told me what she was doing, all went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"It was a very good and warm experience, I was taken in promptly, and handled very professionally, yet patient friendly. I was their for a check-up and cleaning. Tammy did a good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Friendly,fast and furious,very little discomfort new Crown and 2 fillings. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nevatte on 07/25/2014

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment