Office Summary

Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham
35 Post Office Park, Kids Village
Wilbraham,  MA 01095

 (413) 509-1500

Baystate Dental has the ability to provide outstanding dental services to your entire family! Our staff of professionally-trained general, cosmetic and neuromuscular dentists are ready and able to meet all of your dental needs. We have 9 office locations in Western MA as well as evening and Saturday hours for your convenience. Baystate Dental is truly a patient-centered practice that is focused on helping you and your family achieve the healthiest and most beautiful smile possible.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society, International College of Craniomandibular Orthopedics (ICCMO) , American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (123 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As always, very professional, clean and efficient. Painless and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary on 11/19/2014

"Jenna (I hope I got that right) was wonderful, on time and efficient, not to mention quite pleasant. The compliment on my oral hygiene was a plus :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan on 11/10/2014

"On time appointments and a staff that makes you feel comfortable and welcome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim on 11/07/2014

"For her first time at the dentist, it went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2014

"Nicole is great with my son. She explains what she's doing to make him feel more comfortable. Dr. Sung is also great with my son. He also explains things to me and answers all my questions. I never have had to wait for an appointment either!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Nicole is great with my son. She explains what she's doing to make him feel more comfortable. Dr. Sung is also great with my son. He also explains things to me and answers all my questions. I never have had to wait for an appointment either!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Friendly and concerned receptionist. The hygienist is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Pleasant atmosphere with excellent staff members. Extremely clean and comfortable facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty whitcomb on 10/09/2014

"Pleasant atmosphere with excellent staff members. Extremely clean and comfortable facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty whitcomb on 10/09/2014

"Pleasant atmosphere with excellent staff members. Extremely clean and comfortable facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty whitcomb on 10/09/2014

"Pleasant atmosphere with excellent staff members. Extremely clean and comfortable facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty whitcomb on 10/09/2014

"Pleasant atmosphere with excellent staff members. Extremely clean and comfortable facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty whitcomb on 10/09/2014

"Pleasant atmosphere with excellent staff members. Extremely clean and comfortable facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty whitcomb on 10/09/2014

"Pleasant atmosphere with excellent staff members. Extremely clean and comfortable facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty whitcomb on 10/09/2014

"Pleasant atmosphere with excellent staff members. Extremely clean and comfortable facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty whitcomb on 10/09/2014

"Pleasant atmosphere with excellent staff members. Extremely clean and comfortable facility!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty whitcomb on 10/09/2014

"Always a great experience at Baystate Dental... Never have to wait and Nicole is great! Love the email reminders too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"The entire staff was receptive, congenial and professional. I was quite pleased and look forward to using, and recommending Baystate Dental PC in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan on 09/29/2014

"Nicole is the best hygienist! Go see her in the Wilbraham office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen on 09/24/2014

"Painless and professional as usual!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Saunders on 09/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment