Office Summary

Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham
35 Post Office Park, Kids Village
Wilbraham,  MA 01095

 (413) 509-1500

Baystate Dental has the ability to provide outstanding dental services to your entire family! Our staff of professionally-trained general, cosmetic and neuromuscular dentists are ready and able to meet all of your dental needs. We have 9 office locations in Western MA as well as evening and Saturday hours for your convenience. Baystate Dental is truly a patient-centered practice that is focused on helping you and your family achieve the healthiest and most beautiful smile possible.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society, International College of Craniomandibular Orthopedics (ICCMO) , American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (92 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wonderful service as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 07/29/2014

"From the front office to all the employees they are top notch"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Bolduc on 07/29/2014

"Jessie, the dental hygienist, always makes my 4 year-old son Anthony feel at ease when visiting the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 07/25/2014

"I came out of the office..smiling..great people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"My visit today was great. Everyone I dealt with during my appointment was polite, professional, courteous and very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Wells on 07/22/2014

"My son is eleven and has a huge fear of the dentist due to some experiences at a so called, "child only dentist". In the waiting room he had me feel his chest and I feared his heart was going to explode it was pounding so hard!! He was greeted by Jovan who made my son so comfortable he laughed a bit! My son, who I feared would not even open his mouth, continued on without a problem for his cleaning and exam!! A big THANK YOU to all of the staff at Baystate Dental in Wilbraham!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tonya on 07/21/2014

"Excellent and professional as always. Dr. Haluch is kind,thorough and always addresses my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Saunders on 07/16/2014

"I had a kind hygienist and the Doctor was very nice These are the words of a 5 year old when asked how he liked his visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Professional , attentive and caring"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"I was promptly greeted and taken in. My hygienist is professional and is very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"I was promptly greeted and taken in. My hygienist is professional and is very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"I showed up for my appointment at 8:00AM. At 8:20 I asked if the person that was supposed to meet with me was even in the office and was told no. I had to reschedule. I was late for work."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Fred on 07/07/2014

"Good service but I wish there was more than one hygienist on duty......two at all times should be the standard to keep the flow moving faster."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tward on 06/27/2014

"Quick and courteous staff. Dental hygienist was great. The whole appointment experience was great. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GaryB. on 06/20/2014

"Office staff were very friendly & helpful. We really enjoyed meeting Dr. Haluch. He was so great with my 2 year old that this was the first dentist visit he had without any crying. The only small issue I had was not being able to fill out the necessary paperwork sent over from their other office because no one could locate it. Not a huge deal since I have enough time to get paperwork signed before procedure. Overall, I was impressed with this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Very quick appointment that started on time. Dr. Sung is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2014

"Very quick appointment that started on time. Dr. Sung is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2014

"Baystate Dental staff are always very friendly and professional. They recommended that I have some work done, but never pressured me until I was emotionally and financially equipped to handle the extra work I needed done. I happily recommend Baystate Dental whenever a client, friend, or family member is looking for a dentist. I absolutely love getting text reminders about my upcoming appointments."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2014

"Dr Sung was excellent. He walked me through what the issue was, gave options for fixing things, and made sure I understood what the options were to make the best decision. When he did the procedure his focus was on the work but he kept checking pain levels and adjusted as needed. He did a great job and had a great way about him. He also called afterwards to check. Top notch across the board in every area. I would highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/23/2014

"I am very happy with the care my children receive. They are not afraid to go back and that is important to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment