Office Summary

Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham
35 Post Office Park, Kids Village
Wilbraham,  MA 01095

 (413) 509-1500

Baystate Dental has the ability to provide outstanding dental services to your entire family! Our staff of professionally-trained general, cosmetic and neuromuscular dentists are ready and able to meet all of your dental needs. We have 9 office locations in Western MA as well as evening and Saturday hours for your convenience. Baystate Dental is truly a patient-centered practice that is focused on helping you and your family achieve the healthiest and most beautiful smile possible.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society, International College of Craniomandibular Orthopedics (ICCMO) , American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (103 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Never had such rough handeling!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"My hygienist is always careing to my needs a big thank you to Lauren!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzan M Wilson on 09/12/2014

"I was very impressed with the professional performance of the whole team. My dentist explained the treatment I needed and was compassionate to my needs. I would definitely recommend this practice as an excellent choice for dental treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan R on 09/12/2014

"I have found the dental work at Baystate superior. Unfortunately, the process of confirming appointments negetively overshadows. I have the opinion that if I make an appointment, it should be mine unless I cancel. I realize that many do not show for appointments, I am not one. Perhaps, a fee for missed appointments would be more practical. The process of calling, texting and emailing in hopes that my appointment will be held for me is unsettling. The office calls endlessly, even day of, trying to change times. I have a job prior to my visit. I cannot spend endless time corresponding in hopes of keeping my scheduled appointment. After speaking in person that I, and 2 daughters, would be at our appointments, the office wanted to shift ou..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Laurie on 08/28/2014

"Thanks again for another great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DH on 08/28/2014

"Appointment was on time, staff is great and took their time with my toddler to make sure her cleaning was an enjoyable experience! I also like the text reminders for appointments ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erika K. on 08/22/2014

"I think the Wilbraham office is great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"I think the Wilbraham office is great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"I am 53 yrs. young and have been to a lot of Dentist 6 yrs. USAF can't include them... UGH!!!! When I got home from my appointment today,I actually called my neighbor to say what a GREAT job you did :) Wish the Best to your Staff keep up the good work, Thanks Ron Forte'"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Forte' on 08/11/2014

"Our family has had nothing but praise for Dr. Haluch and his team in Wilbraham. He has gone out of his way to help my son when he had a tooth knocked out and has met with us repeatedly assuring the best possible care. The staff out front are always friendly and professional.We also appreciate their membership program which offers many advantages for clients without dental insurance and makes quality dental care affordable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn B. on 08/08/2014

"I called with an emergency, and they fit me in for the next morning. Everyone was polite and nice, and if you have to go to the dentist, this would be the place to go!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"Wonderful service as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 07/29/2014

"From the front office to all the employees they are top notch"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Bolduc on 07/29/2014

"Jessie, the dental hygienist, always makes my 4 year-old son Anthony feel at ease when visiting the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 07/25/2014

"I came out of the office..smiling..great people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"My visit today was great. Everyone I dealt with during my appointment was polite, professional, courteous and very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Wells on 07/22/2014

"My son is eleven and has a huge fear of the dentist due to some experiences at a so called, "child only dentist". In the waiting room he had me feel his chest and I feared his heart was going to explode it was pounding so hard!! He was greeted by Jovan who made my son so comfortable he laughed a bit! My son, who I feared would not even open his mouth, continued on without a problem for his cleaning and exam!! A big THANK YOU to all of the staff at Baystate Dental in Wilbraham!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tonya on 07/21/2014

"Excellent and professional as always. Dr. Haluch is kind,thorough and always addresses my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Saunders on 07/16/2014

"I had a kind hygienist and the Doctor was very nice These are the words of a 5 year old when asked how he liked his visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Professional , attentive and caring"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment