Office Summary

Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham
35 Post Office Park, Kids Village
Wilbraham,  MA 01095

 (413) 509-1500

Baystate Dental has the ability to provide outstanding dental services to your entire family! Our staff of professionally-trained general, cosmetic and neuromuscular dentists are ready and able to meet all of your dental needs. We have 9 office locations in Western MA as well as evening and Saturday hours for your convenience. Baystate Dental is truly a patient-centered practice that is focused on helping you and your family achieve the healthiest and most beautiful smile possible.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society, International College of Craniomandibular Orthopedics (ICCMO) , American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (67 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone at Bay State Dental is friendly, knowledgeable, and great with children and adults. I recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for a great and comprehensive dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by terri on 04/15/2014

"I hate going to the Dentist like everyone else but I have to say they make you feel at home! My dentist and assistant were very good,no pain and very relaxed,Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Wyzik on 04/10/2014

"Everyone in the Wilbraham office was so nice, I was very comfortable right from the start, everything was explained in detail to me, I am very happy I chose Them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sms on 03/21/2014

"Everyone in the Wilbraham office was so nice, I was very comfortable right from the start, everything was explained in detail to me, I am very happy I chose Them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sms on 03/21/2014

"My visit was outstanding as usual. Front Desk was welcoming and professional. Dr. was on time and the hygenist is the best! She really makes you feel comfortable and does an incredible job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brad Dakers on 03/18/2014

"On my visit for a cleaning, I had Mary Beth who I always have and she is wonderful--patient, kind, and puts up w/my issues. Dr. Haluch gave me novicane, and he, too, is so patient and kind and makes the whole experience (which I hate) more bearable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/07/2014

"I find the information on the TV about the service offered objectionable..For anyone who might have a difficult time with any of the procedures it scares the heck oot of you..Something to get your mind off of why you are there would be more helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2014

"The professional and friendly service is by far above others. The comfort given changes the old adage that people fear dentist more than death."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Lewenczuk on 02/06/2014

"I think everyone is great at that office in Wilbraham"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 02/03/2014

"I was impressed with the proficiency and excellence of the service I received on repair work to my partials. The Dentist reviewed 3 options available to me with great depth and allowed me to choose what I good best afford at this time, Thank You so much Billie for recommending Baystate Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sonny on 02/03/2014

"From start to finish, my experience at Baystate Dental was top notch! I wish I had switched dental practices sooner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2014

"very pleasant.offered good explanations. kept to time frame"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Audrey on 01/08/2014

"Everyone at Baystate Dental are fabulous. Down to the office staff. Highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2014

"The dentist was very caring and made me feel comfortable during a root canal!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2013

"I was taken in at my appointment time, no waiting. The care was excellent and efficient. Everyone was cheerful and professional. Now if I'd only floss more often."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Boudreau on 11/15/2013

"Outstanding service always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Santos on 11/12/2013

"Care is consistently excellent. The hygienist did a great job & Dr. Hallach is the best, today taking extra time for something unplanned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2013

"If you end the appointment for a filling with an 8 year old saying "I could do that again" then you know that you have done a great job! Thank you Dr. Sung and Kristen for being so patient and gentle with my daughter. You have turned what for me as a child was a very scary experience into "not that big a deal" for my daughter!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leeann on 11/01/2013

"I am confident this practice can continue to assist me in my obvious complex situation involving five specialist. Todays particular visit is based on "a new area of concern", that I have no doubt, Dr. Sung will resolve. All staff provide personal but yet, highly professional care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2013

"The front desk is very welcoming, which is nice. Dr. Sung was patient and kind, explained what he was doing every step of the way. I am beyond nervous when I go to the dentist, and they put up with me and I appreciate it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment