Office Summary

Baystate Dental PC - Springfield
1795 Main Street, Suite 215
Springfield,  MA 01103

 (413) 733-6651

Baystate Dental has the ability to provide outstanding dental services to your entire family! Our staff of professionally-trained general, cosmetic and neuromuscular dentists are ready and able to meet all of your dental needs. We have 9 office locations in Western MA as well as evening and Saturday hours for your convenience. Baystate Dental is truly a patient-centered practice that is focused on helping you and your family achieve the healthiest and most beautiful smile possible.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society, International College of Craniomandibular Orthopedics (ICCMO) , American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (36 ratings)
Previous Next 16

"Staff are very friendly and courteous. My needs were fully met."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret Nelson on 04/18/2014

"A+ the best keep up the good work.... :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JcZayas on 04/11/2014

"The hygenist was very nice and did a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2014

"All of the staff was very professional and were dedicated to firguring out my problem and a solution."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Donovan on 02/18/2014

"Efficient and attentive. Areas for improved home care, treatment alternatives and costs were all explained clearly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2014

"I appreciate the time each person takes to make me feel comfortable. Great Service & Care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2014

"I was very happy with the service they did. !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2013

"I am very grateful for the service and care provided at Baystate Dental. Today, I met with Dr. Princewell and he was terrific. Pat at the front desk is very welcoming and helpful as well. I have never particularly enjoyed going to the dentist, but Baystate Dental makes it infinitely better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike M. on 11/08/2013

"Dr Novak was excellent and explained everything from what the x-rays showed, to how she would treat the cavities I had, and what to watch for afterward. She explained how and why she would use the local injectable anesthetic, and greatly reduced my concerns about it (I previously had a bad experience with anesthetic injection by another dentist.)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2013

"The staff at the Downtown office were great. Very helpful, not judgmental in any way. I appreciate the delicacy in which they handled my situation. I'm looking forward to a long relationship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael M. on 10/28/2013

"Secured an appointment one day after calling! Arrived early and was brought in early!! All the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. I love this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich P. on 10/18/2013

"I think this is a nice office of competent and personable dental technicians, but I also think that they charge a ridiculous amount of money for services they provide. I brought my six-year old daughter in with a loose baby tooth that had been jostled to greater looseness by a classmate in gym class. I wanted to be certain that the permanent tooth that had grown in behind it was not damaged. I was in the office for about ten minutes. I was charged $95 for the evaluation, $50 for two photographs (not x-rays) and $195.00 for the .5 second procedure of the pulling of the already very loose tooth. While I'm pleased that the problem was easily solvable and all went well, I really don't think it was worth $340.00."
3 stars (3 stars)
by EAL, Springfield, MA on 09/24/2013

"I was very impressed at my appointment today. I happened to get lost finding my way to the dentist as I had recently moved and the office called to see if I was coming, helped by giving me directions, called back to see how I was doing and even rescheduled me for later that day. When I finally arrived, all personnel were kind, courteous and professional,as usual. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2013

"Very helpful and the Dentist explained everything I needed to know and what needs to be done. " Thanks Baystate Dental""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2013

"always very good when I am there"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2013

"Friendly and good people helping you have a good dental health. Good job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JOSE BERRIOS on 07/29/2013

"I very please I let the provider know I was on lunch and she was able to do x-rays and do my cleaning in timely manner. Everyone was polite and professional. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2013

"Everyone,I do mean everyone in the office was friendly and very professional!!I came there with a son who has tbi and is left with(short term memory loss)!He and me were taken care of very professionally!!I could go to a office that is closer to home,but I will not,We both are very comfortable here!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.J. Cass on 07/10/2013

"friendly,make you feel comfortable, address all concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KJ on 07/10/2013

"I have chronic tmj and I can open my mouth to a small degree which also means very painful for xrays. Dr. Prince is a very understanding doctor and gentle toward this which makes one feel more relaxed, taking his time while I have to take my time. Not feeling rushed and understanding is very important for this condition....and that is why I have continued to with him. My last visit for cleaning was done by Tracy and she was superb. Everyone in the office are the right persons for this job environment. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/22/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment