Office Summary

Baystate Dental PC - Springfield
1795 Main Street, Suite 215
Springfield,  MA 01103

 (413) 733-6651

Baystate Dental has the ability to provide outstanding dental services to your entire family! Our staff of professionally-trained general, cosmetic and neuromuscular dentists are ready and able to meet all of your dental needs. We have 9 office locations in Western MA as well as evening and Saturday hours for your convenience. Baystate Dental is truly a patient-centered practice that is focused on helping you and your family achieve the healthiest and most beautiful smile possible.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society, International College of Craniomandibular Orthopedics (ICCMO) , American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've been going to this dental office for years and have always received excellent care! My dentist and the dental hygenists are all very polite and professional. They answer all of my questions and address my concerns. The girls at the front desk are also very helpful when working with my insurance provider to ensure I can continue receiving quality care. Highly recommend!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by JP on 07/24/2014

"The services provided were explained to me, the procedure was effortless, the appointment started on time and was completed in a very reasonable time frame. Everyone was very helpful and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"The moment I met the dental assistant, she put a smile in my spirit as she went about each procedure, putting me at ease and completing competently her work. My dentist amazed me as she explained technically yet in a way I could understand, my particular dental condition, and asked me to contact her if I had any discomfort in the future. I feel very fortunate I am in their care and look forward to seeing them in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Bigelow on 07/15/2014

"The moment I met the dental assistant, she put a smile in my spirit as she went about each procedure, putting me at ease and completing competently her work. My dentist amazed me as she explained technically yet in a way I could understand, my particular dental condition, and asked me to contact her if I had any discomfort in the future. I feel very fortunate I am in their care and look forward to seeing them in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Bigelow on 07/15/2014

"The moment I met the dental assistant, she put a smile in my spirit as she went about each procedure, putting me at ease and completing competently her work. My dentist amazed me as she explained technically yet in a way I could understand, my particular dental condition, and asked me to contact her if I had any discomfort in the future. I feel very fortunate I am in their care and look forward to seeing them in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Bigelow on 07/15/2014

"Everyone is friendly and helpful. The service is fast and the Dr's, Assistants, and Hygeinists take time to explain their recommendations. Love this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich P. on 06/27/2014

"I found the explanation and service as expected , excellent. However I did not get a card for my next appointment and review. Please provide as soon as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"Javier has a great experience every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Isabel Marin on 05/02/2014

"Staff are very friendly and courteous. My needs were fully met."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret Nelson on 04/18/2014

"A+ the best keep up the good work.... :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JcZayas on 04/11/2014

"The hygenist was very nice and did a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2014

"All of the staff was very professional and were dedicated to firguring out my problem and a solution."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Donovan on 02/18/2014

"Efficient and attentive. Areas for improved home care, treatment alternatives and costs were all explained clearly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2014

"I appreciate the time each person takes to make me feel comfortable. Great Service & Care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2014

"I was very happy with the service they did. !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2013

"I am very grateful for the service and care provided at Baystate Dental. Today, I met with Dr. Princewell and he was terrific. Pat at the front desk is very welcoming and helpful as well. I have never particularly enjoyed going to the dentist, but Baystate Dental makes it infinitely better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike M. on 11/08/2013

"Dr Novak was excellent and explained everything from what the x-rays showed, to how she would treat the cavities I had, and what to watch for afterward. She explained how and why she would use the local injectable anesthetic, and greatly reduced my concerns about it (I previously had a bad experience with anesthetic injection by another dentist.)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2013

"The staff at the Downtown office were great. Very helpful, not judgmental in any way. I appreciate the delicacy in which they handled my situation. I'm looking forward to a long relationship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael M. on 10/28/2013

"Secured an appointment one day after calling! Arrived early and was brought in early!! All the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. I love this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich P. on 10/18/2013

"I think this is a nice office of competent and personable dental technicians, but I also think that they charge a ridiculous amount of money for services they provide. I brought my six-year old daughter in with a loose baby tooth that had been jostled to greater looseness by a classmate in gym class. I wanted to be certain that the permanent tooth that had grown in behind it was not damaged. I was in the office for about ten minutes. I was charged $95 for the evaluation, $50 for two photographs (not x-rays) and $195.00 for the .5 second procedure of the pulling of the already very loose tooth. While I'm pleased that the problem was easily solvable and all went well, I really don't think it was worth $340.00."
3 stars (3 stars)
by EAL, Springfield, MA on 09/24/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment