Office Summary

Baystate Dental PC - Springfield
1795 Main Street, Suite 215
Springfield,  MA 01103

 (413) 733-6651

Baystate Dental has the ability to provide outstanding dental services to your entire family! Our staff of professionally-trained general, cosmetic and neuromuscular dentists are ready and able to meet all of your dental needs. We have 9 office locations in Western MA as well as evening and Saturday hours for your convenience. Baystate Dental is truly a patient-centered practice that is focused on helping you and your family achieve the healthiest and most beautiful smile possible.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society, International College of Craniomandibular Orthopedics (ICCMO) , American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (55 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thank you for made my visit comfortable and fast. Thank You for your kindness. My family and I appreciate your excellent work. 23 years and still the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sonia on 10/16/2014

"My experience went well. I was very pleased"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"My experience went well. I was very pleased"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"My experience went well. I was very pleased"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"My experience went well. I was very pleased"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Appointment was on time and both the hygienist and dentist were wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2014

"Marci is awesome. She is very friendly and she always makes sure you are comfortable. Dr. No back is also great, making sure u understand your plan of care and she is gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"The staff were very friendly and pleasant. The assistant to the Dr was very down to earth and very informative to what was going to be done. The Dr was pleasant and communicated with me and answered all of my questions and concerns I had. He informed me step by step all about my dental care and what was needed to be done and how long my dental work would take from beginning to the end, that makes a pleasurable visit. It's not often you go to the dentist and feel comfortable and relaxed, and that's how my visit turned out and I was totally happy with the outcome. I'm looking forward to my next appointment, the more I go the better my teeth will be and I know I will be totally satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise T Carlson on 08/13/2014

"The staff were very friendly and pleasant. The assistant to the Dr was very down to earth and very informative to what was going to be done. The Dr was pleasant and communicated with me and answered all of my questions and concerns I had. He informed me step by step all about my dental care and what was needed to be done and how long my dental work would take from beginning to the end, that makes a pleasurable visit. It's not often you go to the dentist and feel comfortable and relaxed, and that's how my visit turned out and I was totally happy with the outcome. I'm looking forward to my next appointment, the more I go the better my teeth will be and I know I will be totally satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise T Carlson on 08/13/2014

"As always, the services received were on time and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"This was my first visit. I have had a lot difficulties with my previous provider and the dentist listened and was very kind and reassuring.She was very good at explaining and showing me all of my dental issues and I felt comfortable asking any questions. Everyone was very attentive and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"I've been going to this dental office for years and have always received excellent care! My dentist and the dental hygenists are all very polite and professional. They answer all of my questions and address my concerns. The girls at the front desk are also very helpful when working with my insurance provider to ensure I can continue receiving quality care. Highly recommend!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by JP on 07/24/2014

"The services provided were explained to me, the procedure was effortless, the appointment started on time and was completed in a very reasonable time frame. Everyone was very helpful and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"The moment I met the dental assistant, she put a smile in my spirit as she went about each procedure, putting me at ease and completing competently her work. My dentist amazed me as she explained technically yet in a way I could understand, my particular dental condition, and asked me to contact her if I had any discomfort in the future. I feel very fortunate I am in their care and look forward to seeing them in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Bigelow on 07/15/2014

"The moment I met the dental assistant, she put a smile in my spirit as she went about each procedure, putting me at ease and completing competently her work. My dentist amazed me as she explained technically yet in a way I could understand, my particular dental condition, and asked me to contact her if I had any discomfort in the future. I feel very fortunate I am in their care and look forward to seeing them in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Bigelow on 07/15/2014

"The moment I met the dental assistant, she put a smile in my spirit as she went about each procedure, putting me at ease and completing competently her work. My dentist amazed me as she explained technically yet in a way I could understand, my particular dental condition, and asked me to contact her if I had any discomfort in the future. I feel very fortunate I am in their care and look forward to seeing them in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran Bigelow on 07/15/2014

"Everyone is friendly and helpful. The service is fast and the Dr's, Assistants, and Hygeinists take time to explain their recommendations. Love this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich P. on 06/27/2014

"I found the explanation and service as expected , excellent. However I did not get a card for my next appointment and review. Please provide as soon as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"Javier has a great experience every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Isabel Marin on 05/02/2014

"Staff are very friendly and courteous. My needs were fully met."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret Nelson on 04/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment