Office Summary

Todd H. Galkin, D.D.S.
9225 Colesville Rd
Silver Spring,  MD 20910-1657

 (301) 588-8828

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (87 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am a fairly new patient of Dr. Galkin's. This was my 2nd time to go for a routine cleaning. I was having tenderness in my gums so I asked for some numbing medication before the cleaning began. I was totally happy with the visit from start to finish. Would recommend Dr. Galkin to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"I got my new crown. Fits perfectly. I am King for a day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by james stinson on 09/15/2014

"Always a pleasure to see Dr. G. I have squeaky clean teeth. alma"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.G. Beals on 09/12/2014

"Dr. Galkin has impeccable bedside manner and his work is second to none. The office is beautiful, and my entirely family loves him. The staff if very friendly and great with kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 09/11/2014

"Very professional and courteous service...the best dental care I could recommend. A modern state of the art facility that allows the patient to see behind the curtain so to speak to see the level of care and the business angle as well ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda C. Evans on 09/02/2014

"Quick, easy and painless. Staff was very helpful and very quick with all the paperwork. Text an email reminders also were great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul l. on 09/02/2014

"Quick, easy and painless. Staff was very helpful and very quick with all the paperwork. Text an email reminders also were great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Always a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Stinson on 08/26/2014

"Dr. Galkin and his staff have a great touch with kids. They create a warm yet professional atmosphere. Dr. Galkin also gets right to the point with regard to issues that need addressing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry on 08/21/2014

"I'm always impressed with how well this office works every visit; very consistent and personable. The new text confirmations are a plus as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Excellent care, excellent staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Good job by the staff & dentist. Very professional. Made the experience pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CMK on 08/12/2014

"Again I received outstanding service tank your."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"I hope my rating registered correctly...as I clicked on the last star for "Excellent". Dr. Galkin is by far the best Dentist I've ever had. His work is impeccable! I thank God I found him! Specifically, I appreciate his telling me WHEN I need to get my dental work done and his rates are reasonable. are very reasonable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"Top notch office/office staff/dental hygienists/ and dentist. Always at ease there and always an A+ experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NRoss on 07/31/2014

"Really, this was the easiest most enjoyable and non-invasive cleaning I've ever experienced. Peaceful, clean office and easy-going, warm dentist and hygenist. It just went really fast and was over before I knew it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Christenson on 07/29/2014

"Really, this was the easiest most enjoyable and non-invasive cleaning I've ever experienced. Peaceful, clean office and easy-going, warm dentist and hygenist. It just went really fast and was over before I knew it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Christenson on 07/29/2014

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"I've been going to Dr Galkin for several years. His is the best dental office experience I've had. Great staff, excellent care, and a convenient location. Thank you, Dr Galkin!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment