Office Summary

Todd H. Galkin, D.D.S.
9225 Colesville Rd
Silver Spring,  MD 20910-1657

 (301) 588-8828

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (70 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"I've been going to Dr Galkin for several years. His is the best dental office experience I've had. Great staff, excellent care, and a convenient location. Thank you, Dr Galkin!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"A great quick job of replacing a filling and fixing my composite."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.Beasley on 07/11/2014

"We were very happy Dr. Galkin was able to see our son on very short notice. He had an accident the day before and broke his tooth, leaving him very, very upset. Dr. Galkin allayed his fears, and after assessing the situation, determined it could be fixed with an appointment the very next day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi on 07/09/2014

"I had not been to the dentist a quite a while so I was nervous. Everyone put me at ease and did a great job. I should have made this appointment a long time ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/06/2014

"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I actually LIKE going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by FT on 07/01/2014

"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I actually LIKE going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by FT on 07/01/2014

"r. Galkin and staff are always professional, polite and willing to go the extra mile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 06/19/2014

"Had a wonderful experience this morning. Dr. Galkin was very welcoming, thorough and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"I arrived early, received a friendly greeting and was waved back without having to wait at all. I've always been treated like gold and I genuinely care for Dr. Galkin and his staff. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert B. on 06/16/2014

"Thank you so much for fitting me in this morning, even though I arrived twenty-four hours too early! It is greatly appreciated. Chris Buddenhagen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"Thank you so much for fitting me in this morning, even though I arrived twenty-four hours too early! It is greatly appreciated. Chris Buddenhagen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"Thank you so much for fitting me in this morning, even though I arrived twenty-four hours too early! It is greatly appreciated. Chris Buddenhagen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"Dr Todd and his assistant are so fantastic dentists. My 4 yr twin had their first visit to his office and they felt so comfortable so happy with their nice wonderful coloring marker and their favorite toothpaste. He is so caring professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Feyissa on 06/14/2014

"Dr. Galkin is a very friendly, upbeat, positive dentist who makes sure your experience in his chair is a good one. I haven't had a great experience with his front desk staff, which I think is something he should look to improve."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2014

"Great work and attitude! Thanks Todd and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2014

"Great dentist...Great hygienist...very friendly office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"Excellent, prompt service. Very pleasant waiting room. You can publish my comments but not my name, thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"Got in for my appointment right on time. I ended up having work done to have a new crown. Though that procedure is never fun Dr Galkin is as gentle and efficient as he can be. Dr Galkin is genuinely concerned about his patients and their dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment