Office Summary

Todd H. Galkin, D.D.S.
9225 Colesville Rd
Silver Spring,  MD 20910-1657

 (301) 588-8828

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (80 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Stinson on 08/26/2014

"Dr. Galkin and his staff have a great touch with kids. They create a warm yet professional atmosphere. Dr. Galkin also gets right to the point with regard to issues that need addressing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry on 08/21/2014

"I'm always impressed with how well this office works every visit; very consistent and personable. The new text confirmations are a plus as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Excellent care, excellent staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Good job by the staff & dentist. Very professional. Made the experience pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CMK on 08/12/2014

"Again I received outstanding service tank your."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"I hope my rating registered correctly...as I clicked on the last star for "Excellent". Dr. Galkin is by far the best Dentist I've ever had. His work is impeccable! I thank God I found him! Specifically, I appreciate his telling me WHEN I need to get my dental work done and his rates are reasonable. are very reasonable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"Top notch office/office staff/dental hygienists/ and dentist. Always at ease there and always an A+ experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NRoss on 07/31/2014

"Really, this was the easiest most enjoyable and non-invasive cleaning I've ever experienced. Peaceful, clean office and easy-going, warm dentist and hygenist. It just went really fast and was over before I knew it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Christenson on 07/29/2014

"Really, this was the easiest most enjoyable and non-invasive cleaning I've ever experienced. Peaceful, clean office and easy-going, warm dentist and hygenist. It just went really fast and was over before I knew it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Christenson on 07/29/2014

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"I've been going to Dr Galkin for several years. His is the best dental office experience I've had. Great staff, excellent care, and a convenient location. Thank you, Dr Galkin!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"A great quick job of replacing a filling and fixing my composite."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.Beasley on 07/11/2014

"We were very happy Dr. Galkin was able to see our son on very short notice. He had an accident the day before and broke his tooth, leaving him very, very upset. Dr. Galkin allayed his fears, and after assessing the situation, determined it could be fixed with an appointment the very next day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi on 07/09/2014

"I had not been to the dentist a quite a while so I was nervous. Everyone put me at ease and did a great job. I should have made this appointment a long time ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/06/2014

"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I actually LIKE going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by FT on 07/01/2014

"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I actually LIKE going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by FT on 07/01/2014

"r. Galkin and staff are always professional, polite and willing to go the extra mile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 06/19/2014

"Had a wonderful experience this morning. Dr. Galkin was very welcoming, thorough and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment