Office Summary

Todd H. Galkin, D.D.S.
9225 Colesville Rd
Silver Spring,  MD 20910-1657

 (301) 588-8828

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (97 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr.Galkin and his team are professional.Dr Galkin office is clean!!!. Dr Galkin know clinically what your teeth need, damaged,treatment etc. Thank You, Dr Galkin and staff for the wonderful service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BS on 10/21/2014

"My first time at Dr. Galkin's office. Clean, cozy and great fish tanks! Everyone was excellent - from the receptionist, to my dental hygienist, and, of course, Dr. Galkin!! I am excited to finally have a dentist I can trust!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Never thought I would use the word 'pleasant' and 'dentist visit' in the same sentence. Thank you for being so kind and understanding of my fear. My face is still numb. You must have given me enough Novocain to deaden an elephant's mouth - and I appreciate it. Actually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Dr. Galkin and your beautiful and experienced assistant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by EJKeller on 10/16/2014

"First visit--very pleased. Dr. Galkin came up with a plan for my dental issues that far exceeded options other practitioners had conveyed to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ira Shorr on 10/16/2014

"Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"I was VERY IMPRESSED with my visit to Dr. Galkin's office today. The staff was courteous, the wait was minimal, the office was clean and very up to date, and Dr. Galkin has a great personality. Happy to have found a great local dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Staff are always pleasant an service is very professional so I feel looked after to the highest standard"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr John on 10/02/2014

"Very thorough and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick on 09/27/2014

"A very nice staff and great dentist! I would highly recommended Dr. Galkin."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"I am a fairly new patient of Dr. Galkin's. This was my 2nd time to go for a routine cleaning. I was having tenderness in my gums so I asked for some numbing medication before the cleaning began. I was totally happy with the visit from start to finish. Would recommend Dr. Galkin to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"I got my new crown. Fits perfectly. I am King for a day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by james stinson on 09/15/2014

"Always a pleasure to see Dr. G. I have squeaky clean teeth. alma"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.G. Beals on 09/12/2014

"Dr. Galkin has impeccable bedside manner and his work is second to none. The office is beautiful, and my entirely family loves him. The staff if very friendly and great with kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 09/11/2014

"Very professional and courteous service...the best dental care I could recommend. A modern state of the art facility that allows the patient to see behind the curtain so to speak to see the level of care and the business angle as well ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda C. Evans on 09/02/2014

"Quick, easy and painless. Staff was very helpful and very quick with all the paperwork. Text an email reminders also were great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul l. on 09/02/2014

"Quick, easy and painless. Staff was very helpful and very quick with all the paperwork. Text an email reminders also were great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Always a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Stinson on 08/26/2014

"Dr. Galkin and his staff have a great touch with kids. They create a warm yet professional atmosphere. Dr. Galkin also gets right to the point with regard to issues that need addressing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry on 08/21/2014

"I'm always impressed with how well this office works every visit; very consistent and personable. The new text confirmations are a plus as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment