Office Summary

Johansen Dentistry
3012 Niles Road
St. Joseph,  MI 49085

 (269) 429-2555
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (171 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Johansen and his staff are extremely kind and they make you feel very comfortable. They use the latest in technology to diagnos and give you a great presentation of any problem areas you might have. Dr. Johansen and the rest of the staff take you through step by step on what the treatment process is and make sure you understand and agree with the course of action. The office is modern and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. The work they do is exceptional and your comfort and satisfaction is always the top priority. I can't say enough good things about them and that means a lot because I am one of those people who is always nervous about any dental procedure. Absolutely the best in the area!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brett R. on 03/11/2015

"Painless and hassle-free. Pleasant, competent doctor and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 03/06/2015

"Excellent, friendly service. very thorough, gentle cleaning appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2015

"Pleasant staff. Pleasant atmosphere. Great care for my teeth. What more could I ask? :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NK on 03/05/2015

"WONDERFUL!!!!!! Dr. Johansen and Staff are ALWAYS friendly and caring. I don't think I have ever had to wait in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes, and in some cases I've even been a little early."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KD on 03/04/2015

"Everyone on the staff is friendly and competent. They put me at ease and the results were beautiful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2015

"Everything was timely. The new appointment was able to accommodate my schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rolfe B Jenkins on 02/21/2015

"Everyone HATES the Dentist?...right. At Johansen Dentistry MY visit was very comfortable and yeah ("I don't like going to the Dentist"). My Hygienist was new to me and her technique was perfection. She was very thorough; My teeth felt very clean. I had a tooth that would always catch food which is so annoying. They had time to correct this by replacing a 25 year old filling. All through the procedure Dr. Johansen seemed to be striving for pure perfection in what he was doing. This team is completely on target with making the patient comfortable and happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Schonschack on 02/20/2015

"Excellent dental care from hygienist & Denist but services are really expensive"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2015

"The staff are so friendly. I use to hate going to the dentist but not anymore. I feel so comfortable with everyone here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by April Yeske on 02/17/2015

"I am a new patient and appreciate that each time I call or come in for an appointment I'm called by my first name. I also appreciate how each step of my visit is carefully explained. I feel as though I've been coming there for years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angie K. on 02/15/2015

"Excellent care, friendly competent staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2015

"The cleaning was painless yet thorough. The dentist seemed well informed of my status and gave the impression that he would give me whatever time was needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2015

"Your staff is just too nice, efficient and friendly! Seriously, the level of customer service and excellent dental care is truly 5 Stars!! The moment you walk in, you are surrounded by a staff who cares not only about you, but your family and even your pets! Thank you Johansen Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Zielke on 02/04/2015

"Great care and friendly staff. I am not sure how much longer we can afford to continue since we do not have insurance that pays for dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2015

"Love the staff. Dr. Johansen is also very personable. They are also very timely which is important to my family and I. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"A very friendly staff and doctor! They always take good care of me and my children!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/18/2015

"GREAT!! WAY"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Yore on 01/15/2015

"This office is awesome! Everyone is kind,caring and very personable!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debe stouffer on 01/14/2015

"Jeanine did a great job cleaning my teeth. Cheerful disposition makes me look forward to the dentist appointment first thing Monday mornings!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TDH on 01/14/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment