Office Summary

Pediatric Dental Center
5495 North Bend RoadSuite 102
Burlington,  KY 41005

 (859) 534-5640

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (42 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The whole experience was AMAZING! Fast, friendly, clean!!!! I have never been to ANY appointment where I was that impressed. The entire staff was very friendly, we actually had arrived a little early. We got finished with our appointment and got home by the time our actual appointment was scheduled for. Although we were in and out quickly, I felt very informed when I left. Glad I chose this office for my daugther! Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Casebolt on 02/15/2013

"Meredith is autistic and requires extra time and effort to make her visit a positive one. Everyone went out of their way to make everything ready to go and be as less traumatizing as possible for her. We have three children who all come here . We love Dr. Soper and his staff!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/26/2013

"MY DAUGHTER ENJOYS COMING TO THE OFFICE IT IS NOT SCARY FOR HER LIKE SOME ARE"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/24/2013

"It makes me happy that my daughter has a lovefor the dentist like I do :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2013

"I love this place. They are wonderful everyone of them from the receptionist to the Dental techs to the Dentist. I have been taking my kids there for about a year and a half and have always been treated well. The best part is the kids love the dentist and never complain about going!!! Thank you all so much!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather Hatmaker on 12/21/2012

"Dr Soper is a wonderful pediatric dentist. All our experiences there have been positive. As a pediatric nurse, I know how anxious interactions between children and medical staff can be and the hygienists there have always treated my boys with the upmost respect and care. I would recommend Pediatric Dental Center to any family looking for great pediatric dental care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2012

"Dr. Soper and the staff are wonderful at making my children feel very comfortable during the visit. They are also very understanding when the waiting room become chaotic as well. Thank you for a wonderful experience every time ."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2012

"I think every single one of you are GREAT. You are all great with my child and I can tell he really likes you all as well. I would gladly recommend people to your practice. I cannot say enough about all of you. thanks and happy holidays."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily Berling on 11/28/2012

"I love Dr. Soper! The office is run efficiently yet very kid friendly. The staff is ALWAYS cheerful and friendly and very patient with the kids. I also love that they don't talk down to the kids and that they remember them and their interests. And Dr. Soper is one of the few dentists I've found that will work with my little one with Cerebral Palsy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Dudley on 11/27/2012

"Love the text and email reminders! Very pleasant staff. My children adore Dr. Soper"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany on 11/20/2012

"We are very satisfied with the care and quality we have received during and after our appointments. A+++. We would highly recommend Dr. Soper and his staff to anyone in need of a pediatric dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Morgan Westrich on 11/16/2012

"It was awesome. My son loved it and will be looking forward to come again. Thank you for all the friendly supports"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 10/03/2012

"I was so impressed with Dr Soper and the staff at this office. My son really enjoyed his first visit to the dentist and wants to go back tomorrow. I left an abundance of knowledge I was not expecting. I am so very thankful that we were treated like so kindly. I would be very proud to tell any one with children about our experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Cetrulo on 10/01/2012

"We recently moved to Hebron and were recommended to Dr. Soper by some neighbors. We could not be more pleased with the care given to our children. All of the hygenists are so friendly and great with kids of all ages!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2012

"There are good team god bless u alk!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2012

"What a wonderful experience my children had! Everyone was very friendly and made my kids feel so special and unafraid! Highly recommend to anyone with children looking for a dentist with a wonderful staff and great atmosphere for their kids! The Wilson's"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsey Wilson on 09/26/2012

"This was my daughter's first time in the office and she smiled the whole time. Everyone we came into contact with was VERY kid-friendly and made her feel like she was the only patient there. Even thought the dentist isn't our favotite place to go, our experience was superb. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Kouns on 09/24/2012

"Super friendly staff. Staff works great with kids. Love the location."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy Lemen on 09/18/2012

"The hygenist we had today was by far the best I have ever seen. She had a good rapport with kids, which is something I have had issues with in the past. She made my son feel so at ease. This made me feel really good as a parent! Great job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Keisha Steward on 09/13/2012

"I love bring my kids to Dr. Soper's office. All 5 of my kids are always excited about their check-ups. The staff is always very friendly and explain any are of concerns very clearly. Thank you Dr. Soper & staff!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Trish on 09/13/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment