Office Summary

Northwestern Dental Group - Arlington Heights
1531 W. Campbell Street
Arlington Heights,  IL 60005

 (888) 902-4409

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Russian, Polish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (62 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The team at the AH office is the best. Always feel like I get the special treatment, but also know they treat everyone with tender loving care. I always get an education too, with tips on helping and preventing problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Howe on 12/09/2014

"The team at the AH office is the best. Always feel like I get the special treatment, but also know they treat everyone with tender loving care. I always get an education too, with tips on helping and preventing problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Howe on 12/09/2014

"Nice caring gentle people; not judgmental. Clean facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Cobb on 11/20/2014

"Everyone was extremely nice. From Jessica at the front desk, to Jillian the hygenist to Dr. Sawicki. I did not have to wait to be seen. I would recommend this practice to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 11/12/2014

"As a somewhat phobic patient, I'm happy to say that my first visit here was actually pleasurable. Jessica at the front desk made me feel welcome and comfortable, then Jillian evaluated me (very gently, YAY). She has an awesome "chairside manner"! My time with the dentist was short and sweet, and I didn't feel at all intimidated when scheduling my next visit for a deep cleaning. Thanks, everyone, for settling my mind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JC on 10/30/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Everything went quickly and efficiently. I was surprised to find I had a credit from an insurance payment. I would have thought you would just send me the check for the extra amount rather than keeping it and using it against future appointments"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Dental cleaning was the most thorough that I've had. Hygenist was very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John F King on 07/31/2014

"Dental visit was pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BGE on 07/01/2014

"Dentist was on time. I felt comfortable. Work was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/27/2014

"It was great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/19/2014

"Always nicely done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"Started work on time, finished on time. No pain. ALl good!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don on 03/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment