Office Summary

Northwestern Dental Group - Arlington Heights
1531 W. Campbell Street
Arlington Heights,  IL 60005

 (888) 902-4409

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Russian, Polish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (47 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dental visit was pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BGE on 07/01/2014

"Dentist was on time. I felt comfortable. Work was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/27/2014

"It was great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/19/2014

"Always nicely done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"Started work on time, finished on time. No pain. ALl good!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don on 03/08/2014

"Dr. Sliwinski and Kathy were very attentive and provided a pain free experience. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ER on 02/05/2014

"Appointment scheduling and text confirmation prior to my visit went smoothly. Checkup and cleaning was gentle and thorough. My hygienist was knowledgeable and provided explanation during cleaning process as well as tooth care and guidance for next appointment. Final evaluation was complete and follow up appointment included a procedure estimate that was explained to me and presented with pricing after my insurance was applied. Pricing was reasonable for procedure and dentist availability was accommodated my work schedule. My appointments have always been a really good experience but I would have to say, my last one was a peerless visit that exceeded my high expectations. I am very happy with the team that takes care of me at Northwest..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John F on 02/04/2014

"I hate going to the dentist but....Dr Sawicki is the best. She is very kind, patient, very receptive to any need. I really cannot say enough of how I appreciate her dr. / pt relationship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"Everyone was so nice & helpful. They even called before my appointment to ask about insurance, we had just switched plans and it turned out I did have dental insurance now so they saved me a lot of money! They are very thorough & great at educating and explaining everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Herbold on 01/08/2014

"Everyone we dwelt with was friendly, courteous, thorough, diligent and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2013

"Very pleasant environment. Professional"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2013

"Nice quick cleaning... all set for the Holidays!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2013

"Great visit. Jillian did a fantastic job. thanks for the great cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SD on 11/19/2013

"Very friendly, on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2013

"Very friendly, on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2013

"They took right on time without waiting. The hygenist is wonderful and very efficient. I love the technology they use and it's obvious they review patient files before the appointment because they followed up on questions from a previous visit. I'm very impressed and greatful I have found such a great practice to go to!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Kuhn on 09/18/2013

"Dr. Sawicki did a great job. This was the most painless filling I have ever had done. The staff was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue D on 09/15/2013

"Staff was very polite and friendly, I felt like my care was personalized specifically to me. I felt extremely comfortable with the Dentist and the staff. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon on 09/10/2013

"I had an issue with my crown and called in the morning and was able to come in right away. I was stressed and so happy that I didn't have to wait to figure out what was wrong. My visit went well and the issue is now being taken care of. I was definitely put at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MR on 08/22/2013

"Will not say anything was fun, but Dr. Sawicki and Susan both did a great job and kept me as calm as possible durning a very long and labor intensive set of procedures. I cracked a molar and needed a double root canal etc. Was so lucky to have them both available to fix me up. Thank You both, great job and no more pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment