Office Summary

Northwestern Dental Group - Arlington Heights
1531 W. Campbell Street
Arlington Heights,  IL 60005

 (888) 902-4409

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Russian, Polish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (57 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service and cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Jacobs on 08/19/2014

"Everything went quickly and efficiently. I was surprised to find I had a credit from an insurance payment. I would have thought you would just send me the check for the extra amount rather than keeping it and using it against future appointments"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Dental cleaning was the most thorough that I've had. Hygenist was very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John F King on 07/31/2014

"Dental visit was pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BGE on 07/01/2014

"Dentist was on time. I felt comfortable. Work was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/27/2014

"It was great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/19/2014

"Always nicely done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"Started work on time, finished on time. No pain. ALl good!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don on 03/08/2014

"Dr. Sliwinski and Kathy were very attentive and provided a pain free experience. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ER on 02/05/2014

"Appointment scheduling and text confirmation prior to my visit went smoothly. Checkup and cleaning was gentle and thorough. My hygienist was knowledgeable and provided explanation during cleaning process as well as tooth care and guidance for next appointment. Final evaluation was complete and follow up appointment included a procedure estimate that was explained to me and presented with pricing after my insurance was applied. Pricing was reasonable for procedure and dentist availability was accommodated my work schedule. My appointments have always been a really good experience but I would have to say, my last one was a peerless visit that exceeded my high expectations. I am very happy with the team that takes care of me at Northwest..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John F on 02/04/2014

"I hate going to the dentist but....Dr Sawicki is the best. She is very kind, patient, very receptive to any need. I really cannot say enough of how I appreciate her dr. / pt relationship."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"Everyone was so nice & helpful. They even called before my appointment to ask about insurance, we had just switched plans and it turned out I did have dental insurance now so they saved me a lot of money! They are very thorough & great at educating and explaining everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Herbold on 01/08/2014

"Everyone we dwelt with was friendly, courteous, thorough, diligent and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment