Office Summary

Tsar Dental Excellence
603 Village Blvd Ste 304
West Palm Beach,  FL 33409

 (561) 833-2364

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Russian
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Springstone Patient Financing
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (26 ratings)
Previous Next 6

"Debra is great. Very informative and my teeth feel really clean. As always, Dr Natalia came in and spent a lot of time explaining everything. Love the office, despite working over an hour away and living 30+ minutes away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/09/2014

"I cannot say enough the Best Dental experience! Dr Tsar is so compassionate & caring to your needs. You feel so comfortable there you actually relax with a pretty view. There is no rushing here they take their time. She is very Meticulous to the T and really informed with the newest approaches. Beyond clean Design so beautiful you forget youâ??re at the dentist. The staff is knowledgeable and always with smiles and kindness. Even on the phoneâ?¦.. I am so Thankful to them. I am very sensitive so I am not a easy patient. They have been so good to me. I Adore themâ?¦Highly recommend them Annette."
5 stars (5 stars)
by annette on 04/05/2014

"Debra did a great job explaining as well as helping me with what is needed for me, and Dr. Tsar was as professional and helpful as could be....thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Mulford on 04/01/2014

"As always ... Everything to perfection!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/13/2014

"As I experienced last time ... Everyone is extremely professional , thorough and knowledgable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Kriser on 02/27/2014

"Had a consultation this morning to review all my options. I found it very thorough and informative. I feel I can now make my decision a little easier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2014

"Beautiful, and professional office. The staff is very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable there. I found TSar dental a few months ago and they are about 40 minutes from my house but well worth the drive. While getting some cavities fixed they offered me a pillow, head phones with music, darkened eye glasses and have chairs that massage while they work. Natalie TSar has awards throughout her office which let you know your in good hands. I highly recommend TSar dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Mancebo on 02/21/2014

"THEY MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE....THERE STAFF IS EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY... THE REMINDED ME OF MY APPOINTMENTS SO I WOULD NOT FORGET....ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND DR. TSAR TO ALL PATIENTS. I KNOW I WILL BE COMING BACK FOR YEARS TO COME AND SHE WILL BE SEEING MY WHOLE FAMILY AS WELL. ONE WORD FLAWLESS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JOSH on 02/14/2014

"I had a crown and a filling at my last visit and was completely satisfied...The modern technology used to make and fit the those two items was amazing. everything about my visit was very professional. I would reccomend this office to anyone needing dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Hirsch on 02/11/2014

"Dr Natalia Tsar made the root cansl feel painless today. Thank you for your great hands and making feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Walter Kagnus on 02/07/2014

"The ambiance is welcoming as is the front desk and personnel. The hygienist is lovely and the dentist is too. I love them both. Their work is superb, top notch!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valerie on 02/07/2014

"EXCELLENT STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR LATEST TECH WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DR. JOSH on 01/28/2014

"Dr Tsar and staff are very skilled and knowlageable professionals. Expect great treatment and outstanding service every time you go. I do recommend them to all my family, friends and clients. Thank you for the wonderful treatment every time I go. Love you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Walter on 01/23/2014

"Everything just perfect. Clean efficient and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2014

"Extremely professional and friendly. Very relaxing experience from the moment I arrived and throughout the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine Stirling on 01/17/2014

"You are truly kind and very skilled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2014

"Courteous - professional - a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2014

"As always I totally enjoy my visit to your office. Professional care with your comfort in mind at all times. The Staff is very friendly and takes an interest in your well being"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila Hennessee on 01/10/2014

"We love Dr. Natalia and the office staff. So personable and great with our children and me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2014

"I compliment Tsar Dental for your expertise in diagnosing dental problems. Your office has provided excellent dental care for me and my family. My friends & I applaud your office for the quality of care and service extended to everyone. I absolutely give you a five star rating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GW on 01/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment