Office Summary

Brad Lockhart, DDS
1254 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 260
Tustin,  CA 92780

 (714) 838-0760
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (90 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"What a wonderful and caring dr and staff We went for a consultation and Dr Brad was honest with us in advising us Thank you Dr Brad"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohamed T on 04/07/2017

"I truly appreciate the excellent care given by Dr. Brad Lockhart and his entire staff. They always go the extra mile to make sure they have taken care of their patient's issues. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RMR on 03/11/2015

"I truly appreciate the excellent care given by Dr. Brad Lockhart and his entire staff. They always go the extra mile to make sure they have taken care of their patient's issues. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RMR on 03/11/2015

"Staff is excellent and encouraging. It's almost as if I actually look forward to going to the dentist!! Weird, but true! Thank you Dr. Lockhart & all staff!! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/02/2015

"Always professional and accommodating. Jetta is exceptional in her follow up with patients never letting our family members forget their needed appointments. I really appreciate that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne Z on 02/26/2015

"Exceptional service & highest quality care. I believe he is the best dentist in the State!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2015

"I love my hygienist, Val. She's kind, thorough and remembers my oral history each time I see her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kim on 02/20/2015

"Great group of people who do a great job and encourage your management of your health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2015

"Great group of people who do a great job and encourage your management of your health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2015

"Great staff and Doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josh on 02/06/2015

"Friendly, considerate, and always keeping on top of the advances in dentistry to bring them safely to his practice. Most comfortable dental office and and caring staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LAD on 01/29/2015

"Dr. Lockhart has been our trusted family dentist for years. He provides excellent dental care and has exceptionally kind and helpful assistants and office staff. We refer everyone who asks for a dental referral to his office and they have all continued as his patients. He makes a visit to the dentist as pleasant as possible...even for kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NB on 01/09/2015

"Much more comfortable since the recent adjustment. Thank you for taking the time and care to make certain the fit was perfect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Brad is a great dentist and has a great practice. Everybody on the staff is awesome, the equipment, technology and dental techniques are state-of-the-art, and the office is clean and beautiful. You are always treated well here and made to feel appreciated. I've been a patient of Dr. Brad's for over five years and have always been completely satisfied with my care and my experiences in his office. I would recommend him without reservation to anyone (I recommended him to my wife!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Barker on 12/02/2014

"Dr. Lockhart has always had my dental health as his primary concern. Val does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Boggs on 10/17/2014

"I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Lockhart's office. I love the atmosphere and decor. I am always greeted by name and quickly accommodated. Everyone is pleasant, kind, efficient and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jo Anne Rushton on 09/25/2014

"always a great experiance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dan cowles on 09/19/2014

"I've been going to Dr. Brad for years. He's smart, pays attention to detail, and he keeps my teeth looking good! I've sent a friend to him, too. She now has a beautiful smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KC on 08/08/2014

"Excellent dentist. Our entire family has been using doctor Brad for many years. And he's a great guy too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Pena on 08/08/2014

"I have been going to dr. Brad for several years now and my husband and I love him and his staff. Now my kids see him and they love everyone too! They are knowledgeable, kind, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Edwards on 08/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment