Office Summary

Trust Dental Care
482 W. San Ysidro Blvd.
San Ysidro,  CA 92173

 (844) 848-7878

For sure in more than one occasion you had ever wanted to recover the smile that in one part of your lifetime you lost or maybe you never had, we have good news for YOU! Mexico Dentists has become the best choice for your dental treatment in Tijuana Mexico. With less than 10 minutes from San Diego and close to Los Angeles, CA. we bring to you all the possible options to restore your mouth..

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (91 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I absolutely had the best experience with trust dental care. Extremely professional, straight forward and gentle to the touch. I would and will recommend this office to anyone that I know that needs any form of dental care. Thank you guys so much your awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/01/2014

"When I first scheduled an appointment for dental work at the Tijuana clinic I had no idea what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. I crossed the border and was shuttled to the office by one of the dentists and was not impressed by the look of the clinic until I went inside. Long story/short version-I have never experienced a dental clinic that was so friendly,clean and high-tech(I researched their equipment before visiting and it is the best available). All contact with personnel was top-notch and very professional. I would not hesitate returning there for more work, even though I live 3300 miles away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Quebecois on 08/30/2014

"I would highly recommend trust dental care for anyone looking for highly professional dental services. The manner of service is the absolute best. The state of art technology further enhances the superb manner in which I have been treated by the entire staff. Trust Dental Care goes above and beyond any other dental care that I have ever experienced!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Ramirez on 08/25/2014

"I would highly recommend trust dental care for anyone looking for highly professional dental services. The manner of service is the absolute best. The state of art technology further enhances the superb manner in which I have been treated by the entire staff. Trust Dental Care goes above and beyond any other dental care that I have ever experienced!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Ramirez on 08/25/2014

"I would highly recommend trust dental care for anyone looking for highly professional dental services. The manner of service is the absolute best. The state of art technology further enhances the superb manner in which I have been treated by the entire staff. Trust Dental Care goes above and beyond any other dental care that I have ever experienced!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Ramirez on 08/25/2014

"I would highly recommend trust dental care for anyone looking for highly professional dental services. The manner of service is the absolute best. The state of art technology further enhances the superb manner in which I have been treated by the entire staff. Trust Dental Care goes above and beyond any other dental care that I have ever experienced!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Ramirez on 08/25/2014

"I was very happy with my experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

"Great doctors and work is done excellent. They make sure everything is perfect.you will feel very comfortable and safe."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James fitzgerald on 08/22/2014

"This is my second visit at Trust, and each time I am thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, hospitality, and service Trust Dental Care offers! :) Thanks for the beautiful smile guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"I went to Trust Dental Care on July 30, 2014 and immediately I was xrayed, the staff introduce themselves and the place was like a big shopping mall. They hired more staff to speed up the process with care. Customers was the bomb, they took care of the reservations. The office manager Albert gave me a summary detail of the quota before I made my decision. Upfront pricing like it supposed to be. I got my crowns and implants for a BIG discounted prices, even the deep cleaning, whitening. I love the Laser treatment, it felt like a message. Will be going back in 4-5 months whenever I have time. First time in Mexico."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arvin Martin on 08/20/2014

"I love trust dental care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 08/20/2014

"Very professional staff and so friendly. All speak excellent English if needed. Office is very clean, and equipment is state of the art. Prices are so reasonable compared to US (even if you have insurance!) I was very impressed! Easy to get to, medical pass given to return so you don't have to wait in long lines. Best of all worlds! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 08/14/2014

"After my first visit to Trust Dental Care (June 2014), I was convinced they were at least as good as any US dentist Iâ??ve been to in terms of quality of work done, diagnostic equipment and use, communication with the patient and general â??bedside mannerâ??, and overall sterilization and office decor standards. After my second visit (August 2014), I am now convinced they far exceed what Iâ??ve seen in US dental offices, for every one of those metrics. They really went above and beyond the â??usualâ?? in every way, and I couldnâ??t be more impressed with how things went along the way, or the final results. This time it wasnâ??t actually me in the dentist chair â?¦ my stepfather flew in from out of state to get some major work done. T..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Smith on 08/13/2014

"Your practice appropriately named. TRUST Dental Care. Second time I've gone here, would go again and highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia J. on 08/09/2014

"As usual the staff provides the most attentive care as well the Dental Care by very professional dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 08/05/2014

"Am a person that is very, very sensitive when it comes to my mouth. I've had dental works done and always, always had a fever, but today is my second day no fever, no pain, no soreness of the gum. Trust Dental did a fantastic job! Their employees are kind, gentle, and very respectful. I love that they treat you not because you come to their establishment to get dental work done, but that they appreciate the fact you trust them with your dental work. I would recommend it to families, and friends. This dental has state of the art dental equipment, and that they have all the Services: Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Thera..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MENA GUERRERO on 07/29/2014

"At my age 94, I was treated like royalty. My appointment was set for 9 am, and I was in there at 8:30 am. They got me in had xray done, pictures taken, consultation, and get me on the chair for dental works within an hour. Very, very clean and state of the art dental equipments. Price was ridiculous for all the work I had done. I would come back and recommendment this dental place to all my friends and families. Wonderful experience!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JFreitas on 07/29/2014

"I visited TDC in June for an exam, three fillings and an inlay. After the hustle and bustle of Tijuana, I was happy to step into a quiet, clean, and well decorated office. Everyone from those working the front desk to the dentist who gave me the exam to the dentist who took care of the fillings/inlay was very friendly, professional, and patient at answering my frequent questions (what can I say ... I'm curious). I'd recommend TDC to anyone looking for quality dental care at a reasonable price ... and in fact my stepdad will be getting a whole bunch of work done there in a few weeks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Smith on 07/08/2014

"After being driven to the office, I entered the waiting area. I was offered coffee and the reading material laying on the tables were actually interesting instead of being the same travel magazines. I was totally engrossed in the history of medicine when they called my name. Everyone was extremely nice, and of course spoke english to me. I had a 360 scan done, then an evaluation with several options explained. Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aubrey Harness on 06/24/2014

"As usual, professional and courteous, helpful. Buenas Dias."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ernest on 06/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment