Office Summary

Trust Dental Care
482 W. San Ysidro Blvd.
San Ysidro,  CA 92173

 (858) 605-6494

For sure in more than one occasion you had ever wanted to recover the smile that in one part of your lifetime you lost or maybe you never had, we have good news for YOU! Mexico Dentists has become the best choice for your dental treatment in Tijuana Mexico. With less than 10 minutes from San Diego and close to Los Angeles, CA. we bring to you all the possible options to restore your mouth..

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (68 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My experience with Trust Dental Care has been most rewarding. Each and every employee has been extremely courteous and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Noah on 04/17/2014

"My experience at Trust Dental Care was excellent. From being picked up at the airport to the dental work done, the kindness and care of all the staff - very pleased with my experience and am recommending them to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cck on 04/15/2014

"they took minimal time to diagnose and come up with a plan and a cost. they started work just as soon as I could sign all the papers and etc. (5 mins). They stayed open till they were done working on me even though after hrs (understood my situation). work ethic was great, friendly, fun, yet really professional. Able to adjust to more work when they saw a few cavities were worse than expected."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eli on 04/06/2014

"My best visit ever. The wait time was very short. The staff was helpful and efficient. The dental care was top notch. My only "complaint" is that those taking the appointments by email are not fully communicating what the appointment is for, as requested by the patient, to the dentists for their preparation. Fortunately we worked it out and were able to get all of the work done because there were not waiting appointments after me. We love you guys - you're great. Thanks for all you do."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Steph Byerly on 03/19/2014

"Your employees are always very courteous and kind. I do need to come back on Monday if it is possible. My bite is still uneven. The crowns need to filed down a bit more. I have an uneven bite. If you can call me tomorrow (Saturday) to let me know if the Dentist can see me on Monday I would be very appreciative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/28/2014

"I've been coming here for a couple of years and find the quality of care to be first rate. I was delighted to have been picked up and brought back to the border -- great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.N. on 02/26/2014

"I have been going to Trust Dental for a couple of years now. I tell everyone that they are the best dentist that I have ever been to, they have state of the art equipment they are very nice speak perfect English and it is the cleanest dental office I have ever been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2014

"The staff is very professional, friendly, and makes a person feel comfortable. I was staying at a hotel in San Diego, as the manager lives in San Diego he picked me up for my appointment and drove me back to my hotel after. I had a lot of work done and saved a lot of money. I had metal fillings removed, tooth extracted, bone cadaba placed in for an implant, teeth cleaned, 2 crowns done. This cost me almost the same amount as what a dentist in Hawaii wanted to charge me for doing one crown. I saved a lot of money and will be able to go back and have more work done. I am very impressed with the work the dentists do here, they build the crowns right there and are done in an hour and a half. No having to wait for it to be built or go back...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette Thompson on 01/29/2014

"I am very satisfied with my recent visit. The staff and dentists are all very friendly and professional and accommodating. I especially appreciate that you stand behind your 100% satisfaction guarantee. I am truly 100% satisfied. I have been recommending you to my family and friends who are interested in having dental work done in Tijuana. You have earned my trust. Many thanks and kind regards, Mindy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mindy Owley on 01/27/2014

"First phase was very good & also the easy part. Pick up at the boarder was right on. Office & facilities were sano. I have confidence right now. We will see.We all want a great outcome. Pricing seems reasonable,much better than U.S. Getting back across the boarder still sucks. 30 to 40 minutes walking across."
4 stars (4 stars)
by j.v.w. on 01/20/2014

"I had a VERY good experience today at Trust Dental. Dr. Rodrigo and his assistant took very good care of me. I was glad to see Cynthia return as receptionist and she did a great job to get me an appointment on a walkin basis. Im glad to be a Trust Dental patient and will not go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale on 01/11/2014

"The doctors and staff at Trust Dental Care perform their skills in a highly professional and personal manner and place a high priority on communication. I trust Trust Dental Care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denny Fallon on 01/08/2014

"not done yet so there's more to come but so far, the work has been excellent for sure...Carl"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/04/2014

"I have nothing but an absolute A+ for all services I received at Trust Dental. What a great group of dentists and tech's. I am really looking forward to the perfect set of teeth and a perfect smile I know I'm going to have. I highly recommend Trust Dental for any and all cosmetic dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl E Hurst on 12/27/2013

"Very good and professional looking forward to working with the office. I am having quite a bit of work done so will keep you posted"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2013

"Very good and professional looking forward to working with the office. I am having quite a bit of work done so will keep you posted"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2013

"Very good and professional looking forward to working with the office. I am having quite a bit of work done so will keep you posted"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2013

"Very good and professional looking forward to working with the office. I am having quite a bit of work done so will keep you posted"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2013

"Very good and professional looking forward to working with the office. I am having quite a bit of work done so will keep you posted"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2013

"I know it is scary going to another country to have medical care but believe me when I tell you these people are amazing. So patient and kind. I learned so much about dental health. They explained in detail what I needed to have done and they also had videos to explain concepts I did not understand. They speak perfect English and are so accomodating. The care and expertise were exceptional. I will be sending everyone I know to them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoAnn Lujan on 12/15/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment