Office Summary

Trust Dental Care
482 W. San Ysidro Blvd.
San Ysidro,  CA 92173

 (844) 848-7878

For sure in more than one occasion you had ever wanted to recover the smile that in one part of your lifetime you lost or maybe you never had, we have good news for YOU! Mexico Dentists has become the best choice for your dental treatment in Tijuana Mexico. With less than 10 minutes from San Diego and close to Los Angeles, CA. we bring to you all the possible options to restore your mouth..

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (117 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great experience, everyone was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Great job by these guys/girls they fixed my problem with my tooth in a very professional way, kind and a nice staff. They explained to me the whole procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 11/18/2014

"Great job by these guys/girls they fixed my problem with my tooth in a very professional way, kind and a nice staff. They explained to me the whole procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 11/18/2014

"Excellent service from the initial phone call to border pickup and two wisdom teeth pulled and drop back off. Thanks to the crew at Trust dentist we will be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caleb and Sheila on 11/17/2014

"The placement of implants was done carefully and with much less pain than I had thought. The staff of Trust Dental again displayed a thorough technical knowledge and at the same time great hospitality. Trust is the finest dental care I have ever received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Breach on 11/11/2014

"Had a great experience - will be returning in Jan 2015 to start my recommended treatment plan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2014

"Good quality machines, most of the staff were very friendly and accomidating! X-ray machines are very high tech. Mostly I just liked having the crowns done quicker!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen on 11/06/2014

"I was impressed with everyone's professionalism from the time I got picked up from the airport right through all aspects of treatment. Was presented a well documented treatment plan right away and chose the items to complete now and have already started to plan for next trip."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark G on 10/30/2014

"I was impressed with everyone's professionalism from the time I got picked up from the airport right through all aspects of treatment. Was presented a well documented treatment plan right away and chose the items to complete now and have already started to plan for next trip."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark G on 10/30/2014

"Excellent, professional honest care. Highly recommend this clinic"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel migliarese on 10/16/2014

"Excellent, professional honest care. Highly recommend this clinic"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel migliarese on 10/16/2014

"Trust dental care is one of the best places you can get your smile back. Everybody here is so helpful. The whole office staff are very nice and really caring. The doctors are excellent and know exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alireza on 10/08/2014

"Trust dental care is one of the best places you can get your smile back. Everybody here is so helpful. The whole office staff are very nice and really caring. The doctors are excellent and know exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alireza on 10/08/2014

"My wife & I had excellent treatment. Although she only had her teeth cleaned, I was in the dental chair for approx. 5 hours. As always, I received wonderful care from Dr. Cirenia & Dr. Mendez & staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry Smedley on 10/05/2014

"Thank you so much for my beautiful crown, it is perfect! All the staff were very professional and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina Jimenez on 10/04/2014

""We are happy with the dental work done and the time frame it has been done in a great atmosphere. The doctors are very professional . Also it was a great help to be picked up and returned from the San Diego airport Thank you Trust Dental Care Arnold Faber"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnold Faber on 10/03/2014

"I love tour guys,,,,,,,,,, Thank you for giving me my smile back. God bless you. James Vaughn . Orange County. Calif"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"From the moment I am picked up at the airport I feel a sense of a family like experience and it continues through out the time spent in the office. There is also expressed professional experiences from everyone in this dental office. I have recommended this dental office to many and I will personally make this my personal Dental Office for the reasons above and also because they truly live up to the name given, Trust Dental. I fully trust that I will continue to receive the best Dental Care I have ever had. It is wonderful to be amongst such Trusting, Caring, highly professional staff members at this Dental office. Catherine Avenel"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine Avenel on 09/25/2014

"I would highly recommend trust dental, I have visited the office several times and have never had a negative experience they are by far as good if not better than Any I have been to in the states. They have all the modern equipment and the staff is very professional and courteous again I cannot recommend more highly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harold Dustin on 09/24/2014

"My wife & I have been to Trust Dental twice so far and can honestly say they are the best dentists we have been to. It,s a 900 mile drive for us to get there and we'll worth the drive. We recommend them to all our friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin n on 09/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment