Office Summary

Trust Dental Care
482 W. San Ysidro Blvd.
San Ysidro,  CA 92173

 (844) 848-7878

For sure in more than one occasion you had ever wanted to recover the smile that in one part of your lifetime you lost or maybe you never had, we have good news for YOU! Mexico Dentists has become the best choice for your dental treatment in Tijuana Mexico. With less than 10 minutes from San Diego and close to Los Angeles, CA. we bring to you all the possible options to restore your mouth..

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (109 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent, professional honest care. Highly recommend this clinic"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel migliarese on 10/16/2014

"Excellent, professional honest care. Highly recommend this clinic"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel migliarese on 10/16/2014

"The overall experience was very professional and pleasant. My only drawback was the high cost of the x-rays and consultation. $150? that is about 3 times the amount of what you pay for any dentist office in the USA. I feel that if you pay the $150 for the x-rays and consultation then a portion of that should be applied to the work that is performed. By the time that you calculate the time spent driving, gas, waiting to cross back over the border. It becomes really expensive."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Trust dental care is one of the best places you can get your smile back. Everybody here is so helpful. The whole office staff are very nice and really caring. The doctors are excellent and know exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alireza on 10/08/2014

"Trust dental care is one of the best places you can get your smile back. Everybody here is so helpful. The whole office staff are very nice and really caring. The doctors are excellent and know exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alireza on 10/08/2014

"My wife & I had excellent treatment. Although she only had her teeth cleaned, I was in the dental chair for approx. 5 hours. As always, I received wonderful care from Dr. Cirenia & Dr. Mendez & staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry Smedley on 10/05/2014

"Thank you so much for my beautiful crown, it is perfect! All the staff were very professional and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina Jimenez on 10/04/2014

""We are happy with the dental work done and the time frame it has been done in a great atmosphere. The doctors are very professional . Also it was a great help to be picked up and returned from the San Diego airport Thank you Trust Dental Care Arnold Faber"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnold Faber on 10/03/2014

"I love tour guys,,,,,,,,,, Thank you for giving me my smile back. God bless you. James Vaughn . Orange County. Calif"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"From the moment I am picked up at the airport I feel a sense of a family like experience and it continues through out the time spent in the office. There is also expressed professional experiences from everyone in this dental office. I have recommended this dental office to many and I will personally make this my personal Dental Office for the reasons above and also because they truly live up to the name given, Trust Dental. I fully trust that I will continue to receive the best Dental Care I have ever had. It is wonderful to be amongst such Trusting, Caring, highly professional staff members at this Dental office. Catherine Avenel"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine Avenel on 09/25/2014

"I would highly recommend trust dental, I have visited the office several times and have never had a negative experience they are by far as good if not better than Any I have been to in the states. They have all the modern equipment and the staff is very professional and courteous again I cannot recommend more highly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harold Dustin on 09/24/2014

"My wife & I have been to Trust Dental twice so far and can honestly say they are the best dentists we have been to. It,s a 900 mile drive for us to get there and we'll worth the drive. We recommend them to all our friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin n on 09/24/2014

"Without question these are the very best dental experiences that I have ever had! Everyone is kind and professional and caring. I choose to travel and go to great lengths to come here! They are well worth it! Thank you Dr. Cirenia and her entire team and wonderful associates! Thanks to my lovely friends Evelyne and Alexandra for recommending Trust Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jaye Alison on 09/22/2014

"MUY CONTENTOS POR EL SERVICIO EXCELENTE CLINICA COMO ESTA HAY RECOMENDARLA A VOZ ALTA GRACIAS FAMILA GOMEZ"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Very good, great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry P. on 09/17/2014

"Appreciate getting a crown made while I wait, and having a driver pick me up after crossing the border on foot. The dental work seems very good quality (I've only had it in for a few hours). The doctor is awesome, and office staff very nice too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Good service, doctors are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Ruby on 09/11/2014

"Wonderful service and very good dentists. Better than I have had in the states. Would recommend this clinic to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne robards on 09/10/2014

"I absolutely had the best experience with trust dental care. Extremely professional, straight forward and gentle to the touch. I would and will recommend this office to anyone that I know that needs any form of dental care. Thank you guys so much your awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/01/2014

"When I first scheduled an appointment for dental work at the Tijuana clinic I had no idea what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. I crossed the border and was shuttled to the office by one of the dentists and was not impressed by the look of the clinic until I went inside. Long story/short version-I have never experienced a dental clinic that was so friendly,clean and high-tech(I researched their equipment before visiting and it is the best available). All contact with personnel was top-notch and very professional. I would not hesitate returning there for more work, even though I live 3300 miles away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Quebecois on 08/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment