Office Summary

Trust Dental Care
482 W. San Ysidro Blvd.
San Ysidro,  CA 92173

 (844) 848-7878

For sure in more than one occasion you had ever wanted to recover the smile that in one part of your lifetime you lost or maybe you never had, we have good news for YOU! Mexico Dentists has become the best choice for your dental treatment in Tijuana Mexico. With less than 10 minutes from San Diego and close to Los Angeles, CA. we bring to you all the possible options to restore your mouth..

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (76 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I visited TDC in June for an exam, three fillings and an inlay. After the hustle and bustle of Tijuana, I was happy to step into a quiet, clean, and well decorated office. Everyone from those working the front desk to the dentist who gave me the exam to the dentist who took care of the fillings/inlay was very friendly, professional, and patient at answering my frequent questions (what can I say ... I'm curious). I'd recommend TDC to anyone looking for quality dental care at a reasonable price ... and in fact my stepdad will be getting a whole bunch of work done there in a few weeks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Smith on 07/08/2014

"After being driven to the office, I entered the waiting area. I was offered coffee and the reading material laying on the tables were actually interesting instead of being the same travel magazines. I was totally engrossed in the history of medicine when they called my name. Everyone was extremely nice, and of course spoke english to me. I had a 360 scan done, then an evaluation with several options explained. Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aubrey Harness on 06/24/2014

"As usual, professional and courteous, helpful. Buenas Dias."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ernest on 06/13/2014

"I went in with major pain on my Wisdom tooth it was impacted and i have been dealing with pain for over 20 yrs now and went in and out and the staff was wonderful! and the Dr. Berenice was awesome! Numbness went away and no pain it was incredible the only pain I have is not being able to eat spicy for for a couple of days :) awesome work you all Rock!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 06/13/2014

"They are nice and do good work but do not communicate very well. They would ask for money while my wife and I were in the chair and not explain what it was for. We found out later it was for medication but they never stated that till we had drills in our mouth. Also their customer service agent booked our hotel for the wrong month so we had no place to stay. They tried to get us another hotel but who they booked it through lost our reservation so we had to pay full price for that night even though they promised a discount. Also tried to bait and switch us on our price quote. We originally had a quote from them for an abutment for $100 then when we flew all the way from Oregon they tried to switch the price to $400. We got mad and made..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Jason and brook on 06/02/2014

"Your service was okay. But we were told that it was going to be a lot less expensive. Better to stay in the US to have the treatment done. If we're not saving that much money, crossing the border is not worth it. Sorry."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Jeffrey Knight on 05/27/2014

"Trust Dental continues to provide highly professional staff, from the Office staff to the Dental Technicians to the Dentists. They all make you feel welcomed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 05/01/2014

"On April 17, 2014, I traveled to Trust Dental from Las Vegas to the San Diego airport and was picked up at the airport by one of the facility owners. Upon arrival at the office, I was given an evaluation of my issues and and then provided with a cost to have the work completed. The work took a day and a half to complete but was done without having me sit in a waiting area for any extended time. The staff was very professional, the office was exceptionally clean, the equipment used was the latest technology, and i would recommend them to any one. And no deep cleaning by tearing my gums up, the cleaning was done with a laser. The final cost was about half of what I had been quoted in Las Vegas."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rex Wilhoite on 04/21/2014

"My experience with Trust Dental Care has been most rewarding. Each and every employee has been extremely courteous and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Noah on 04/17/2014

"My experience at Trust Dental Care was excellent. From being picked up at the airport to the dental work done, the kindness and care of all the staff - very pleased with my experience and am recommending them to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cck on 04/15/2014

"they took minimal time to diagnose and come up with a plan and a cost. they started work just as soon as I could sign all the papers and etc. (5 mins). They stayed open till they were done working on me even though after hrs (understood my situation). work ethic was great, friendly, fun, yet really professional. Able to adjust to more work when they saw a few cavities were worse than expected."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eli on 04/06/2014

"My best visit ever. The wait time was very short. The staff was helpful and efficient. The dental care was top notch. My only "complaint" is that those taking the appointments by email are not fully communicating what the appointment is for, as requested by the patient, to the dentists for their preparation. Fortunately we worked it out and were able to get all of the work done because there were not waiting appointments after me. We love you guys - you're great. Thanks for all you do."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Steph Byerly on 03/19/2014

"Your employees are always very courteous and kind. I do need to come back on Monday if it is possible. My bite is still uneven. The crowns need to filed down a bit more. I have an uneven bite. If you can call me tomorrow (Saturday) to let me know if the Dentist can see me on Monday I would be very appreciative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/28/2014

"I've been coming here for a couple of years and find the quality of care to be first rate. I was delighted to have been picked up and brought back to the border -- great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.N. on 02/26/2014

"I have been going to Trust Dental for a couple of years now. I tell everyone that they are the best dentist that I have ever been to, they have state of the art equipment they are very nice speak perfect English and it is the cleanest dental office I have ever been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2014

"The staff is very professional, friendly, and makes a person feel comfortable. I was staying at a hotel in San Diego, as the manager lives in San Diego he picked me up for my appointment and drove me back to my hotel after. I had a lot of work done and saved a lot of money. I had metal fillings removed, tooth extracted, bone cadaba placed in for an implant, teeth cleaned, 2 crowns done. This cost me almost the same amount as what a dentist in Hawaii wanted to charge me for doing one crown. I saved a lot of money and will be able to go back and have more work done. I am very impressed with the work the dentists do here, they build the crowns right there and are done in an hour and a half. No having to wait for it to be built or go back...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette Thompson on 01/29/2014

"I am very satisfied with my recent visit. The staff and dentists are all very friendly and professional and accommodating. I especially appreciate that you stand behind your 100% satisfaction guarantee. I am truly 100% satisfied. I have been recommending you to my family and friends who are interested in having dental work done in Tijuana. You have earned my trust. Many thanks and kind regards, Mindy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mindy Owley on 01/27/2014

"First phase was very good & also the easy part. Pick up at the boarder was right on. Office & facilities were sano. I have confidence right now. We will see.We all want a great outcome. Pricing seems reasonable,much better than U.S. Getting back across the boarder still sucks. 30 to 40 minutes walking across."
4 stars (4 stars)
by j.v.w. on 01/20/2014

"I had a VERY good experience today at Trust Dental. Dr. Rodrigo and his assistant took very good care of me. I was glad to see Cynthia return as receptionist and she did a great job to get me an appointment on a walkin basis. Im glad to be a Trust Dental patient and will not go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale on 01/11/2014

"The doctors and staff at Trust Dental Care perform their skills in a highly professional and personal manner and place a high priority on communication. I trust Trust Dental Care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denny Fallon on 01/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment