Office Summary

Trust Dental Care
482 W. San Ysidro Blvd.
San Ysidro,  CA 92173

 (844) 848-7878

For sure in more than one occasion you had ever wanted to recover the smile that in one part of your lifetime you lost or maybe you never had, we have good news for YOU! Mexico Dentists has become the best choice for your dental treatment in Tijuana Mexico. With less than 10 minutes from San Diego and close to Los Angeles, CA. we bring to you all the possible options to restore your mouth..

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (125 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Mi visita a la clinica Trust Dental Care fue una experiencia buena, servicio Profesional, limpieza y atenciones de primera. Feliz con el servicio, y agradecidos a doctores y a todo el personal de la clinica."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carlos porras on 12/19/2014

"I scheduled an apt for a consultation and was picked up promptly at the border by a driver. When I arrived at the clinic and was seated. The clinic looks clean and somewhat modern, however, it is tight quarters. Before I was seen by a dentist, I was taken to view the equipment and felt like I was given a sales pitch. Then I was informed that the consultation would be $150. Of course I was already there, so I paid it. I was given an exam by one dentist, then had to sit for about 20 minutes until another dentist came in and they told me I needed two extractions which I was somewhat expecting. I asked for a "treatment plan" to get implants and was shocked at the high prices. An implant was $799 plus $50 for healing abutment. The c..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"The people at trust dental were the best people I think I could delt with. The service was awesome the prices were amazing. An the results blew my. Mind. I would highly recommend them. No matter were you are like acted it's worth the trip"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew gillum on 12/11/2014

"I've been going to my "Dentist in Tijuana" for over 5 years now (maybe more) and I have always been impressed with the high level of dental care provided. My girlfriend is an RN in the USA and she has accompanied me AND had her teeth cleaned. In her words: "The dental facility is as clean (or cleaner) than any you will find in the United States""
5 stars (5 stars)
by alan kagan on 12/09/2014

"Dr.Al Mendez is the best dentist I have ever been too in 35 years! The staff is incredable with their attention to your well being. I am looking forward to my next visit! Chef Jan"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chef Jan on 12/08/2014

"I was treated very well by Trust Dental. I appreciate the care and excellent customer service. I have not had any work done yet, but will post again when I've had the work completed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose Stewart on 12/03/2014

"Thank You for great dental care.Very skillful painless and friendly. I forgot my gold bridge thou, will you mail it to me? Mahalo Richard Betz"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Betz on 11/30/2014

"The doctors here were very knowledgable and answered all my concerns. When I had a problem they made a rapid repair of it to meet my time restraints at the time. They are not just affordable but very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Lee on 11/28/2014

"Great experience, everyone was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Great job by these guys/girls they fixed my problem with my tooth in a very professional way, kind and a nice staff. They explained to me the whole procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 11/18/2014

"Great job by these guys/girls they fixed my problem with my tooth in a very professional way, kind and a nice staff. They explained to me the whole procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 11/18/2014

"Excellent service from the initial phone call to border pickup and two wisdom teeth pulled and drop back off. Thanks to the crew at Trust dentist we will be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caleb and Sheila on 11/17/2014

"The placement of implants was done carefully and with much less pain than I had thought. The staff of Trust Dental again displayed a thorough technical knowledge and at the same time great hospitality. Trust is the finest dental care I have ever received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Breach on 11/11/2014

"Had a great experience - will be returning in Jan 2015 to start my recommended treatment plan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2014

"Good quality machines, most of the staff were very friendly and accomidating! X-ray machines are very high tech. Mostly I just liked having the crowns done quicker!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen on 11/06/2014

"I was impressed with everyone's professionalism from the time I got picked up from the airport right through all aspects of treatment. Was presented a well documented treatment plan right away and chose the items to complete now and have already started to plan for next trip."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark G on 10/30/2014

"I was impressed with everyone's professionalism from the time I got picked up from the airport right through all aspects of treatment. Was presented a well documented treatment plan right away and chose the items to complete now and have already started to plan for next trip."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark G on 10/30/2014

"Excellent, professional honest care. Highly recommend this clinic"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel migliarese on 10/16/2014

"Excellent, professional honest care. Highly recommend this clinic"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel migliarese on 10/16/2014

"Trust dental care is one of the best places you can get your smile back. Everybody here is so helpful. The whole office staff are very nice and really caring. The doctors are excellent and know exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alireza on 10/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment