Office Summary

Red Bud Dental
3720 Gattis School Rd. STE 500
Round Rock,  CA 78664

 (512) 494-4947

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Orthodontics
Languages:  English, Chinese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"When I went to check out the office manager was very unprofessional explaining to me where my credit of 128.00 was. I do not understand the tems of insurance nor the process. She rolled her eyes talked under her breath, and shirt was very unprofessional for her breast were clearing visual to anyones eyes. When I went to find someone other than her to speak to them about her poor customer service she came in the room and informed me she was the office manager. When asked who is your boss she said she was and she was the office manager. I told her would not be coming back due to her she rolled her eyes with a laugh and said bye. The temp. hygienist was there in the middle to witness this poor customer service she not demonstrated to staf..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Pricilla Martinez on 06/17/2014

"I was very pleasantly surprised by my first visit. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional and concerned with my comfort. The appointment was scheduled in such a way I did not have to wait. Everyone was very attentive to detail and I was not left waiting in the chair while Dr. Ortiz checked on any other patients. I was so impressed with this dental office I willingly made a follow up appointment and will continue with this office. For a dentist office, it was a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/01/2013

"cute and warm office with nice and friendly staff. The dentist and the assistants are knowledgable although mine were little rough. I understand how hard it is to get mouth Xrays and to clean the teeth. But, maybe next time a little gentler? So far, I like the place and I would return. I have made my next appointment!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2013

"It was a very professional vist, in a state of the art facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Carter on 01/18/2013

"I feel very comfortable and welcome every time I come here. I also like that I can get all of my questions answered and feel informed about my dental care. The email appointment remminders are great too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2013

"Dr. Hsu and his team are great! I had to have quite a bit of work and they explained in detail. Helped me plan out each visit, treatment(which included crowns and fillings) and even split up my payments so that they were more manageable. During the treatment he is very patient making sure I was always comfortable and understood what each step was. I highly recommend him and his team for you and yours."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2013

"The staff is very friendly and make you feel like they've known you for a long time. The dentist fully explains everything he is doing, and makes sure you are comfortable during procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken on 12/29/2012

"Everyone is very friendly and personal. I felt very comfortable the entire visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken on 12/11/2012

"Had my wisdom tooth and the tooth in front of it extracted by Dr. Hsu this afternoon. AMAZING job! I am confident to say I found a dentist in Round Rock! He has a great technique, is way cool, super friendly, and explains what he is doing the entire time. I highly reccomend Red Bud Dental. Great staff and an awesome dentist....you can't go wrong!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Esteban Guardian on 12/11/2012

"Had my wisdom tooth and the tooth in front of it extracted by Dr. Hsu this afternoon. AMAZING job! I am confident to say I found a dentist in Round Rock! He has a great technique, is way cool, super friendly, and explains what he is doing the entire time. I highly reccomend Red Bud Dental. Great staff and an awesome dentist....you can't go wrong!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Esteban Guardian on 12/11/2012

"I LOVE THIS PLACE BY FAR HES THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO AND IVE BEEN TO A LOT! AND THE ASSISTANT IS AMAZING I LOVE HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather Gabriel on 12/11/2012

"WONDERFUL staff! The office looks great, they all make you feel really comfortable. Everybody is real friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meagan on 12/05/2012

"I was a bit nervous headed to my appointmentment today--but I had no reason to be. The staff are awesome and Dr. Hsu is very informative and does not try to upsell. I will be back Tuesday for a couple of extractions but feel really good about coming here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Esteban on 12/03/2012

"I was a bit nervous headed to my appointmentment today--but I had no reason to be. The staff are awesome and Dr. Hsu is very informative and does not try to upsell. I will be back Tuesday for a couple of extractions but feel really good about coming here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Esteban on 12/03/2012

"Great experience today with phase I of getting a crown, phase II is in a couple of weeks where my temporary is replaced by a crown. I haven't had major dental work done for the past 40 years and today was painless - whew! Great job Red Bud Dental team, thumbs up!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn T-E on 11/26/2012

"Had 3 fillings done today. Great visit, painless injections, and great time management. Was out in less than an hour."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2012

"Office was very cozy with free coffee. The staff was excellent, very attentive and nice. The dentist was extremely thorough with his explanations and showed me how to take care of my teeth on an Ipad. I would highly recommend anyone to this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2012

"Everything went well with my visit. The assistant was gentle and efficient with taking x-rays, the office was comfortable and the staff offered me comfort items as well. The only negative aspect was that in the operatory, there were 2 TV's playing at the same time along with music which was a bit of sensory overload. With that being said, I suppose I could request that one of the TV's be turned off. Easy enough.....Overall it was a pleasant experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2012

"excellent experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2012

"I loved the atmosphere of the office and the staff was super nice! I will be telling all my friends to have their dental work done at this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment