Office Summary

John E Fredrick DDS
Woodward Park Dental Care, 7750 N. Fresno St. Suite 105
Fresno,  CA 93720

 (559) 438-0121
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"Every one at this office are very helpful. They also do very good work they can be trusted duane"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Duane on 05/24/2014

"Dr.Fredrick is a fantastic dentist and always takes care of all of my dental needs. His entire staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Fredrick if you are looking for a dentist in the Fresno area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2013

"Dr. Fredrick is skilled, professional, and up on new technology and techniques. Top of the line equipment, expertise, and care. I don't trust anyone else with my dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/29/2013

"Dr. Fredrick is a true professional. His knowledge and compassion make for a very comfortable experience. The experience only got better with the change to his new office. Dr. Fredrick and his staff are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian B on 02/19/2013

"Dr. John E. Fredrick is very courteous and his office staff made us feel welcomed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Javier on 01/05/2013

"Dr Fredrick was very gentle and kind. He is very knowledgable about preventative care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2012

"Great job per usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2012

"I needed a crown to be set back in place and Dr. Fredrick took care of me without an appointment. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Padilla on 12/10/2011

"Service was great and I plan to return again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2011

"Dr. Fredrick was thorough, kind, and gentle. I feel he has provided excellent oral health care. My teeth are very healthy thanks to Dr. Fredrick and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2011

"Best DDS in Fresno! My family has appreciated Dr. Fredrick's consistent professionalism, his grasp on cutting edge techniques to improve our overall dental health, his watchfulness for signs of oral systemic disease and Dr. Fredrick has provided for us excellent general and cosmetic dentistry for more than 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Newton on 09/21/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment