Office Summary

Goodman Dental Center
18610 E. Rittenhouse Rd. Suite A-103
Queen Creek,  AZ 85242

 (480) 807-4000
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (231 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Most awesome dentist and staff. I have been a patient for 8 yrs. You are treated like family. They have helped me get over my fear of dentist. They care and listen to you. They discuss the best form of treatment for your case. AWESOME people-from the receptionist -hygenius-dentist-assistants. Thank-you!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/11/2017

"Dr. Goodman, and all of his staff, have time and again proven themselves to be accommodating, professional, courteous, and have gone above and beyond all of my expectations! Growing up a military " brat" and having seen numerous dentists all over the country, I can say with complete confidence that Dr. Goodman knows his dentistry, and personally takes the time to meet all new patients, and also takes the time to thoroughly explain procedures and outcomes. Dr. Goodman's staff are all very patient, especially with children, again I am so impressed with the entire practice!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arlie Hollister on 04/19/2016

"Dr. Goodman and his entire staff were so professional and welcoming. It is so nice to know that you are getting the best care possible. Dr. Goodman was wonderful and I won't take my family anywhere else. My kids adore him and his staff, we honestly are so grateful for all they have done for us. Finally, we found a dentist that can treat our entire family. I recommend Goodman dental as highly as I possibly can! Thanks, Dr. Goodman!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly Eliasob on 12/01/2015

"Dr. Goodmans office treated me with respect and gave me great care. I'm very happy with my experience and would recommend Dr. Goodman to all my friends/family. Office was clean and staff was kind and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2015

"Fun atmosphere. Clean, professional, and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Travis S. on 11/30/2015

"I have been a patient of Dr. Goodman for 7 years. Whenever I visit I feel like I'm his most important patient. He runs a very clean office and has very nice and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2015

"Just got my teeth cleaned and it was an awesome experience as usual. I have feared the dentist since I was young and these guys have taken that fear away. The staff always happy and is the greatest to deal with. I always leave happy that I went!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 11/30/2015

"My whole family goes to see Dr. Goodman and he is a wonderful dentist. He truly cares about his patients and it shows in everything he does. He is always happy and makes the dentist not a completely dreaded experience. My kids won't go to anyone else. Thank you Dr Goodman and staff for creating such a family friendly, positive environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.J.S. on 11/30/2015

"Wonderful dentist, very thorough, professional and friendly! Office staff is very nice and accommodating as well, overall a wonderful dental team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben on 11/30/2015

"Best dental office I have ever been to! Dr. Goodman and his entire staff are kind and courteous and treat us like family instead of patients. We have been patients for 4+ years and we continue to go back because we feel so loved and welcomed by everyone there. I recommend them to everyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2015

"My husband, children and I have been going to Dr. Goodman for several years. He is such a wonderful dentist and works so well with the kids! He has such a wonderful team working with him as well, always so friendly and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 11/30/2015

"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Goodman and his staff. I have six children and have had to make not only regular visits but also emergency visits...the office is always willing to get us in and has never made us feel like we have inconvenienced them at all. My kids don't ever complain about going to the dentist and that is a HUGE deal to a mom. Highly recommend Goodman Dental Center!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2015

"Dr Goodman is a fun dentist. My kids loved going there. I enjoyed it myself (as much as you can enjoy a dentist trip that is). He has a great personality while still being professional. His office is clean and modern. I know personally that he has done a lot of charitable dentistry work as well. Great guy, great dentist, great business."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin Sherwood on 11/30/2015

"After 5+ years we are finding a new dentist. The staff office gossip and treatment of my wife was so unprofessional and disgusting that we will not return again. It makes us wonder how long they have had the racist and bigoted attitudes before we actually heard them; what ever the case, the great service we received before this time is not worth the trouble."
1 stars (1 stars)
by John Robinson on 11/30/2015

"Best. Dentist. Ever. Not just Dr. Goodman, but the entire staff, starting with the front office, set the bar high for customer service. Never have to wait for an appointment to start, and they are great with kids. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Loper Family on 03/18/2015

"Loved the cleaning! Especially loved no waiting upon arrival!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori LeSueur Holgate on 03/11/2015

"Everyone is treated like a family member."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2015

"They are awesome. Won't go anywhere else. 20 miles to get there is worth the trip."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mary tejada on 02/27/2015

"Great professional service. I feel that my teeth are being well cared for by knowledgeable, expert and caring personnel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EDM on 02/27/2015

"I have always been more than pleased with Dr. Goodman and his staff. They are all friendly and professional in every way. The care is gentle and high quality. I know I can trust them with everyone in my family, including my very small children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 02/18/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment